We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

608 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna
See the most recent reviews
Showing 606: English reviews
Brewton, Alabama
Reviewed 27 May 2016

My family and I only stayed one night, but during our stay, we had a few staff members that were friendly and helpful. They provided a few services that we were needing and the continental breakfast was pretty good. The only thing I would suggest is to have someone at the front desk at all times, or have a bell...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 173feliciac
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. I do apologize for any small issues. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do...

Adams, Tn
Reviewed 25 May 2016

There was a mixup on reservations, then the desk clerk tried to charge more, saying the room was an upgrade because it was on the first floor. This room was no better then the other floors and did not have a clock. The breakfast was horrible, everything was stale and the biscuits were so hard, they were not edible. We...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 849jimt
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing...

Deltona, Florida
Reviewed 24 May 2016

It is a pet friendly hotel, which they only charge a $25 fee which is cheap! The suite we stayed in was clean. The breakfast could have been better.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sibbypage1
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this review

I’m glad you had such a nice experience with us, and we sincerely thank you for your positive comments. We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travelers, and I’m very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel. We’ll be here for you in the future if you visit the area again, and we always...

Crestview, Florida
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 611ronalda
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this review

dover nh
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Stopped here on the way to Orange beach. Clean rooms, nice staff. The beds were comfortable and they offered free wifi. I would stay here again. We didnt have breakfast, so not sure on how it was, but the eating area looked clean, and haf a waffle maker.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ditchqueen
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel where we go out of our way to satisfy every guest. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs so well. I hope you will tell others about our property and stay with us again the next time you’re...

Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

Just wanted to let everyone know that my family and I had an awesome stay at Microtel in Marianna Florida. The staff is amazing and knowledgeable and have the guests best interest at heart. Thanks for the great time Margaret Rabon and staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NRFERGUSON
Saint Petersburg
Reviewed 12 May 2016

Left a new nightshirt with sentimental value.Called the same evening and no one could locate it, Called several more times and no one could find it. It didn"t just disappear. I asked to have it sent to me, no questions asked. Never happened I can only assume that someone there really like that nightshirt! Guess I'll call corporate.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott R
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and express you concern. However I can tell you that I personally checked your room upon check out and I looked through all dirty linen (in case it had been taken out with dirty bed linens) and I did not see your nightshirt. I'm so sorry that this has happened...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Good friendly staff clean comfortable rooms although the swimming pool was dirty and brown water for two of the four weeks I Stay other than that satisfied

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertrP4772JE
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. We greatly appreciate the feedback. I'm sorry about the situation with the pool. We now have a new pool company doing a wonderful job with keeping the pool looking very beautiful. We hope to see you on your next trip!

Pensacola Beach, Florida
Reviewed 8 May 2016

What a perfect little weekend get away! That's all I can say is just PERFECT! Location, staff, cleanliness, all was perfect. Joe and melody at the front desk was excellent. I met the manager during breakfast, she was very nice and welcoming. From beginning to the end of our stay every thing was perfect! We will be returning soon for...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 881tiffanyr
MariannaGM, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna, responded to this review

I cannot think of a better way to start my Monday than such a good review! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how our guests view our performance. We here at Microtel Inn & Suites take great pride in providing a comfortable and clean stay for every guest. I will have the staff read this review...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 8 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshuamL298IS

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marianna hotels
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Marianna
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Marianna
0.3 km away
Days Inn Marianna
Days Inn Marianna
#4 of 12 in Marianna
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 12 in Marianna
79 reviews
0.2 km away
Super 8 Marianna
Super 8 Marianna
#5 of 12 in Marianna
282 reviews
0.2 km away
Marianna Inn and Suites
Marianna Inn and Suites
#7 of 12 in Marianna
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna

Address: 4959 Whitetail Dr, Post Oak Lane & White Tail Drive, Marianna, FL 32448-2549
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Marianna
Price Range: €65 - €88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Marianna Hotel Marianna
Microtel Inn And Suites Marianna
Microtel Marianna
Marianna Microtel
Microtel Hotel Marianna
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Orlando, Florida, United States
5 months ago
Waverly, Iowa
montgomery, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask about getting one with a kitchen island.”
 of 5 bubbles 956merleg, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Great staff and clean rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 970albar, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Even rooms look onto parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles BatonRougeFamily, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles robrti24, 23 Apr 2016 | Read review
“great on any floor.”
 of 5 bubbles demmiredding, 27 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5