We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Seralago Hotel and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,419 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,992: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just came back from a trip to Florida and booked one night at the Seralago. I was looking for a low budget hotel which this was, but you definitely get what you pay for as the room was seriously outdated and felt uncomfortable to say the least. I was charged a $8 resort fee as many other reviews mention which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon P
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jon P, Thank you for your review. Our resort fee is posted online prior to booking, as well as in your confirmation email. Most hotels in our area charge a resort fee, and we have one of the lowest priced resort fees. I do hope to see you again in the future.

Lake Butler, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I must say this is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and this time my stay was very pleasant. Check in went in well. there was a long line but front desk processed everyone quickly. My room was clean and well stocked. The neighborhood was great. We were in walking distance of Old Town my son's favorite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca B
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Rebecca B, Thank you for your review. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and location. I look forward to your next visit.

Princeton, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had stayed at The Seralago twice previously for short stays, maybe 2 nights, and it was fine several years ago. This time I booked for 5 nights and what a mistake! The rooms need updating, which is not my major complaint. Housekeeping did not touch our room for 2 days. We left our room before 11am on the second...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MissDeb0923
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear MissDeb0923, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear of your poor experience with us, as this is not our standard. I'm glad that we were able to upgrade your room and compensate the last 2 nights of your stay for the inconvenience. Please consider giving us another opportunity in the future.

New Providence, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is very dated and the rooms are very worn. They offer free parking and they have a swimming pool. The rooms have a microwave. The air conditioner is very loud so I had to turn it off while I was sleeping.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramadama
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ramadama, Thank you for your review. In addition to the amenities that you had mentioned, we also offer a basketball court, volleyball court, tennis court, 2 onsite restaurants, a 24 hour arcade, and 2 pools (one with a Tiki Bar). I hope that you had the opportunity to enjoy these while you were here with us. I hope to...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at the Seralago last week. It was dirty and out dated. I found hair in the bed when we first got to the room. The cleaning staff left our door wide open all day, which we only discovered when we returned at 10pm that night. Terrible hotel. Do not stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jaime K
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jaime K, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that your stay was not up to our service standards. We pride ourselves on providing a clean, comfortable hotel. Please do consider giving us another chance to prove ourselves the next time you are in town.

Harpersville, Alabama
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Old and dingy with crappy furniture and decor is my wife's thoughts. I was more okay with it although one of the beds was very uncomfortable. Maybe the condition of the rooms varies around the property. Looks to be an old updated motel. Rooms are outside access. Pools looked nice although tiki bar was not swim up. I was charged...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RollTideGoBama
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear RollTideGoBama, Thank you for your review. Our resort fee is explained prior to booking, and is stated on your confirmation email as well. We want our guests to be informed about this fee before they arrive. Please consider staying with us in the future.

williamson ny
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is not a bad deal for price, but booked through jetblue vacations and only request was 1st floor and by front first pool, and to make sure or we would stay elsewhere.arrived and front desk said because we got there late, gave us 2 nd floor back pool, and to come to desk in the morning and would put...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve G
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Steve G, Thank you for your review. I'm unhappy to hear that you had some booking issues. I did review your reservation and it was confirmed for a standard room. Sometimes when booking through 3rd party websites, requests are not guaranteed. Next time you are in town, please book with us for the room type that you are looking...

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed as a business traveler but wish I had known about Seralago when I went to Orlando with my kids. Room was very clean and staff was friendly. Lots of activities I noticed for kids and very near Disney without the hefty price tag. Breakfast buffet was good and had a large selection. Dollar for dollar an excellent value.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank getapromotion
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear getapromotion, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We do offer many hotel amenities for the adults and children. I look forward to your next visit in Kissimmee.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Seralago is a Family Friendly motel-style property, and we've stayed their multiple times over the years. So, when I say "another great stay", I mean the front desk was customer friendly, the room was clean (although a bit dated), the grounds were maintained and we enjoyed our stay. The pools were great, as were the pool bar and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irish C
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Irish C, Thank you for your review. Thank you for coming back, we really value your loyalty. We will see you next time your in town.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here at the recommendation of friends. We found this hotel old and the service just adequate. Room service was spotty and you had to ask to get it. The hotel restaurant was just a place where the hotel could take your money for adequate food. It is true that this place is cheap so really you get what...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jim J
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jim J, Thank you for your review. I'm unhappy that you found our hotel and amenities not to your liking. Our food court serves amazing food, such as the New York Burger, Pizza, and our popular Chicken Wings, to name a few. As far as the guest issue at the pool, our security staff and I responded to speak...

1,038 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (712)
Viewed
Room/Suite (151)
Viewed
Bathroom (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (121)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (43)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (294)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
8.3 km away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#94 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,460 reviews
0.7 km away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#109 of 152 in Kissimmee
611 reviews
12.0 km away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#34 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,000 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 152 in Kissimmee
3,464 reviews
7.4 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#40 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,425 reviews
4.0 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#15 of 152 in Kissimmee
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: €36 - €83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, TravelUp, Cancelon, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Seralago Hotel And Suites Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and other travellers.
131 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (131)

Questions? Get answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms close to lobby would be your best bet. we stayed close to lobby and pool area”
allen2124, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Pool side rooms seem to be upgraded from what I have heard. Pet rooms they don't care about.”
SamariaNMe, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you ever have kids like mine, they range from ages 21 - 2 years old....get a kids suite. It'll accomodate everyone.”
noellevo, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Inspect your room before you pay for it and have them sign off on anything you find broken or you will be billed for it.”
A9765BTcathyl, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“quieter rooms on the non-pool side”
getapromotion, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5