We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Show Prices
#15 of 156 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,020 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 843: English reviews
sheffield
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here while visiting at Disney. It's a great location for getting to and from the parks. The villas aren't quite as nice as they look on the website, it certainly needs some upgrading and maintenance but it's really not bad and they've tried hard to make it as comfortable as possible. The apartment we had was 2 bedrooms,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zekiep
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are disappointed you were not satisfied with the layout of our rooms. We recommend booking the villa with the two bedrooms upstairs so you and your children are on the same floor. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it tells us what we need to work on...

Crawley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 July 2016

We rented a three bedroom villa for 5 people. Could have easily slept 6-8. Lovely bedrooms and bathrooms, very comfy beds. TV in every bedroom. Living space was small but clean and comfortable. Huge fridge freezer, decent oven and hobs. Kitchen was well equipped. We cooked in the villa most of the time. Air conditioning was great. Staff were very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fionnualaquinlan
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed every aspect of your stay from the spaciousness to the amenities we have to offer. Thank you for pointing out the amenities we have to offer; always a plus for our future guests to hear it from other guests. We...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Let's start by the positive. The location is great and when you are on site, you are away from all the excitation of the parks ! We had a villa with 2 rooms (3 beds), # 2851. The villa was clean and a good space, perfect for a family. I was a bit disappointed because there was no oven in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Philitwins
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy we met certain expectations. However, disappointed to hear you were not pleased with other aspects of your stay. Some of our villas offer ovens and we recommend it being requested prior to arrival. We are sorry to hear what you encountered during your stay; please...

covington, ga, United States
Reviewed 19 July 2016

This is not a resort. Amenities needed to be upgraded. There were no activities scheduled for kids or teens. I had to request a condo with an oven. Ice makers in fridge have been disconnected in all the units. I had to purchase ice and floor fans.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryan P
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with your stay. Please know all comments are reviewed by the General Manager. We do provide ice machines at our hotel for our guests. Your feedback is very important to us and hope you will give us another opportunity...

Cooper City, Florida
Reviewed 11 July 2016

First, let me start with the positive. The room was clean, and if we were just there with our family, it would have been decent compared to a regular hotel room. There was free wifi, but our phones' 4G was faster. Now for the rest. I am looking at the resort’s website as I write this. We went to Orlando...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MovieCane
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay. Please know all comments are reviewed by the General Manager to look into the issues you have mentioned and address it accordingly. You are absolutely right, a few of our villas only offer three beds...

Randers, Denmark
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

This is by far the worst Best Western experience I have ever had, and I have stayed in quite a few of them across the world. I stayed 6 nights in July with my family of wife and 3 kids. On arrival we were told that despite having booked back in October, they hadn't prepared the extra bed because "the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank afogh
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry to hear what you encountered during your stay. Please know your comments are being reviewed by our General Manager, Tamara to look into and address accordingly. Please reach out to her directly at 407-997-3300 to provide further details on your stay. Your feedback is...

Lagrange, United States
Reviewed 10 July 2016

The villa is nice, but had a bad experience with item being taken from the room by housekeeping. My daughter's wallet was stolen out of the room while my family and I were visiting a theme park. Front desk manager did not seem concerned. He promised to call housekeeping up so I could speak with them, but did not. Only...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yashica B
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us, we truly apologize for the issues that you encountered. Please be assured we take all guest feedback extremely seriously and act upon it to ensure a pleasant experience for all future guests. We would certainly appreciate if you would reach out directly to our General Manager at...

Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

Horrible gross rooms, rude threatening staff, NEVER coming back. Cut my foot on broken glass outside our room door and they blamed me for the glass. I couldn't believe it, worst hotel stay I've ever had

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Travis W
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very sorry to hear what you encountered during your stay. Please reach out to our General Manager, Tamara Witeck at 407-997-3300 at your earliest convenience so we can file an incident report. We are taking your comments very seriously and will look into the matter. We...

Johnson City, United States
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Overall the hotel is very nice it looks like the pictures. Nice front desk staff. Fitness center was awesome. Very close to Disney if you want to go there. The only issue was that housekeeping did not come to our room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rasheka W
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you enjoyed your time at the parks and were able to take a dip in the pool afterwards. Please know all comments are being reviewed by the General Manager to look into any issue mentioned...

Illinois
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

My family stayed 7/2 overnight in 3 bedroom. It was nice and roomy. The living room was kinda small in comparison to rest of space. There was 2 bedrooms upstairs and the master is downstairs. We ordered from the hotel restaurant, it too was ok and reasonably priced.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucky_ptwn
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Comfort is an important aspect when choosing a hotel so glad you felt just that with the size of our villas. We hope you were able to utilize all the amenities we have to offer; if not, it gives you another reason to join us. We hope to...

654 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (410)
Viewed
Room/Suite (76)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (84)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (160)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (229)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Villa (70)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bayfront Inn and Suites
#93 of 156 in Kissimmee
979 reviews
Windsor Palms Resort
#7 of 58 in Kissimmee
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: €109 - €226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Vacatia and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas staff and other travellers.
89 questions
Ask a question
9 months ago

See all questions (89)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The south side was very nice. Nice courtyard and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles TWM108, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask to be away from pool side, if you want it quiet”
 of 5 bubbles kea712017, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Lakeside view”
 of 5 bubbles 729gailg, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go to another resort.”
 of 5 bubbles iuptubaman, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't go there”
 of 5 bubbles Hmp282, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5