We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Kissimmee West

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Kissimmee West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

236 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 208: English reviews
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very outdated, no one @ front desk waited 20 minutes to check. Room had big stain in the middle of floor, cobwebs in ceiling cornets & lamps. Tub did not drain properly. Worst hotel stay ever. We checked out 8 , on Friday, breakfast not available.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shirellep2017
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank godwind2017
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

Punta Gorda
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My stay was great enjoyed the rooms the cloudiness everything was good only thing I did not like I needed washcloths and they didn't have any at the front desk

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lance A
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

Our Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Days Inn. We apologize for not being able to get wash cloths, We missed the opportunity because we always have supplies, because it is part of our Quality Service we offer, Crispy Clean Ironed linen and nice white towels. Your feedback help us to correct this mistake and make sure...

Destin, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathrynp651
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I received an excellent service, good breakfast and wonderful location. My room was clean and comfortable. Good rates! I'll definetly come back. Good, good, good Family atmosphere. Thanks Days Inn Team.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria L
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

Maria, Thank you for the 5STAR, we enjoyed having you around, We are very pleased we met your expectations. We will keep working harder to earn your business. Come back soon for a 20% discount by mentioning this review. Thank you from all of us!!!

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 13 December 2016

I have stayed here before, but this will be my last time to stay here. The rooms are not clean and the property has gone downhill fast. Being this is Kissimmee, I always lower my expectations, but this was worse. It is in a questionable part of town, even for Kissimmee, and there are a lot of people just hanging...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RickM-JoeB
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

Rick, We appreciate your business. We are very sorry for what you went through. We agree with you completely, Guests Satisfaction is our most important part of our Hospitality. We will absolutely address this staff members, we have never had a concern like this form any of our guests. This will never happen again. We have taken action that hence...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 2 December 2016

We wanted to go cheaper on a hotel to be able to do more things on our vacation. It would of been a decent place to stay, but things kept getting worse. I went to check in and there was no one there, when the lady showed up she was all frazzled and told me to come back in a...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grace H
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

Our Valued Guest. We are sad to hear of this awful experience you have had. We apologize for this and we will make sure to follow up with Staff. We are so sorry that we missed the opportunity to fix this for you. Would you accept our apology? We invite you back for a Complimentary night and an opportunity to...

Reviewed 30 November 2016

I stayed at this hotel passing through town from Kissimmee and I must say that the rooms were clean and the service was Great! The staff here seemed very friendly and I had the opportunity to meet the Manager and she was wonderful. Helped me with directions, places for me to eat and had a great deal of professionalism to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Million W
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

Valued Guest. It was a pleasure to Serve you. We appreciate your business. Our Manager is great that's for sure. We go above and beyond for all our guests and each in a special way. Thank you for staying with us. Visit us soon.

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Staff was ok room looked nice bathroom was horrible but one day TV went out next Wifi went out banged on door to fumigate while we were still sleeping...smh

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 224gilbertol
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

Our Valued Guest. We are sad that you had a bad experienced of our wonderful Hotel, we will sure work harder to exceed your expectations. We try to be on top of everything and we apologize because we failed you. You must have come at the time when we also treat all rooms from bugs, and taking necessary precautions to...

Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewed 13 November 2016

Only stayed one night since was just driving through the area. Arrived around 11 pm for check in. Was a very easy process for being late at night. The woman working the front desk was very nice and glad to help. The room we got was very nice! King bed with a fridge and I think a microwave. We where...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lillybug147
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

Thank You!! for choosing us we are very proud that we was able to accomadate you, and that you enjoyed your stay we Strive hard to accomadate our guest, we will work hard to ensure Every guest is accommadated Than you! for choosing us see you next time.

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
5.9 km away
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
#100 of 157 in Kissimmee
532 reviews
0.4 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
9.8 km away
Budgetel Kissimmee East
Budgetel Kissimmee East
#53 of 157 in Kissimmee
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 157 in Kissimmee
483 reviews
14.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
2.3 km away
Super 8 Kissimmee
Super 8 Kissimmee
#94 of 157 in Kissimmee
778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn Kissimmee West IS A HOTEL OF CONVENIENCE, LEISURE, and PERFECT GETAWAY, in a PERFECT LOCATION for convenience, value and family-friendly hospitality just minutes from Walt Disney World(R), Universal Studios(R) and Sea World(R), we invite you to stay at our Days Inn at our hotel. Our Orlando area hotel offers easy access to all of Orlando's favorite attractions, as well as shopping, golf, dozens of restaurants and Florida's beautiful beaches. Enjoy access to our pool, FREE Wi-fi and FREE CONTINENTAL Breakfast. Choose from a variety of spacious guest rooms, all non-smoking at our Kissimmee hotel with spacious living dinette areas, and sofa bed. All guest rooms come complete with microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. Before heading out to enjoy the Kissimmee area theme parks, start the day with free Daybreak continental breakfast and head out to more fun, and arrive back to a total relaxation in our cozy, romantic setting lighted rooms, and enjoy your space. SEE some of our NEWLY RE-MODELLED ROOMS, ALL rooms with HD FLAT screen TV. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Kissimmee West

Address: 4125 W Vine St, Kissimmee, FL 34741-4503 (Formerly Inn at Oak Plantation)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: €65 - €124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Kissimmee West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Kissimmee West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Oak Plantation Hotel Kissimmee
Inn Oak Plantation
Days Inn Kissimmee West Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Kissimmee West staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Kissimmee West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles RickM-JoeB, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are great some even more nicer”
 of 5 bubbles emeldaf, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Great place to stay”
 of 5 bubbles tonyrJ8364AE, 24 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Get non smoking.”
 of 5 bubbles kahleyb, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
“....you definitely get what you pay for!”
 of 5 bubbles USMA1983, 6 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay