We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

590 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 586: English reviews
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Hotel is under construction. Remodeling the breakfast area. Do not choose if you are counting on a free breakfast. Good food, bad placement. We were there Father's Day weekend. Close to Navarre Beach. Great location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle B
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit Father's Day Weekend. We are pleased to hear you found our location convenient and close to the beach, we couldn't agree more! As you mentioned, we are renovating our lobby but nearing completion on that now. We are disappointed to know you did not like the placement of our breakfast...

Hammond, Louisiana
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

This hotel was really, really nice. One of the nicest Hampton Inns we have visited. We had the king room suite on a higher floor. Even high up, the road noise was bad. Other than that, the only issue I would say is that it is further from the beach than I thought. Once you cross the bridge from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chalgirl1981
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for your detailed review of your experience. We are proud to hear you found our Hampton Inn to be one of the nicest you have visited! We are sorry you encountered road noise from your room and would recommend a room facing the back side of the hotel when you return. Navarre is indeed a small town...

Saint Augustine, Florida
Reviewed 19 June 2016

We had to pay way too much for this room. Location is not great, pool is not great, rooms are ok. Under construction and the lobby was blocked off. Love the Destin area but would not stay at this location again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shooper319
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Greetings and thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize you were not fully satisfied with your stay as we strive to exceed our guests expectations and offer an overall excellent value. We hope you'll give us another opportunity to deliver the fantastic experience that our guests have come to expect.

Katy, Texas
Reviewed 19 June 2016

We had an awesome stay at this facility. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and spacious. Beds are very comfortable and big. Overall, we are very satisfy we stayed there. We'll definately stay there again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jjjj801
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we are delighted you had a very satisfying stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Georgia Coast, Georgia
Reviewed 18 June 2016

We enjoyed our stay here in Navarre..The hotel was under rennovations but that didn't bother us from enjoying our stay...everyone was very friendly and the room was nice and most of all very clean. I will definately return soon. The location was good too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S2963RJJeffC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for the 5 Star Review! It's wonderful to hear that our lobby renovation did not cause any disturbance to your stay and we are pleased to report that it is almost complete. We also appreciate the compliments to our staff and facility and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Reviewed 17 June 2016 via mobile

I stay here 2-3 times month for work and the staff is excellent. They remember me and do their best to make sure I have a good stay everytime. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is located close to everything I need. I recommend this hotel and say hi to Jackie at breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff N
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Greetings Jeff, thank you for your feedback and loyalty to our hotel for your business travel. Our staff truly enjoy going the extra mile to ensure our guests feel at welcome and at home. "We love having you here"!

The Villages, Florida
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Nice room, but the air conditioner was very noisy. The breakfast was very good, with a nice selection of food. Would stay there again. The hotel was fixing up the main waiting area in the lobby, but that did not disturb us while there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tinaw2010
memphis, United States
Reviewed 14 June 2016

The entire lobby was closed down and we were not told at reservation. I needed to make business calls outside of my room and I had to go outside. I am a diamond member and was never recognized even after I brought it to the attention on the staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry H
HamptonNavarre, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre and thank you for your review and letting us know about the issues you experienced during your stay with us so that we can correct them. Unfortunately, renovations are needed from time to time to ensure a updated and modern look and feel our valued guests expect....

Jasper, Alabama
Reviewed 13 June 2016

We stayed here after picking up a hotel book at a rest area along our route. The staff here were friendly, the rooms were clean I would highly recommend this hotel. The breakfast was excellent and they even allowed us a late check out 1230 at no cost. This was our first stay at a Hampton and I would definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank justusgirlsim
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are so happy to hear we could be a refreshing and enjoyable part of your visit to Navarre and we thank you for placing your trust in us after an unpleasant experience elsewhere. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Arkansas
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Clean rooms, comfortable bed. $188 is too high for this hotel plus $20 deposit! This is with construction loud noises and smokers right outside the door! So be careful if you have showered and you feel clean then when you walk outside the Hampton Inn here,you're going to get hit with cigarette smoke! Prices...are they for real???!! Prices will have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lnzyc
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize you were not satisfied with your stay as we strive to offer excellent service, accommodations, and an overall fair value. We do monitor our room rates consistently ensuring they are priced competitively within our market. Rates vary according to season, summer months being the busiest time of year in our area....

322 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (252)
Viewed
Amenities (59)
Viewed
King Suite (40)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Standard King Room (36)
Viewed
Standard Two Queen Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
4.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront
25.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
858 reviews
26.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
24.1 km away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#5 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,422 reviews
23.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beac...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
624 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Address: 7710 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-7583
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Price Range: €86 - €175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want a fridge or microwave in your room, please ask the staff about it.”
 of 5 bubbles Nott2, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Even though the hotel is close to HWY 98, You could hardly hear anything outside because of the quality of the windows.”
 of 5 bubbles I3305PBjimc, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The front of the hotel on 4th floor at the end of the hall.”
 of 5 bubbles MusicCitytraveler_42, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a street side room on the 3rd or 4th floor for a bay view.”
 of 5 bubbles 769ruthannen, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“a floor on the back side may be quieter from street noise.”
 of 5 bubbles tinaw2010, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay