We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Westgate Towers Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Westgate Towers Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

587 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 522: English reviews
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our room was right by the main entrance door and stairs and we were kept up all night by partying and yelling. I stayed here because it was close to Disney and I was running in the marathon. Finally called the front desk at 12:30 and after two phone calls the security person showed up and shooed the group fighting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smithheidi2
London, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Dec 28,2016 After 1hr for just checking in, My family was put in a room that was full of mould, and smelled of mould mildew was unreal. Unsafe for anyone to stay in. I was went to front desk and they gave me another room. They told us we would have to attend a 1hr time sharing meeting and receive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelingGirl2016
Puerto Rico
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have a timesharing with Marriott that I have been using for the last ten years and I love it! But I deposited my week with Interval and decided to use it for a short stay in Orlando. The only two rooms available for the days I was visiting Orlando were Westgate, so I decided to book the one with...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jordanar
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback. It is a disappointment to hear that you may have experienced an allergic reaction to the smell of your unit. We do hope that you were able to share your concerns with our resort management team to further address this concern for you. As a timeshare resort, we certainly allow our sales staff to promote and...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay at Westgate Towers was very positive. Location is ideal as parks are in the vicinity (5 min avg.) Room was what we expected and the services were very efficient. Staff are knowledgeable and extremely polite. Shining star ASHLEY ! He's so sincere and handles the t/s owners with great fluency Keith A & Donna

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan B
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is always great to hear when guests have a wonderful time at our property. We love hearing that Ashley went above and beyond to meet your expectations. We hope you visit us again soon. Allie

Vega Baja, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the first day we had to ask for a key of the upper room, 2 hours waiting, that same day had to ask for changing the bed sheet, only one day of the whole week there was room service, they told us that it was not a hotel, the microwave was old, it has corrotion, the TV antique, horrible

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arfigue
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to read that your overall stay was not satisfactory, we are always looking to improve and your feedback is of great help. We hope you give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very poor service, do not stay here! We are currently on our last day here and have encountered many issues - housekeeping left our room door open and items were missing from our room. We immediately notified the front desk and manager, however were on hold for 25 minutes! We also requested bath towels and it took 4 hours! We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex S
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Please accept our most sincere apologies for the circumstances you encountered during your recent stay with us. We take pride in our service and strive to reach perfection so your experience was certainly the exception and not normal. We certainly appreciate the feedback as it is most important to us and helps us to ensure future stays are more comfortable.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Loved this resort! Visited Orlando for Thanksgiving and stayed here for the first time (1 bd villa). Loved the room. We were able to see the Disney fireworks from our room or pool every night! They freshened the room everyday and the kids loved the spa tub! Also enjoyed their waterpark. We will definitely be staying here again when we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna d
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed the location of our resort. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our resort amenities and services. We hope that you will recommend us to family and friends. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

I thought this was going to be an ok type of hotel but I was actually surprised that the hotel rooms were very spacious with a kitchen and hot tub. Everything was very clean. The only complaint I have is the house keepers talk pretty loud in the hall way. Or when they would knock for house keeping next door...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Charismaimg
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It delights us to learn that we were able to surprise you with our spacious units, cleanliness, and prime location. Your full satisfaction is our goal, and we aim to do all that we can to ensure of it. Your comments will assist us to better locate and...

Reviewed 2 December 2016

We booked a two-room suite through a vacation package we purchased through our banks travel agent. For being a little older property, we were surprised at how well it is kept up and how clean it was. The rooms were very large and easily fit our family of six, with plenty of room to spare. The location is great for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monika L
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Your comments are appreciated and welcomed. We are pleased to learn that you were able to enjoy of our cleanliness, spacious units, and friendly staff. We sincerely aim to excel in all aspects of the resort experience that we provide. It is our hope that we may have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Nat

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

I was traveling for vacation with my husband and our little children. We were suppose to stay here 5 days and 4 nights. I got, what I thought was a great deal through Priceline, boy was I wrong. The bathroom door is a mirrored, glass sliding door which is shattered and did not open easily. Very dangerous and hazardous. I...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank vanessatineo
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. It is unfortunate to hear your stay was anything less than exceptional. Our staff is there to assist you with any issue you may be experiencing and after further review we were able to verify that the unit you booked only accommodated four guests. Upon arrival, you had five guests with you and our staff...

680 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (190)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (77)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (469)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Lap Pool and Hot Tub (29)
Viewed
Main Pool (47)
Viewed
Oblong Pool with Fountain (34)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (93)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (169)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.6 km away
Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
0.3 km away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#13 of 157 in Kissimmee
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn Maingate
Comfort Inn Maingate
#27 of 157 in Kissimmee
663 reviews
0.8 km away
Red Lion Hotel Orlando - Kissimmee Maingate
9.7 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Oversized Villas with All the Comforts of Home Westgate Towers Resort in Kissimmee, Florida, is a Disney area hotel that offers guests all the comforts of a fully furnished home with accommodations ranging from studios to spacious one- and two-bedroom villas, all within minutes of Orlando's world-famous theme parks and attractions. With a variety of onsite amenities, including three heated outdoor pools, your dream vacation is waiting at Westgate Towers Resort! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Westgate Towers Resort

Address: 7600 W Irlo Bronson Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: €109 - €218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Westgate Towers Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Westgate Towers Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westgate Towers Hotel Kissimmee
Westgate Hotel Kissimmee
Westgate Resort Kissimmee
Westgate Towers Resort Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#14 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
#19 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Westgate Towers Resort staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Westgate Towers Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“highly recommend you do not stay there”
 of 5 bubbles TravelingGirl2016, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ground floor rooms have patios with direct access to the pool”
 of 5 bubbles monikal493, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“any room will be good”
 of 5 bubbles joyf710, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Great staff, fun environment, great rooms, great price”
 of 5 bubbles 18gracem, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“good views, close to pool, close to groceries/whatever you need”
 of 5 bubbles blakemehring, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay