We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Satisfaction Orlando Resort

Traveller (174)
Room & Suite (73)
Pool & Beach (14)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
49Car recommended
Grade: 49 out of 100
39Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
Contact
1500 N Thacker Ave, Kissimmee, FL 34741-3070
Getting there
Orlando Intl Airport17 km
Central Florida Regional Airport57 km
See all nearby hotels
323Reviews
174Photos
33Q+A
44Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 65
  • 96
  • 74
  • 38
  • 50
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Not good, fake pictures!!! It's not the same hotel on the pictures, small towels, house keeping terrible. Not organize the rooms, forget to replace the towels. No hot water. Water is always cold. AC very noise. Don't recommend
Read more
I had been upgraded to a deluxe suite, as shown in most of the photos, very clean new sheets, etc, but beds creaky and old. Staff very nice, disappointed to have to give a $50 security charge on my c/c as I will loose money when it is returned. This takes a few days! Nice pool
Read more
Response from Adolfo A, General Manager at Satisfaction Orlando Resort
Responded 30 Nov 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We love to hear some of the great things out guest have to share with us. We apologize for any inconveniences you had on your stay. We are always trying to improve our resort to make the next stay even better!
Read more
Arrived at 10:30am and check in was not until 4pm but that was no problem as the hotel staff were more than happy to keep our luggage and use their bathroom so we could enjoy our day. Nothing, including the parks are more than a $20 Uber away. The location is great for
Read more
Response from Adolfo A, General Manager at Satisfaction Orlando Resort
Responded 30 Nov 2018
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience with us. We are always trying to improve anything that we can, so our guest are fully satisfied. I hope you will return and enjoy your stay to the fullest next time!
Read more
Honestly, for being on the cheap side, this hotel is great. The rooms are actually up to date with comfortable beds and nice linens. There’s a new TV and a full fridge. And they are very nice and helpful at the front desk.
Read more
Response from Adolfo A, General Manager at Satisfaction Orlando Resort
Responded 30 Oct 2018
Thank you for very much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Read more
We checked in after getting into town and was surprised at how far away it was from the Irlo Bronson hotels. This was so far away that we passed by an adult book store(oh joy). So we get into out room and I was very surprised again at how there was ZERO furniture. There were
Read more
Response from Adolfo A, General Manager at Satisfaction Orlando Resort
Responded 30 Oct 2018
I am very sorry bout the experience you had at our property. I can guarantee you that our housekeeping do try their very best to make up these rooms and clean them very good. I apologize that your room was somehow overlooked. we take pride in how clean our rooms are. I wished you would have asked about moving rooms so you could have seem it. I hope you will give us another chance in the future. And we are gonna take extra pro-cation and use this as an example to our staff. Thank you for your review and letting us know.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Camas
Nice tile floors which means no black feet from yucky musty carpet.
Clean!
Tapa del inodoro rota
Habitación
PreviousNext
12345615
I see in the photos a grill in the Pool area is avaible?
Yes there are two BBQ's not sure if you have to pay for them as I did not use, they are on the sundeck just above the pool. Have fun.
0 votes
I see in the photos a grill in the Pool area is avaible?
0 votes
We do supply pool towels at the front desk upon request and they are complimentary as long as they are returned before check out.
1 vote
Did you feel safe at this hotel? Some reviews scare me
I did not feel safe. It's a bad neighborhood and there were drug dealers on property all day long (not just at night)
1 vote
Show all answers
whats the minimum check in age?
im not sure everyone in my party was over 18 except the kids.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234567
"Don't stay, best tip"
"Ask for a room away from facing the road and go for a deluxe suite they are bigger and seem better"
"I stayed at B-209!"
"close to the office to use wifi. otherwise, no connection."
"The C block has good wi-fi reception and appears to house the standard rooms."
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$46 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
192
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing