We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North\/Lake Mary
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

625 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
See the most recent reviews
Showing 617: English reviews
Lake Mary, FL, United States
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Chosen based on feedback/reviews and it exceeded my expectations. Great breakfast, attentive and helpful staff throughout. Choice of room online works great, check-in is seamless and quick as is check-out.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ralph S
Mike R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for your amazing review! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast! We have an incredible hotel and even better team and I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel very soon. Sincerely, Mike Russo General Manager

Saint Augustine, Florida
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Easy to find. Arrived around 7PM, did not receive the room selected at online check-in. Not a big deal. Front desk staff were friendly and personable, offered ideas where to eat close by. Room was clean and tidy, AC not too loud. Bed was comfortable. Got a good nights rest. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank teamthominator
Mike R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! I'm sorry we were unable to give you the room you selected but pleased to know we took great care of you as we found other accommodations for you and the staff was so friendly. Thanks again and we can't wait to welcome you back...

Noble, Illinois
Reviewed 8 September 2016

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel at least 6 times when we have had an early morning flight from Sanford airport. It always scores a 10 for cleanliness and customer service! We would easily recommend this hotel!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D3379LWmaryd
Melissa I, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello D3379LWmaryd, Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Lake Mary! So glad you were able to experience our authentic Hilton hospitality. We look forward to seeing you soon. You can count on us. Guaranteed!

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Excellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast area is spacious. Fresh fruit (strawberries, blueberries, Parking is adequate with some overflow in the back, lower lot. I actually stayed here twice in the same month. I'll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank FJREDOX
Mike R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such an amazing review! I am so happy to hear that you thought the hotel was clean and the staff was so friendly. We work incredible hard to maintain a high standard for both at our hotel. Thanks again and we can't wait to welcome you back very soon....

Milwaukee, United States
Reviewed 7 September 2016

The property is nice, clean and bright. The patio and pool areas are outstanding. The staff, from the front desk to the restaurant and bar, were all pleasant, helpful and engaging--without being artificial.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sonja V
Melissa I, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello Sonja, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful and generous review of our property. Our staff enjoys taking care of our guests! We hope to see you again real soon!

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Always a pleasant experience at this hotel. Everyone on the entire team here will do whatever it takes to insure total customer delight. I stay here frequently and there is obviously a reason for it !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat M
Melissa I, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello Pat, Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit.All the best and see you...

Salt Springs, Florida
Reviewed 31 August 2016

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in! This hotel is a 10 overall! Everything was clean. The breakfast was the best and a wide variety. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Clean, comfortable and very welcoming!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ClayMom0908
Melissa I, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello Claymom0908, Thank you for your kind words and compliments. We certainly spend a lot of effort to maintain our property at its highest level, but also nice to hear that you highlight our team members. We can’t wait to welcome you again!

Avon Park
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Excellent hotel will definitely book again great linens great pool great staff courtesy of staff was awesome complimentary Internet was a little slow but adequate. Breakfast was average but the dinin staff were exceptional

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony T
Melissa I, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello Tony T, Thank you very much for your kind note and for highlighting our service. We spend a lot of time on special trainings to optimize personalized service and selection of talents. Therefore, its a pleasure to see that you enjoyed the encounters with our team. Thanks and all the best for you!

Croydon, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Ants in my bed and in my room at check out I was told I would be refunded 1/2 my stay I had 2 call 2 times before my account was refunded. I only stay at the Hilton hotels and this is the first time I ever had an issue.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank romonielw
Melissa I, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello Romonielw, Thank you for staying with us recently. However, we are very sorry we felt short during your stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience shared during your time with us. Rest assured we will do everything in our power to make sure this does not happen again. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if your refund...

Reviewed 29 August 2016

We used their conference facilities for a computer training for 1 day. They were very gracious to us an allowed us to setup the night before so we didn't have to get 25 laptops setup early in the morning. The location was perfect, the conference room was great and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Overall a great experience!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith G
Melissa I, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello Keith, I am really delighted to read your review and learn about the amazing meeting you had with us. Our entire team strives to deliver to our guests the highest levels of service with a unique experience. I am very proud to know that our team members have done a great job and exceeded your expectations; I forwarded your...

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Mary hotels
3.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
0.7 km away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
3.3 km away
The Westin Lake Mary
The Westin Lake Mary
#6 of 12 in Lake Mary
626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
0.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary
1.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary

Address: 705 Currency Circle, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Price Range: €105 - €213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Lake Mary Hotel Lake Mary
Hilton Lake Mary
Lake Mary Hilton
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lake Mary
#4 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
#4 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
over a year ago
Las Vegas, Nevada
over a year ago
Pflugerville, Texas

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the back side are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles wawrinfamily, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“they do have a bar/cafe in the lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles Audreyjimminy, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were in room 223 excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles PierreL559, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“King size beds have firmness adjustment.”
 of 5 bubbles K579OBellenm, 13 May 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from rooms that overlook the parking lot and outside seating area. Gets very noisy late at nite.”
 of 5 bubbles SusanA136, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5