We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Seralago Hotel and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,383 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,967: English reviews
Clearwater, Florida
Reviewed 7 May 2013

The staff at the check in counter are always very professional and very personable. They are the only "employees" we usually come in contact with. I love the rooms, the pool area and of course the hot tub! We always enjoy ourselves when we are here. Peaceful and relaxing. The only issue we had this trip was the air conditioner...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jane0125
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jane, I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. The team here strives to make every guest experience as perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I am so honored that you chose The Seralago Hotel & Suites while you were in...

Reviewed 1 May 2013

We LOVED our stay at Seralago. We had a kids' suite with a fort and they thoroughly enjoyed every part of that! Bunk beds plus one more kid bed in their own little place - genius! The room was older, yes but clean and hosekeeping kept it clean; our room even seemed like fresh paint (room 301). Our mattress was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Havingfunwithfam
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Havingfunwithfam, I can not begin to tell you how pleased we are at the Seralago Hotel & Suites about your wonderful comments regarding your stay at the hotel and and about its staff. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing. I will let our team know about how...

Brockton, Massachusetts
Reviewed 30 April 2013

Just got back from a stay here and it was awful. My family's stay was from April 19th 2013 to April 28th 2013. First they screwed up our reservations and put us in the wrong room. Took them much longer than they said to fix it and when they moved our things they lost a bag that we never got...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Cecilia M
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Cecilia M, Thank you for staying with us and your constructive comments about our shortcomings. There were a lot of issues and I will address some here, however I really would like you to contact me directly so I can address these issues more in detail and try to repair some of the bad light we did shine on...

Jackson, Michigan, United States
Reviewed 27 April 2013

We stayed in room 501, terrible bed, you could feel EVERY SPRING!!! The rooms carpet had recently been shampooed and was still wet, the room smelled. The walls in the bathroom were tiled, had been painted over and was peeling, the caulk around the tub was nasty. When I couldn't take it anymore, due to lack of sleep from the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Sandra B
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sandra B, Thank you for staying with us and your constructive comments about some issues you encountered during your stay with us. I am truly sorry for the carpet still being wet after shampooing and therefore also leaving a smell. My sincere apologies for some of the other issues mentioned. I am glad the pool site room was better,...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 25 April 2013

We had stayed here a year ago, and were pleased with our visit then. However, much must have changed within the year, because this place has gone downhill. Even though they let us check-in early, the front desk clerk wasn't too friendly. The mattresses were hard and very worn. The bathroom was disgusting to say the least. The WiFi was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank RonnieAndMercedes
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ronnie and Merce, Thank you for staying with us and your constructive comments about some of the isssues you encountered during your stay with us. Please accept my apologies for not being able to meet or exceed your expectations. There is never an excuse for the lack of a hospitality spirit to assure your vacation is a positive one...

Hobe Sound, FL
Reviewed 24 April 2013

I have stayed at Seralago before. It's cheap. When going to Disney it's nice to have an inexpensive place that is clean to sleep. But that's about it. It did have a microwave and refrigerator and free WiFi. But the wifi is a joke. Don't rely on it. The signal is so weak it's worse than dial-up. We were in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AGenua
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Agenua, Thank you for your great comments and not so great comments about some of the issues you encountered during your stay. I am not sure what happened with your reservation and certainly would like to take responsibility for the error of cancelling. We will continue to strive in upgrading our product and service and also improving our WiFi....

Chicago
Reviewed 23 April 2013

The front desk at Seralago has MANY great staff. They politely and professionally addressed the two concerns I had during my one-week stay. After an initial full night's sleep in the comfortable bed, I realized that my motel door would not lock when heading out in the morning. Yikes. I moved everything into the car, and informed the front desk....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LodgerFromChicago
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear LodgerFromChicago, I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. The team here strives to make every guest experience as perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I am so honored that you chose The Seralago Hotel & Suites while you were in...

Reviewed 17 April 2013 via mobile

The first day we had no problems, the second night after the was alright also, the third night the problems started. We went to the pool and spa both were very cold so we traveled over to the second pool and spa , the spa was nice and hot but the pool was very cold. So we went back to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank snipe691
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Snipe691, Thank you for staying with us and your constructive comments about our shortcomings. PLease accept my sincere apologies for the cold water in Spa and pool. I am not sure if this was reported in order to make the needed changes to fix. I am also sorry about the bites, which can be any Florida insect. Please let...

OHIO
Reviewed 16 April 2013

The Hotel was easy to find and comfortable. Pool was very nice. Food was expensive. We were late checking in but had no problems. They gave us a nice room that met our needs and they had lots of facilities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pappap
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Pappap, Thank you so much for staying with us and your nice comments about our product and our services. Sorry you felt our food was expensive: Our all you can eat breakfast buffet is $ 6.99 plus beverage and most of our Food Court items cost below $ 10.00. I hope you will give us another chance to be...

Upstate, SC
Reviewed 15 April 2013

Booked this hotel for our weeklong trip to Disney (spring break). Was very worried about it after checking reviews (we booked through a benefits program, then later checked Trip Advisor). We are a budget conscious family and needed a good place to sleep after our days in the parks. This hotel fit the need perfectly! We arrived later than expected,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SCTrekkerMom
Seralagogm, General Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear SCTrekkerMom, I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. The team here strives to make every guest experience as perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I am so honored that you chose The Seralago Hotel & Suites while you were in...

1,017 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (691)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (121)
Viewed
Room/Suite (142)
Viewed
Bathroom (60)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (43)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (287)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.7 km away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#108 of 153 in Kissimmee
597 reviews
8.3 km away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#94 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,441 reviews
0.6 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 153 in Kissimmee
3,423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 km away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#33 of 153 in Kissimmee
1,969 reviews
7.4 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#41 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,394 reviews
4.0 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 153 in Kissimmee
523 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: €36 - €76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and getaroom.com so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Seralago Hotel And Suites Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and other travellers.
123 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (123)

Questions? Get answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“quieter rooms on the non-pool side”
 of 5 bubbles getapromotion, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pool side room is perfect.”
 of 5 bubbles 304irishc, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Secound Floor pool side but be ware of drunks!!”
 of 5 bubbles 30jimj, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rent here as last resort”
 of 5 bubbles GypsyLove16, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms seem to be quiet not alot of noise any where”
 of 5 bubbles M7591KJmichelles, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5