We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Liki Tiki Village

Save
Share
17777 Bali Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34787-9400
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$134
View Deal
StayForLong
Hotels.com
US$148
US$131
View Deal
SAVE US$17
Lol.travel
Official HotelUS$137
travelup.comUS$148
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (2028)
Room & Suite (934)
Pool & Beach (283)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
A note from Liki Tiki Village
Updated 24/04/20

About

#46 of 163 hotels in Kissimmee
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Our 64-acre gated resort features spacious one- two- and three-bedroom fully furnished condos all with living room, dining area, full kitchens, and washer/dryers located in the heart of Orlando only seven miles from Walt Disney World®. You can kick back and relax at our Liki Tiki Lagoon Water Adventure water park on-site. This 220,000-gallon water park features five water slides, a simulated wave pool, waterfall, an erupting volcano, spouting tiki heads, dancing fountains, poolside Bar and Grill, and a toddlers' area. KIDS FREE AAA 3 DIAMOND.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Water park
Fishing
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
3,322Reviews328Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,149
  • 1,078
  • 468
  • 265
  • 362
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Amy S wrote a review 21 Jan
Portsmouth, New Hampshire15 contributions4 helpful votes
We've been here about 3 times already. Our room is often upgraded, we're never pressured to attend a presentation and it's just good old Florida fun and a cheap escape from the Northeast winter. There's plenty to keep kids occupied while you drink happy hour drinks at the Tiki Bar or hang out in the hot tub. I haven't been here since Covid but it was pretty clean and organized.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: 3 Bedroom units were very clean and located in a central area.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Joseph Tabor, Owner at Liki Tiki Village
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your future visits.
Read more
Harveleah wrote a review 19 Jan
Michigan57 contributions61 helpful votes
This is a beautiful resort, but once again we were"tricked" into attending an owner update to answer any questions. We'd made it clear that we did not want to go to any kind of meeting that included sales people. Nope, we were told, this will only be to answer your questions.... And you'll get a $100 Visa gift card. So, we bit..... And it was a sales presentation. They claimed that we had signed up for this. No, we did not. After 35 minutes, we walked away from the sales person and the gift card... And, they will NEVER get us to attend another meeting of any kind! Diamond has great resorts and everyone from top to bottom is excellent...except the sales department!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay. We appreciate your feedback as it will help us take the necessary actions to ensure all guests enjoy a home away from home experience during their time with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Kind regards. -GP
Read more
Pbou2020 wrote a review Dec 2020
Cleveland, Ohio2 contributions
I must say I was disappointed with the decor for a resort and they charge a $300 security deposit and don't tell you until the end that you must return the rubber bracelet or is a $30 charge per bracelet. However, nice pool area for kids and landscaping...
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Joseph Tabor, Owner at Liki Tiki Village
Responded 19 Dec 2020
Hello, Thank you for providing your feedback. We apologize for not meeting your expectations. The Security deposit requirements are communicated prior to booking your reservation and is communicated on your confirmation page. Also the information regarding the $30 fee for the lost or not returned wristband is listed on your registration card you signed during the check in process. Again we apologize for your experience. Kind regards,
Read more
The Howard’s wrote a review Nov 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
if you want to stay at the best resort in orlando/kissimmee, then go see sabrina L. at the liki tiki village. when i say they are top notch they are the best. i highly recommend this property and ask for sabrina L at the front she is the best . thank you for making my wife bday stay the best .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village
Responded 2 Nov 2020
Thank you for letting us know you had a great stay with us! It's a pleasure to know you had a great stay. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon! -GP
Read more
Departure43216203581 wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
So my review is a split one between 0 and 5 !! We vacation there ALOT and book thru outside sites, therefore Liki Tiki doesn't acknowledge previous stays but I can assure you it has been over 50 times. ANYWAY...we checked in last Tues about noon. Room as always immaculate. Front office staff great and polite, we ask for a certain bldg because of the waterpark proximity with bringing a young granddaughter, the 800 bldg is great. So from Tues at check in until Friday afternoon the waterpark was awesome, the families there controlled their kids, they were also little. The lifeguards were really great, as a kid would wander they would point it out to the parents which was impressive :) THAT IS MY 5 RATING BUT from Friday afternoon with new check ins until we left Saturday at 1 it was worse then horrible!! The big kids were never controlled by the parents, they were out of control. My 2 yr old granddaughter got knocked over by an adult on top of the walkway to slide and never helped up crying till her mother got up there, I got hit in the back with a flying object thrown by big kids. People blocked the bottom of the slides, making it hard to grab our little kids. The life guards honestly did their best, they really did but there was no respect for them, no one listened. We left at 1 very upset so this is my ZERO rating.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Liki Tiki Village
Responded 12 Oct 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay but will share your comments regarding your one-time pool experience with our leadership team. -GP
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$81 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
liki tiki hotel, liki tiki village orlando, liki tiki village kissimmee
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
638
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Liki Tiki Village
Which popular attractions are close to Liki Tiki Village?
Nearby attractions include Island H2O Live! (0.9 km) and Longshot Bar and Billiards (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Liki Tiki Village?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Liki Tiki Village?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Liki Tiki Village?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Liki Tiki Village?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Liki Tiki Village?
Conveniently located restaurants include Publix, Twistee Treat Westside, and Denny's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Liki Tiki Village?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Liki Tiki Village?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Liki Tiki Village offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Liki Tiki Village?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does Liki Tiki Village have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the lagoon view available here.