We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
4651 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy Us 192, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5320
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!5% Off Or More
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$84
View deal
Traveluro
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (6)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#88 of 166 in Kissimmee
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Looking for a place to stay in Kissimmee? Then look no further than Knights Inn Kissimmee, a budget friendly motel that brings the best of Kissimmee to your doorstep.

Guest rooms offer amenities such as air conditioning, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the motel.

Knights Inn Kissimmee features room service, beach chairs, and express check-in and check-out, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a pool and free breakfast. If you are driving to Knights Inn Kissimmee, free parking is available.

If you like steakhouses, Knights Inn Kissimmee is conveniently located near LongHorn Steakhouse, Osaka Japanese Steak House, and Ponderosa Steakhouse.

Should time allow, Wat Florida Dhammaram is a popular attraction that is within walking distance.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Knights Inn Kissimmee as you experience everything Kissimmee has to offer.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Vending machine
Water park
Airport transportation
BBQ facilities
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Car hire
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Microwave
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
Hotel links
Special Offer:5% Off Or More
141Reviews3Q+A19Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 46
  • 24
  • 22
  • 14
  • 35
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Susan B wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions
+1
Disgusting ordeal ...stained mattress and pillows do not walk on the floor barefooted it was sticky and dirty and bathroom not fit for purpose do yourself a favour and don't GO ! Sunbeds broken overall poor quality reported all of the above as checked out early but was denied and refund ! Could not wait to leave felt so Dirty !
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: Avoid at all costs
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Services, Guest Services / Front Office at Knights Inn Kissimmee
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Susan, In reading your review, it is clear that we failed to meet your expectations, and for that, we are very sorry. Cleanliness and comfort are aspects we hold in high regard, and your feedback makes it clear that we need to do better. The respective teams will review your feedback and seek to address our shortfalls right away. We hope you'll consider giving us another try in the future, as we are more than confident that we can impress you.
Read more
Jamie L wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
ANYONE THINKING IF STAYING HERE PLEASE READ! We checked into this trashy nasty place and my wife and daughter decide to go swim quitting an hour in the pool, drug deals being made, and a women run out if her room yelling for her man not to hit her. He runs out of the room after her, then 10 minutes later another woman from another room runs out if her room butt naked my daughter and wife exposed to this trash, and she's yelling help me I can't see call the cops. This place ia trashy and nothing but a road side trap house. Went to the front desk said we will not being staying here asked to have our money back. We couldn't get it. So we decided to pack up and go. While packing our stuff my wife and I are outside smoking and we smell a lot of strong bleach look over and the motel people and some stung out man are cleaning a room covered in blood. In the room and all over the door frame. Ten minutes later the place is is surrounded by police. Please do not stay here it's disgusting trashy and seriously a trap house for nasty trashy people. This place stinks the rooms are gross not cleaned. Greasy ass floors. Do. Not. Stay here. Pictures make it look decent enough for a one night stay. Its not. It's unsafe a drug house and gross.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Sheel Shah, General Manager at Knights Inn Kissimmee
Responded 23 Mar 2022
Hello, The only thing here that is trashy is your racist attitude towards people. You had been in the room for hours, how do you expect anyone to refund you money? And when you complained, I myself called the police because YES we do not accept behavior like that. This woman who walked out of her room was ALSO a reservation just like you. Do we know what a guest is going to end up doing? No we do not, but we take further steps once there is something illegal or indecent. So once I received the complained, I myself called the police and had her removed off the property. I am not sure what else you expect a hotel to do? Bend over backwards for you? And surrounded by the police? Is that a joke? There were 2 cars, surrounded?!?! I don't know how many dramatic movies you have seen to act like you're scarred for life. But here is an advice, grow up, stop thinking the world has to revolve around you. And stop stereotyping people, it is absolutely pathetic.
Read more
StephenBarger wrote a review Mar 2022
Woodbridge, Virginia74 contributions38 helpful votes
I was here for a month while moving to Florida. The rooms are newly remodeled, the staff is great and the place is clean. It was a very nice place to stay on a budget while looking for a job and getting situated. I couldn’t ask for more. If I’m back in the area I’ll be back!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Sheel Shah, General Manager at Knights Inn Kissimmee
Responded 8 Mar 2022
Hello, We are very happy to hear that you liked your stay with us and we'd be glad to see you back again. We hope everything works out great for you with your new job and we appreciate the review. Thank you.
Read more
Tom M wrote a review Jan 2021
Latham, New York3 contributions1 helpful vote
When we first started coming here in 1998, it was owned by a woman named Sylvia. Place was clean and great value for the price. It changed hands early 2000's and an Indian family took over. The womans name is Pravina. We got to know the family and continued to go for years. Again, great value, clean and very attentive. My wife and I flew down on 12-31-2000. Got to the motel and we were met by a police car that pulled up to the place. Got to our room, reeked of smoke. asked the guy, Mike to have the house cleaner to spray the room tomorrow. he said ok. when we got back to our room it wasn't touched. Mike told me unless we are in the room they don't enter because of people accusing theft. On the plus side, I asked for a refund for our remaining time and they gave it to me. The place now appears to be live ins and weeklys. Very noisy, dirty........I could go on and on.........If you don't want to believe the negative reviews, good luck.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Sheel Shah, General Manager at Knights Inn Kissimmee
Responded 4 Jan 2021
We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. This is not representative of our true value and we will be looking into these matters promptly. Should your travels lead you back our way, stay with us again for a better experience. We reviewed our policy, if asked we'll have the housekeepers inside the room.
Read more
Ann Marie R wrote a review Apr 2020
Hillsboro, Tennessee5 contributions
The Inn has new owners that are taking the guest experience to a new level. The facility is clean, the owners are considerate, polite and very helpful. Most accomodating. Will definately stay here again and again. Love it.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: The owners are GREAT !!!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Ian G wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Stayed here last night. Bed was awful, shower was just dripping water for hot setting, ice machine not working. Was next door to a couple who must have been on Jerry Springer, as they argued and swore all night.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from KnightsInnKissimmee, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Kissimmee
Responded 3 Feb 2020
We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. This is not representative of our true value in our rooms, and we will be looking into these matters promptly. Should your travels lead you back our way, we hope your stay with us in the future will be a pleasant one.
Read more
Quest731855 wrote a review Jan 2020
Middleburg, Florida1 contribution
Upon arrival to the room, it smelled of cigarette smoke and I got stuck inside the bathroom when the knob wouldn't turn fully. Back to the office, our room was switched;key didn't work. Back to the office(again!), third room was ok. There were no washcloths, one hand towel, no bath mat, no hair dryer, and nothing to wash or dry dishes with in the small kitchen, which was an 'upgraded' room from what we expected. Room was cleaned, trash was removed, bed was made...no towels replaced! They were eventually brought to the room, this time including those that weren't previously provided. If you're just looking for a place to sleep, you'll be fine. To spend a lot of time, I wouldn't think so.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from RLResponse O, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Kissimmee
Responded 24 Jan 2020
We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during the beginning of your stay. This is not representative of our true value and we will be looking into these matters promptly. Should your travels lead you back our way, stay with us again for a better experience.
Read more
loch711 wrote a review Jan 2019
Charlotte, North Carolina7 contributions2 helpful votes
I booked a room for 3 people and I understood it was a King size bed. This is not the first time i have done this and the sofa bed will always be available but when i went to the front desk they won't give me bedding for the sofa bed so my daughter had to sleep there without bedding. We gather every cloth we had but she wasn't able to sleep at all. I woke up around 2 am as i can't sleep either because there's a strange smell. Besides that there were simple maintenance things that should have been fixed: at least 2 lights are not working, the wifi was not working, they don't answer the phone when i call the reception, the toilet seat is detached, the toilet paper holder is broken, the bed has a protruding metal that is sharp which my wife accidentally hit. Luckily she didn't bleed. The towels and hand towels were for 2 people. As i said before I booked for 3 people from and they won't honor it and they said I know it's a king size bed. Furthermore the fridge is rusty even inside, it's really filthy. The microwave had so much stains inside and outside, it's like taken from the dumpster. When i went downstairs the ice machine doesn't work. When you turn on the exhaust fan in the bathroom, it spits dust all over the place. They have no breakfast area. It was horrible! We were not able to sleep at all!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2018
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: Filthy, disgusting and they won't honor our booking for 3 people.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Paradise561959 wrote a review Nov 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
DON’T stay at this hotel..!! 7475 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy Us 192, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5320. The photos are 25-year old. The hotel is very bad and dirty. It’s a trap! to charge you the first night knowing that you would cancel as soon as you check in. As for the management, they never refund the money for the first night.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Edward C wrote a review Sep 2018
Devon, United Kingdom149 contributions68 helpful votes
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE DO NOT BOOK INTO THIS HOTEL.I has to be the filthiest, the most unfriendly staff this is not a hotel it is a hell hole, we booed in and out within four minutes and in that time we looked for another hotel. stay away please.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2017
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$66 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
record parkside hotel kissimmee, record parkside motel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Record Parkside Inn and Suites
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
57
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Knights Inn Kissimmee
Which popular attractions are close to Knights Inn Kissimmee?
Nearby attractions include Kissimmee Go-Karts (0.8 km), Capone's Dinner and Show (1.1 km), and Osceola County Historical Society Pioneer Village (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Knights Inn Kissimmee?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at Knights Inn Kissimmee?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Knights Inn Kissimmee?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Knights Inn Kissimmee?
Conveniently located restaurants include El Tenampa, Capone's Dinner & Show, and M&M's Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Knights Inn Kissimmee?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Knights Inn Kissimmee have airport transportation?
Yes, Knights Inn Kissimmee offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Knights Inn Kissimmee?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Is Knights Inn Kissimmee accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.