We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Don't even think about staying here. Old and rundown in general. Some specific examples: 1) Bottom of night table looked like it had been chewed by some kind of animal. 2) Where bathroom towel bar should have been was a hole in the wall on...More
Response from BlackwaterInnMiltonf, Webmaster at Blackwater Inn MiltonResponded 3 August 2017
Thanks for stay at the Blackwater Inn your recent visit to our area.
We appreciate your review and also take your points seriously.
We regret the inconvenience caused whatsoever and we are addressing your observations related to the cleanliness,amenities and overall hospitality.
We arrived and I had to pay the rate agreed vs. The lower going rate. This is an old motel, even driveway needed work. 🤔To our surprise our room appeared adequate. New sink was needed with lots of rust in present one. The refrig made...More
Thank Wen K
Response from BlackwaterInnMiltonf, Webmaster at Blackwater Inn MiltonResponded 7 June 2017
Thank you for choosing Blackwater Inn Milton for your recent stay in our area.
Thank you for giving us a review, it is very much appreciated. Upon receipt of your review, the following steps were taken: Maintenance was informed about the rusted sink...More
The reason this place has survived is that all the other hotels nearby are well over $100. That allows them to price a really basic run down room for $90 and attract the unsuspecting tourist passing through.
Our AC unit did not work well and...More
Response from BlackwaterInnMiltonf, webmaster at Blackwater Inn MiltonResponded 26 April 2017
Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry we could not satisfy you. I apologize that we let you down. We’re always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance when you’re in the area the next time. We’ll do better...More
Old building in the middle of nowhere. Not even a restaurant is nearby. You could order pizza though. You could choose between "D" and "D". The building is run down, probably never been updated over the last 5+ decades. The room isn't clean, sheets, pillows,...More
Response from BlackwaterInnMiltonf, webmaster at Blackwater Inn MiltonResponded 4 April 2017
Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable.I sincerely apologize, You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time.
For the price you pay here I expected more. The linens had stains and hair on them, the room was sticky and hot and the towels were dirty. It's ok if you arrive late and leave early but there are better options nearby.More
Thank Dominique M
Response from BlackwaterInnMiltonf, Webmaster at Blackwater Inn MiltonResponded 27 September 2016
I’m terribly sorry that we failed you in some ways to satisfy you. We’ll take all your comments into consideration as part of our continuous improvement process..We take real pride in serving guests and want to provide the best possible experience. I hope...More
US$64 - US$90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia and Orbitz so you can book your Blackwater Inn Milton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.