We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Seralago Hotel and Suites

AMOMAUS$47*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$61*
US$47*
Great Deal
US$56*
US$61*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Seralago Hotel and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,424 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,996: English reviews
Start your review of Seralago Hotel and Suites
 Click to rate
Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Thank you for a great stay, the kids enjoyed the pool, the hotel is quiet, we stayed Saturday to wednesday. The location is great, its centrally located to great spots in Orlando, Close to Disney, lots of shopping around, Close to Old Town and the Fun Spot America Park. Sadly though our room was tiny and dark, the washroom was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jteskey
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear jteskey, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations during this stay, as this is not typical. I hope that you would consider staying with us again.

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room was comfortable, staff very helpful and friendly. We really like the proximity to Old Town and other area attractions. We would stay here again since it is also close to family. Could use a little freshening up in the fixture department.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob C
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Bob C, Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are working on some upgrades. Please visit us in the near future.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

The room was very old and dirty. The bed had springs sticking out. The floors were dirty. We checked out early. The laundry room was filthy and the machines did not work well and i wasted alot of money washing clothes.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry to hear of your experience. I trust that we made it right for you prior to checking out. Please consider us in the future.

Pouso Alegre, MG
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel is close to Disney, easy access. Free parking and wifi The room is too dark because there were only lamps beside de beds. Noisy air conditioner, the bathroom door didn't lock. The girl in the front desk wasn't in a good mood to help us and explain about the things of the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rafael D
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Rafael D, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that we did not answer all of your questions about our resort. We will try harder on your next visit.

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The location was nice because it was next to Old town. But i found two roaches in the tub was not pleasant. Also they changed a fee and the beds size are full which does not give you any space. Overall okay for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marilyn C
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear marilyn C, Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you were pleased with our location, right next to Old Town & Fun Spot. Please visit us again in the future.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed only one night and had this had been in the beginning of our vacation we would have extended it!! The hotel is not in the greatest area but the rooms are awesome!! Room is devided so kids have their own sleep area with lo cabin theme with three twin beds... has two outdoor pools that accommodate their guest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine L
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Christine L, Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to see you again in the near future.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Let me start this off by saying if you're looking for a high scale resort, this place is not for you. However, this place was just my cup of tea. You could tell it was a little rundown but it had so much character. The rooms were a great size and they were so cute. The distance to Disney World...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elizabeth W
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth W, Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please keep us in mind the next time you visit Disney.

Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed last October 2016, we were not amazed with the place, customer service was fine, but the hotel could use an uplift. The food was ok and the service was also ok, kitchen staff could use more worker, but for a family it could be better.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank betsy7373
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear betsy7373, Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry to hear of your negative experience. We have since improved from October and invite you to return in the near future.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was a little disappointed in the Seralago this time. When we first checked in, one of the beds was like laying on cement. The air conditioner, microwave and refrigerator didn't work. The front desk wanted to send maintenance. I waited on the phone for 20 minutes to talk to the manager. When she got on the phone, she also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen C
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kathleen C, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear of the room issues that you encountered during this stay. I trust that we made it right for you prior to checking out. Please do consider staying with us again in the future.

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

I am not a hotel snob by any means. I have been lucky enough to stay at some "high-fa-lootin" (southern terms) hotels and resorts over the years for work trips and conferences. When I travel with family, I am usually on a budget. So I look for place that are affordable, no-frills, clean, and safe. Which is why I chose...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cm_byers
Perry S, Front Office Manager at Seralago Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear cm_byers, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear of your poor experience with us. With regards to a "weed" smell, we do investigate these issues and remove guests, as we have a zero tolerance policy for this type of behavior. I hope that you consider staying with us again when you are in town.

1,041 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (715)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (151)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (121)
Viewed
Bathroom (65)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (294)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (297)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Kid's Suite (48)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two-Room Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
8.3 km away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#93 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,467 reviews
0.7 km away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#109 of 152 in Kissimmee
612 reviews
12.0 km away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#34 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,007 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 152 in Kissimmee
3,471 reviews
7.4 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#39 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,436 reviews
4.0 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#14 of 152 in Kissimmee
543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. You've found the hotel that allows you to stay right near all the Orlando and Kissimmee attractions you've come to experience - Magic Kingdom(R) Park, Disney's Hollywood Studios™, Epcot(R), Disney's Animal Kingdom(R) Theme Park, ESPN Wide World of Sports(R) Complex, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal Studios Florida(R)/Islands of Adventure(R) and CitiWalk - while providing you with a nearly unlimited number of things to do when you're not experiencing the magic of the theme parks. Additional services include transportation to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando and Universal Studios, Disney tickets at our Guest Services Desk to help you customize your experience to fit you plan and budget and welcome information that will provide you with tips on getting the most out of your vacation. With a professional staff and family-friendly accommodations at a great value, our hotel is the best way to experience all that the Orlando region has to offer. Whether you are staying with us for your family vacation, family reunion, wedding, convention, trade show or sports event you'll find everything you need close by. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seralago Hotel and Suites

Address: 5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4709
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: €35 - €79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seralago Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Seralago Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seralago Hotel Kissimmee
Seralago Kissimmee
Seralago Hotel And Suites Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and other travellers.
131 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (131)

Questions? Get answers from Seralago Hotel and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms close to lobby would be your best bet. we stayed close to lobby and pool area”
allen2124, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Pool side rooms seem to be upgraded from what I have heard. Pet rooms they don't care about.”
SamariaNMe, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you ever have kids like mine, they range from ages 21 - 2 years old....get a kids suite. It'll accomodate everyone.”
noellevo, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Inspect your room before you pay for it and have them sign off on anything you find broken or you will be billed for it.”
A9765BTcathyl, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“quieter rooms on the non-pool side”
getapromotion, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$47* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$56
Hotwire.comUS$61
Orbitz.comUS$54
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates