We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Show Prices
#24 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

375 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Naples I-75
See the most recent reviews
Showing 358: English reviews
Hollywood, United States
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Stayed for a overnight getaway. Even though the hotel lobby is going through renovations, the staff is always smiling and ready to take care of you. I loved the decoration of the rooms and the barn door to the bathroom, very unique. I will definitely go back once all the renovations are done so I will be able to experience...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michele A
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, we are happy you enjoyed the newly renovated rooms. Please come back and stay with us, we are looking forward to seeing you again.

Pompton Plains, NJ, United States
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Spending a week at the Hampton was a pleasure! It was clean, good food, excellent service, Manager and Assistant Manager very visible 24/7! Pool and the pool area was extremely clean! Rooms were very clean as were the towels and wash cloths!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lillian A
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Please come back and stay with us again.

Dove Canyon
Reviewed 6 July 2016

upon arrival we see the whole thing is under scaffolding. checking in we learn the pool and fitness center are closed. AND there will be noise from 8:00am-8:00pm. there was no lobby and the check in desk was a tiny window of an office. I was really annoyed but we had driven far and didn't feel like looking for something...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorimendenhall
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is not typical of our usual Hamptonality and welcoming staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay. Thank you for your feedback and we...

Florida
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Find another quality hotel in area...I agree with previous review on 6/24. First impression with staff on the phone Not Very Helpful, and appeared I was bothering them with my question about room. I am a Hilton honor member and this is not your typical Hampton, as we use this brand for business. This should be a $80 - 90...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James J
The Villages, Florida
Reviewed 5 July 2016

The hotel is being renovated. Parking is not convenient. Breakfast area is cramped and not easily negotiated. The toilet wobbled when sitting and the toilet seat did not fit the toilet. The floor of my room was dirty from what appeared to be construction related dust/dirt.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don M
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

Good morning Don, I am very soory you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We are tring our best to not interfere with your experience due to renovation. I am confident that once renovation is complete we will be top in our class. Please accept my deepest apologizes and we hope you stay with us again in the furture.

Greenville
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Wonderful environment and excellent location to everything. Quiet area wonderful staff, the new room are awesome! Everything is brand new and feels just like home. There couldn't be a better place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameshE8562UH
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

Thank you for making our place your home away from home, we always strive to do our best with making all our guests comfortable. Please come back and see us after our remodel. We think you will be quite pleased.

North Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 28 June 2016

In the summer or 2016, this hotel is undergoing major renovations, so there are some limitations like no fitness center and high decibel noise from 8 AM to 8 PM, but otherwise it was a delightful stay. We stayed in a room that was recently renovated. Whoever designed the bathroom got it right. No extra stuff that takes up room,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MontereyFoodie
Venice, Florida
Reviewed 25 June 2016

This property is in the middle of a renovation and the parking is very limited and a general reception area is not what one would expect for a Hilton or Hampton Inn property. I felt that it was about $20 overpriced for the state and repair a level that exist It should be a nice place to stay in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William S
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 15 June 2016

This is a great property with a convenient location that suits our purpose for visiting. We have stayed there before. However it is presntly undergoing renovation. Our room has been updated but the furnishings are not very convenient. a cabinet that looks it was meant for a microwave has in it three pull out baskets that one is to use...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tjcronin
Tampa, United States
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We were on our way to the Keys and needed to stop for the evening. This place is under construction /renovation and is still the epitome of a Hampton Inn with Hilton Properties. Front desk staff and Service were wonderful. The bed was extrememly comfortable. Fresh hot breakfast in the morning was a nice touch. We will be back and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

Thank you for stopping on your way down to the Keys to stay with us. We hope you had a nice vacation. We look forward to having you stop by again in the future and enjoy our new upgrades even more.

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Naples
#22 of 59 in Naples
1,256 reviews
Fairways Inn of Naples
#42 of 59 in Naples
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Golf course
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Address: 2630 Northbrooke Plaza Dr, Naples, FL 34119-8004
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: €94 - €260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Naples I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Naples I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Naples i-75 Hotel Naples
Naples Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Naples I-75 Florida
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#21 Family Hotel in Naples
#21 Business Hotel in Naples
#30 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Naples I-75 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Providence, Rhode Island

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Naples I-75 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was actually in two rooms and both were equally wonderful.”
 of 5 bubbles 547kathleenf, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“As stated in my comments do not stay on the I-75 side”
 of 5 bubbles Dawn2010, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I prefer staying at the end of the halls, because they are more quiet and private.”
 of 5 bubbles topherm169, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the third floor about four rooms away from elevator. Very quiet. Great AC.”
 of 5 bubbles donnac820, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“King-bed room has more livable space with sleeper-sofa for seating.”
 of 5 bubbles geraldinep835, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay