We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North

4.8 km from Lake Mary centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
135 International Parkway, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Special Offer
Member Rates
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

174 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 162: English reviews
PR
Reviewed 12 January 2016

The hotel is in a quiet neighborhood so it gives you a good, welcoming feeling. As you enter, the whole front area is lovely. The lobby is spacious and well decorated. Beyond is a bright, friendly (drinks and coffee) bar with an open dining section. An adjacent conference room is near the reception. The rooms are spacious, nicely furnished and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gimena B
Adriana R, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. we look forward to having you stay with us again. regards, Adriana Londono General Manager

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Thank you, very friendly and helpful staff. We were out of town not knowing the neighborhood. Staff was very helpful recommending local restaurants and attractions. Room was extremely clean, smelled nice and made us feel at home. I will stay there again. THANK YOU.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark M
Adriana R, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for letting us take care of you, Hope to see you back soon! Regards, Adriana Londono-Rosario General Manager

Connecticut
Reviewed 26 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed one night at the Marriott Courtyard on Christmas Eve. Staff was friendly, room clean and very convenient to rt. 4. Exactly what I come to expect from the Courtyard. The bar closes at 10pm. We plan on using this hotel for future visits to the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elle481
Adriana R, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to letting us about your experience at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Regards, Adriana Londono General Manager

Reviewed 26 November 2015 via mobile

I booked 2 rooms at the Courtyard by Marriot via a 3rd party internet service but they messed up my request. Nick at the front desk did an amazing job of fixing things and going above and beyond when it was not Marriot's fault. His kind ways prompted me to become a Marriot rewards member and from this point forward,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert R
Adriana R, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time of letting us know of your experience during your stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Orlando North Lake Mary. I'm happy to hear that Nick was able to provide great service. I look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Regards, Adriana Londono-Rosario General Manager

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 15 October 2015

I have stayed several times at this place and also used them for corporate stays for large groups for my organization. Good size rooms, great location and best of all great staff - very focused on great customer service and very friendly. Whenever i have had any problems, the staff was very quick to fix that. Freshly brewed coffee by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R_VARMA007
Adriana R, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Varma; It's always a pleasure having you stay with us while you are in town. Looking forward to seeing you soon regards, Adriana Londono-Rosario General Manager

Alexandria, VA
Reviewed 12 October 2015

This is a Courtyard by Marriott. It is, in the vast majority of respects, exactly what you'd expect from a Courtyard by Marriott. It looks exactly like any other Courtyard by Marriott you've ever been in. It has the same basically friendly employees. It's located a ways back from the main road, which means it's quiet, which is nice. So...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beckcl78
Adriana R, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Survey in regards to your recent stay. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for issues you encountered during your stay.. We have shared your feedback with the...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 30 September 2015

My wife and I went to a weekend get away and find this Gem hotel. Very clean hotel and attentive staff, We met the General Manager of this hotel Adriana Londono and she was genuine and gracious she offer breakfast to us and it was very good!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GArguelles
Adriana R, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North, responded to this review

Mr. Arguelles; It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife on your recent stay. If you find your way again in our area ; I hope you stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience regards, Adriana Londono-Rosario General Manager Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Lake Mary North

Kentucky
Reviewed 5 September 2015 via mobile

I booked this hotel via Priceline because it was close to Sanford Orlando airport for our early flight. The afternoon staff was very nice and even went to the bar to get me ice. The early morning female manager on duty apologized when I told her that the floor was damp under the a/c unit. No complaints!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank avpkathy
Adriana R, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 4 September 2015

One thing i'll never understand is why the Courtyards don't include breakfast for status members. Would definitely choose a courtyard over a residence inn if that was the case because they have nicer facilities. But the residence inn breakfast tend to be hit or miss anway. But this property has potential if the staff was a little more friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank martha k
Adriana R, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay As a valued, we see that there is room for improvement based on your feedback. We missed opportunities to serve you better Please accept our apology for not meeting your expectations during your stay. As we strive to deliver a flawless guest experience, we would love...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

It was a unexceptional stay at a Courtyard. The room was a bit musty, the AC units were a bit noisy, the staff left me two bottles of conditioner and no shampoo but it was comfortable enough for the price. The cafe staff were friendly, courteous and efficient. The breakfast offerings were standard Courtyard fare, which is pretty good. It...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank BeachcombersNC
Adriana R, General Manager at Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience and I want to apologize for falling short of your expectations. Please free to contact me so we can discuss how we can ensure that this issues do not happen again. Regards, Adriana Londono General Manager

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Mary hotels
0.2 km away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
3.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
3.5 km away
The Westin Lake Mary
The Westin Lake Mary
#6 of 12 in Lake Mary
626 reviews
1.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You will love our Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary North hotel. We are located at I-4, between Daytona and Orlando - 7 miles from Orlando Sanford Int'l Airport, and only minutes from SeaWorld, Universal, Walt Disney World, Seminole Soccer Complex and Daytona Beach. Local area businesses include; AAA Headquarters, Remington College, Convergys, Symantec, Chase, and Seminole State College. Our Lake Mary hotel features stylish, modern decor, as well as free Wi-Fi, 36" flat-screen TVs, mini-refrigerators and microwaves. Choose between rooms with one king or two double beds - perfect for sports teams. Our Bistro offers delightful breakfasts and dinners with beverages from Starbucks, and an evening full bar. Eat. Drink.Connect. After a long day, relieve your stress in our state of the art fitness facilty, and unwind in our refreshing pool, or bubbling hot tub. Then sink into a plush bed with cotton-rich linens and fluffy pillows. At the Courtyard Lake Mary, achieve the ultimate experience between business & pleasure. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North

Address: 135 International Parkway, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Price Range: €130 - €220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Lake Mary North Hotel Lake Mary
Courtyard Heathrow
Courtyard Hotel Heathrow
Heathrow Courtyard
Heathrow Marriott
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Merritt Island, Florida
2 months ago
Merritt Island, Florida
2 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Orlando Lake Mary/North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quiet rooms all over the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles moeb368, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I stayed in the first floor away from the parking lot. room was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 744billye, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Third floor near the highway is louder than second floor on either side.”
 of 5 bubbles alliserj, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles Y3930MWmichaele, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask if they are any rooms with bigger bathrooms”
 of 5 bubbles bellaella1, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5