We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

599 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 595: English reviews
Lonoke, United States
Reviewed 9 July 2016

The staff and personnel at this location went out of their way to make our stay great. Even with construction going on in the breakfast/lobby area (which should be completed now), the hotel was clean and quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lanette M
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for your kind review. It's wonderful to hear that our staff went the extra mile and made your stay great. We truly enjoy making a difference here at the Hampton Inn Navarre and hope you return soon. As you mentioned, our lobby renovation is now complete with beautiful new décor!

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 8 July 2016

This is one of the older Hampton Inns. It was the only place available for the 4th. The room was over $200 and we couldn't even get an extra pillow. Granted it was the fourth weekend, but be prepared. They are a short drive to the beach, but not walkable

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike H
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that your stay did not fully meet your expectations. Our Hampton Inn is only 8 years old, built in 2008. However, we agree with you on some updates being needed and I'm happy to report we are in the process of doing so. During your stay over the 4th, I'm sure you...

Newberry, United States
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Relatively new, very clean, nice lobby area and pool. The location is great, very close to the beach. The price is a little high for Hampton Inn in general. There are many seafood and Mexican restaurants within a short distance from this hotel. The hotel is approximately 40 minutes outside (to the West) of Eglin AFB.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth H
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Greetings and thank you for your review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found yourself convenient to many destinations from restaurants to Eglin AFB. We want to ensure you our room rates are well aligned within our market and very comparable to our competitor hotels nearby although we have a much better value to offer. We hope to...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 7 July 2016

This hotel is newer than most and is very accommodating. The only glitch was there was a shortage of extra pillows, but managed to obtain one from housekeeping the next night. The breakfast was lacking bacon with our eggs the first three nights of the four, but would be considered minor to some, but eggs, biscuits, waffles, gravy is bland...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 176brentm
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Thank you for the excellent 5 Star Review! We sincerely appreciate the compliments to our housekeeping staff and accommodations. Our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with the extra pillow. We do our best to have as many "extras" of everything on hand as possible at all times but occasionally we may run short depending on how many requests we...

Reviewed 6 July 2016

This was good location we were situated between Destin (40 minutes) and Pensacola (20 minutes). We were able to take advantage of both locations. We arrived during renovations and the staff was extremely accommodating. The final product was really nice and I would recommend this hotel for both family and friends.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ktwillia
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you kindly for the generous feedback and compliments to our location, staff, and renovation results. We couldn't agree more and look forward to sharing your remarks with our staff as a motivation to keep up their efforts towards providing outstanding customer service that truly makes an impact!

Plant City, Florida
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Walked in and was told by a gentleman at the front desk that he hotel was booked for the weekend but checked online and got room for 2 of the 3 nights needed. Don't understand why he couldn't tell me.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dianetF173JD
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for sharing your experience. We do want to apologize for the confusion you encountered regarding availability of a room. We would like to clarify that availability can change by the minute in this industry especially during our summer season. Nevertheless, we do understand the frustration of not being able to get a room when you need one...

Charlotte, United States
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Friendly staff, a variety of breakfast items, beautifully renovated breakfast area. The area has a nice modern/contemporary look and feel. Mirrors on the wall and sitting areas near the elevators on the various floors add a nice touch. Very nice hotel and decor.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Regina B
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Wow! Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We are very excited about your feedback and couldn't agree with you more. We cant wait to welcome you back home soon!

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for one night while in Navarre. The pool was aweful. There were very few chairs, some broken, only one table, and absolutely no umbrellas in a completely sunny (small) pool area. The beds were not comfortable, the shower drain did not drain well. This was a big disappointment as I love Hampton Inns. Also under...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sjohnson517
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Let me apologize that our hotel fell short of your expectations. The conditions described do not represent the high quality that we stand for and we assure you we put forth great efforts to ensure our guests outstanding stays that exceed expectations. As you mentioned, our hotel was under...

Florida Panhandle, Florida
Reviewed 25 June 2016

This hotel stay was good. We were displaced due to some flooding in our home. The pool needs to be cleaned more often during the peak summer season due to the number of guests using it. Overall it is a good hotel!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimetta M
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for making our hotel your "home" during your unfortunate displacement. We are glad you enjoyed your stay but regret to hear about your pool experience. We would like you to know that our pool is cleaned daily and we immediately address any needs in between cleanings as we are made aware. We hope to welcome you back...

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Hotel is under construction. Remodeling the breakfast area. Do not choose if you are counting on a free breakfast. Good food, bad placement. We were there Father's Day weekend. Close to Navarre Beach. Great location.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle B
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit Father's Day Weekend. We are pleased to hear you found our location convenient and close to the beach, we couldn't agree more! As you mentioned, we are renovating our lobby but nearing completion on that now. We are disappointed to know you did not like the placement of our breakfast...

322 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (252)
Viewed
Amenities (59)
Viewed
King Suite (40)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Standard King Room (36)
Viewed
Standard Two Queen Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
4.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront
25.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
872 reviews
4.0 km away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
23.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beac...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
637 reviews
24.1 km away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#5 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Address: 7710 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-7583
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Price Range: €82 - €257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want a fridge or microwave in your room, please ask the staff about it.”
 of 5 bubbles Nott2, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Even though the hotel is close to HWY 98, You could hardly hear anything outside because of the quality of the windows.”
 of 5 bubbles I3305PBjimc, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The front of the hotel on 4th floor at the end of the hall.”
 of 5 bubbles MusicCitytraveler_42, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a street side room on the 3rd or 4th floor for a bay view.”
 of 5 bubbles 769ruthannen, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“a floor on the back side may be quieter from street noise.”
 of 5 bubbles tinaw2010, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay