We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Vacation Villas at Fantasy World II

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Vacation Villas at Fantasy World II
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

137 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Vacation Villas at Fantasy World II
See the most recent reviews
Showing 129: English reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

Fantastic clean quiet and well catered for. Easy access to all parks.. My suggestion is to get uber as parking at events can cost more than uber!! Easy place for kids when you want to stay at resort with swimming pools and games.. My kids loved it

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Idsy
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

Master bath has a Jacuzzi tub which is fine for using for just your feet. The usual floaties will occur (like when it needs cleaning) so I don't recommend soaking with jets on. Also in such a confined space the jets are quite loud. Its a nice thought but didn't work out well. Just use the hot tub at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K C
Columbia, Maryland
Reviewed 13 June 2016

This was the worse vacation I have experienced in the more than 10 years of traveling to Orlando for R&R! There was an awful smell in the 2-bedroom unit that got worse when the air conditioning was turned on. The 3 solid air fresheners I purchased and strategically placed still couldn't get rid of the smell! I checked in on...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lolipop55
El Paso, Texas
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Really bad experience. Apparently there was a change in ownership. We checked in on June 10, 2016. They close the lobby at midnight. Our flight was late. After hours, security has access to keys to check in. They had no room or keys for 5 of us. Security said there was no supervisor he could call, it was just him....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rosy1961
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Great location, walking distance to many restaurant, easy to get to multiple routes to Disney, excellent pool and lazy river for a small resort, pool slides are very fast - watch your head and elbows, nice pool bar and fire pit. Rooms need update and are in dire need of a good cleaning. Laundry in room

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank teensytheclown
Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

A fantastic and wasy holiday stay. The pool areas for children of all ages in superb especially for those days in between theme parks which are furtunately very close by. Close to grocery stores and 7/11 Definately a clean and comfortable stay with family. Sont rely on good heathy food.. however we have found this in most places in our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Idsy
Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

We just came back from a eight night stay at this time share property and had just a awsome time. We couldn't ask anything more, from the time of check in and check out was fast and very efficient, staff was so helpful and very kind. We stayed in a ground level 2 bedroom, three bathroom unit. Very clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 6012-183
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 14 March 2016 via mobile

I'm an avid traveler, with that being said this place was phenomenal. My family had everything, full kitchen, dishes and huge CLEAN, comfortable accommodation. Clean heated pool. Safe free parking. It's a timeshare. If you are looking for a timeshare type place this is it! If you're looking for the Ritz well you better get your wallet and go to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Swordfish8086
Cynthia C, Manager at Vacation Villas at Fantasy World II, responded to this review

We appreciate your business and your positive comments thank you. We hope to see you again on your next vacation. General Manager Cynthia

Atco, New Jersey
Reviewed 13 March 2016

Half of the corridor lights were out. The heat didn't work. The elevator had a huge chunk out of the tile. The bathrooms were moldy. I could see the sun from outside around my door because there is no kind of insulation stripping while laying in bed. The 2nd br, which is a lockoff, has no thermostat. The door handles...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RGoose2
Cynthia C, General Manager at Vacation Villas at Fantasy World II, responded to this review

We apologies for any inconvenience we will be sure to address the issues you have reported. Thank you for review as this will assist us in improving. General Manager Cynthia

Lutz, Florida
Reviewed 5 March 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for a mini vacation. We were in a 1 bedroom condo with 2 bathrooms, dining area, full kitchen and living room with a balcony. It was very inviting with bright colored decor. Our balcony overlooked the children's play area and picnic area with bbq grills. All I all pretty quiet. You can here people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara B
Cynthia C, General Manager at Vacation Villas at Fantasy World II, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to provide such a positive comment. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return to Vacation Villas at Fantasy World II.

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - South Lake Buena Vista
0.3 km away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Kissimmee
11.2 km away
Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Fantasy World Club Villas
Fantasy World Club Villas
#38 of 155 in Kissimmee
919 reviews
10.8 km away
Festiva Orlando Resort
Festiva Orlando Resort
#68 of 155 in Kissimmee
385 reviews
0.8 km away
Star Island Resort and Club
Star Island Resort and Club
#20 of 155 in Kissimmee
1,996 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Vacation Villas at Fantasy World II

Address: 4999 Kyngs Heath Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5514
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: €108 - €195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Vacation Villas at Fantasy World II 3.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Vacation Villas at Fantasy World II reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vacation Villas At Fantasy World Ii Hotel Kissimmee
Vacation Villas At Fantasy World II Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Vacation Villas at Fantasy World II staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Vacation Villas at Fantasy World II staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go with the 2 bedroom you get more space!”
 of 5 bubbles hitenf2016, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you get a brand new comforter!”
  • Dried blood
 of 5 bubbles rosy1961, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“In my opinion, there isn't one.”
 of 5 bubbles RGoose2, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“It is a condo and I was on the first floor, the views are frm the secound floor.great AC.great lighting”
 of 5 bubbles gfer2015, 20 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Building 3, ask for pool view”
 of 5 bubbles campm0m, 28 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay