We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Naples Courtyard Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Naples Courtyard Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Naples Courtyard Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 187: English reviews
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 15 August 2016

I stayed here after checking out early from another hotel that was horrible. I got a good rate and loved it. Although this hotel is not the most updated it was clean, safe, tropical, loved it. The owner was very nice and all the people who worked there were great. The free breakfast is not huge but just what you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tuppi2006
NCINaples, Front Office Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

There were roaches in the room and the AC didn't work all night. It's Florida and the temp outside was about 95 degrees. The room also had no phone. I only stayed for one night so that's why it was ok but I would have been mad if I had to pay for more than one night.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Maday A
NCINaples, Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are saddened to hear of your unsatisfactory stay. We do not have roaches anywhere in the hotel although on a rare occasion there may be a random waterbug that is found anywhere in Florida and most any state you travel to - we do have a preventative insect inspection and treatment on a monthly basis and we...

Okeechobee, Florida
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

We booked our stay through a booking company.added $12 to get a downstairs even though ithe motel was only half full.fridge came on but did not get cold.the a/c came on but did not cool.the beds were on rollers and moved if you bumped them.if you accidentally sat on the end they would flip up and collapse off of the...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank akbar m
NCINaples, Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

Dear Akbar, We are sorry to hear that your stay had the issues you mentioned. If at anytime there is something not functioning properly (like the refrigerator or a/c) we have employees available to tend to that. We are sorry that we did not know. We are uncertain about the bed flipping and collapsing (?). We would have taken care...

Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

No carpet floor! Means no unpleasant odors, no disgusting stains and it's not hard to clean - a big plus for me. The room was perfectly clean, including the bathroom and the showerhead. Flat TV, good neighborhood and friendly guests. Didn't have a microwave in the room, so they switched on the lights at the bar next to the pool...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Alois K
NCINaples, Front Office Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to having you stay here again in the future.

Reviewed 10 May 2016

I understand that you cannot expect a 5-star service paying a little under $100 per night in a hotel, but still you definitely DO NOT DESERVE TO: 1.- Find a dead smashed rat in the parking lot in front of the main gate and still be there two hours later after arrival. 2.- Be welcomed to your room by two...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Oscar H
NCINaples, Front Office Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. I am a little confused from your review as there is no "main gate" to the hotel, nor do I remember any of the issues you mentioned. There is more than one employee at the hotel, just maybe not sitting at the front desk. Also in the evening, the on...

Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

Other than hearing the footsteps running outside the door, the springy mattress, and closed in stuffy smell of the room, it was okay for a SHORTstay. Staff was nice, room appeared clean, however the vents in the bathroom can use some attention! The place is very basic, not my choice but was booked under a group rate for a bowling...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sara B
NCINaples, Front Office Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are an older building but kept up to date, with new plumbing, paint and all the bedding is only a few months old. your opinions are important to us, to help up keep imporving. We hope that you will stay with us again in the futire.

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 20 April 2016

If you're looking for something that is clean and has the basic necessities, this is a great option. The location is excellent with shopping, dining, and the beach a short drive away. Going down to the pool area for a complimentary breakfast is a great way to start the day. The breakfast is basic but you can get a cup...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jayanthi G
FL Keys
Reviewed 12 April 2016

The Naples Courtyard Inn is a wonderful option for a stay in Naples. The entire staff was helpful, polite, friendly and extremely accommodating. Although not on the beach it is close by and the rates make the short drive a non-issue. Even though we arrived well ahead of check in we were welcomed onto the property, offered storage of our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 2SunBumz
Iowa
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

The good: The staff is friendly. The not-so-good: The air conditioning unit in our room was loud. There are no screens on the windows and, surprisingly, the windows on the first floor rooms open all the way, i.e., with no block to keep someone outside from entering. Some of the machines in the exercise room don't work and the cups...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mainstreetexile
Southern Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

Great location, and not too far from Naples beach - which I would also recommend a visit to. Apart from a breakfast that did not exactly vary in choice, there are no real complaints for this peaceful, quaint hotel. A great pool area, also. I would definitely recommend a stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nmatravel

92 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (74)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Ramada Naples
#22 of 59 in Naples
1,257 reviews
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Courtyard Naples
Courtyard Naples
#28 of 59 in Naples
396 reviews
Inn of Naples
#17 of 59 in Naples
1,179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Naples Courtyard Inn is delightful, tropical Inn in central Naples just 1.2 miles from the Gulf of Mexico beaches. This "Olde Naples" hotel offers fresh and clean rooms, lovely tropical gardens and an oversized relaxing pool and sunbathing area. Being an affordable property with a friendly and casual atmosphere is the idea here. Friends, family, guests and visitors have come from around the world and made new acquaintances at the Inn time and time again. Come spend some time with us. We are pleased to be at your service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Naples Courtyard Inn

Address: 2630 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-4409
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: €78 - €188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Naples Courtyard Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Naples Courtyard Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naples Courtyard Hotel Naples
Courtyard Naples
Naples Courtyard Inn Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Naples Courtyard Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Naples Courtyard Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“poolside first floor. Close to the pool and breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles tuppi2006, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid pool-view. The only employee leaves @ 11pm. No-one controls noisy guests gathering in the pool area to drink and listen to loud music.”
 of 5 bubbles oscarh927, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“Better to get a room that is facing the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles salmerino, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“room by the pool side”
 of 5 bubbles donp507, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel & one that is honest value for money”
 of 5 bubbles tjoliver47, 26 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay