We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Coral Cay Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Coral Cay Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

563 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Coral Cay Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 408: English reviews
Punta Gorda
Reviewed 19 January 2016

Floors very dirty. Food, hair, stains, bugs everywhere. On the counters, in the drawers on the sheets. Hot tub full of dirt & sand. This place was not cleaned. Told staff & no one fixed it. Killed three bugs in our bed first night. Gross.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank N8452GYadamm
Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 18 January 2016

I would recommend this townhouse community as a great alternative to a motel if your staying at least five nights. You have a real kitchen and a washer and dryer as well as a community pool and a Hot Tub in your townhouse.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roger S
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Roger, Thank you so much for your 5-star review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff to be welcoming and enjoyed our location, services and amenities. It’s our absolute pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again! Inger

Reviewed 15 January 2016

I was disappointed with the service at the front desk. I called when I was 2.5 hours prior to my arrival a inform the desk clerk that I would be arrival earlier then I anticipate. She told me that I would be fine and I could check it when I arrive. When I arrived at the office door; their was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank calving896
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review about our hotel and for expressing your concerns to us to give us an opportunity to address them. Our top priority is providing our guests with outstanding service, so we were distressed to hear about your experience. We have reached out to you personally to gather more information about the incident you mentioned during...

Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed 30 December 2015

Second time here, the house was well equipped and clean. lots of towels and linens, kitchen equipment sufficient. decor clean and nice. great big tv, rooms spacious and enough space for 4 adults. I would recommend it, price ok for this area, location convenient to stores and restaurants as well as Disney.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Smellycat1979
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your wonderful recommendation! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our resort and its comfort and excellent location! Our goal is always to exceed your expectation. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Thank you Inger

Center Hill, Florida
Reviewed 16 December 2015

PLEASE READ to end to get the full review. Just returned home from a short getaway in Kissimmee. This was my first time staying at the Coral Cay Resort. I'm a travel agent and I do travel often. I would say this will not be a top pick location for me or will not recommend this property to clients. The...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Missya70
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us, and we are so sorry that you felt that there were some hidden charges that were not disclosed at the time of booking. The charges that you are referring to are disclosed in the terms and conditions information box, and which must be checked in...

Lutz
Reviewed 11 December 2015

things need to be upgraded,need large screen TV,need chair in the rooms,clean the carpet/furniture,didn't like having to take the trash so far to empty,didn't like the one key deal need to put the master bed down stairs.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 102emmaf
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Emma, Thank you for posting a review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. you comments have been forwarded to our Management Team so that they can take appropriate actions. Unfortunately, we aren't able to relocate the master bedroom. Hope to see you again. Thank you Inger

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Very good place clean,great view,large for a family. Comes stocked with things you will need in the kitchen. Bathrooms very cleaned and very large as well. Great for your family close to many things..

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Erika M
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Erika, Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are very happy to hear that our staff impressed you and you had a lovely experience with us! The best compliment we can get is your recommendation, so thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Inger

Brooksville, Florida
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Our family had a wonderful time at this resort! We stayed in a 3bd room townhouse and it couldn't of been any more comfortable. Everyone had their own space, their own bed and there were plenty of bathrooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shanika2015
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Shanika, Thank you for writing a 5 star review. It makes us extremely happy to hear that you had a lovely vacation at our resort! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, and we hope to see you back in the near future! Thank you Inger

Maryland.
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Townhouse was clean and close to both Disney and universal parks. Enough room for a family of 6 to spend comfortably. Wished that the hot tub was serviced during the stay. Not all the TVs worked once we arrived and when I notified management, at first they questioned if I understood how to work them, a little insulting but they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A9209QJscottc
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our resort. We certainly didn't mean to offend you by asking questions. Sometimes we have guests from afar that don't know how to use all of our amenities. We can’t wait to welcome you back on your next trip! Kind regards, Inger

Palm Springs
Reviewed 10 December 2015

The place was very comfy, kinda small, but still comfy. The environment was very peaceful. We had a wonderful time. The place is close to various shopping centers. The one thing that wasn't very convenient was the fact that we had to walk to the entrance of the resort to dispose of the trash.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank guimelg
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location, and comfortable atmosphere. We look forward to hosting you again! Best wishes, Inger

670 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (322)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (193)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (324)
Viewed
Amenities (95)
Viewed
Pool (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Townhouse (169)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
1.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
5.8 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#21 of 160 in Kissimmee
3,214 reviews
4.1 km away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#3 of 160 in Kissimmee
806 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.0 km away
Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
19.4 km away
Liki Tiki Village
Liki Tiki Village
#22 of 160 in Kissimmee
2,594 reviews
5.3 km away
CLC Regal Oaks Resort
CLC Regal Oaks Resort
#3 of 58 in Kissimmee
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fabulous new gated resort located minutes from Disney!! Unique selection of 3 & 4 Bedroom town homes with private enclosed hot tub. Guests have exclusive access to clubhouse with cinema, arcade and billiard rooms, and business center next to the outdoor pool and spa. Located throughout the property are jogging trails and 2 children's playgrounds. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Coral Cay Resort

Address: 2300 Caravelle Cir, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5806
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: €96 - €194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Coral Cay Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Coral Cay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Cay Hotel Kissimmee
Coral Cay Resort Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Coral Cay Resort staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question
Monroe, New York
9 months ago
Monroe, New York
9 months ago
Levittown, Pennsylvania
9 months ago

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from Coral Cay Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Was a townhouse!”
 of 5 bubbles prowlerchick, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a car as you will need to drive a short distance to disney”
 of 5 bubbles Lukewsn1234, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“we rented a 4 bedroom villa that overlook the lake they are nice with having some of the rooms and living overlooking the scenery”
 of 5 bubbles 403raniah, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Do Not rent if you are looking for a RESORT!”
 of 5 bubbles Missya70, 16 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a lake view”
 of 5 bubbles NigelJF, 19 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay