We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard Key West Waterfront

Save
Share
Traveller (245)
Room & Suite (181)
Pool & Beach (102)
Overview
Visit hotel website
3031 N Roosevelt Blvd # 41, Key West, FL 33040-4015 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Shuttle or Taxi Services
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Courtyard Key West Waterfront
Special Offer: Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
226
180
98
55
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
226
180
98
55
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle courtyard marriott every half hour horseshoe crabs shuttle van building c no elevator pool area shuttle service old town two room suite duval street hot tub small beach overlooking the water free breakfast the hotel offers
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our experience was exceptional. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was more than adequate with microwave and refrig. Shuttle service to Duval Street was a bonus. Will stay here again on our next trip to Key West.More

Thank daybaseball
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Key West WaterfrontResponded 4 days ago

We couldn't possibly be more grateful to hear about your exceptional experience with us here at Courtyard by Marriott Key West Waterfront! We're thrilled to read your encouraging comments about our friendly service, well-equipped rooms, and convenient shuttle service. Thank you for letting us know...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We only stayed for one night but would have loved to have stayed longer. Check-in was easy and the employee at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Our room was beautiful with a nice view from the balcony. The pool area is also...More

Thank ketah777
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Key West WaterfrontResponded 4 days ago

We love hearing from happy guests and truly appreciate your wonderful review! It warms our heart to read your encouraging comments about our friendly staff, beautiful rooms, excellent views, and convenient shuttle service. Thank you for spending some time with us, please come back soon...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Normally my husband and I go to Sanibel Island our anniversary. However this year due to the red tide we went to Key West. The Courtyard Marriott couldn't have been more accommodating to our every need. We especially want to give a shout out to...More

Thank Sherry R
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Key West WaterfrontResponded 6 days ago

Dear Sherry, Happy anniversary! We're delighted you made us a part of your celebrations and that Joey's and Tom's friendly assistance added to your experience. Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to seeing you again at Courtyard by Marriott Key West Waterfront!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The service was awful. The front desk ripped off our credit card and I still haven't got refunded. The front desk child was there while she was trying to check us in this is how come she overcharged me. Never stay at the courtyard Marriott...More

Thank Cathy G
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Key West WaterfrontResponded 6 days ago

Dear Cathy, We're distressed to hear about your experience. Please accept our apologies for any confusion with your bill. We encourage you to call us directly to discuss this further. If you're in the area again, we'd be grateful for another chance to provide you...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a funny type of visit. We were first put in a room on the first floor in a building, not attached to the main building. The room was very nice, however it had an overwhelming odor which I still can't describe. The odor...More

Thank Michael L
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Key West WaterfrontResponded 2 weeks ago

On behalf of our team, thank you for taking a moment to share some thoughts on your recent stay. While we're happy to hear you enjoyed our delicious breakfast selection and that you were overall happy with your stay, we understand from your comments we...More

View more reviews
About
Description
We are a Key West hotel located on the Gulf of Mexico in the "New Town" section of Key West. Located within a 10 minute drive of any attraction on the island. We feature spacious guest rooms, including suites with a More variety of room configurations including in-room Jacuzzis. Every room has free hi-speed internet access, iron and ironing board, hairdryer, coffee maker, cable TV and refrigerators. A Tiki Bar is located adjacent to our large outdoor heated pool and Jacuzzi or feel free to tan on our private sunbathing beach located behind our hotel. Join us in our Bistro featuring Starbucks and a wide range of breakfast items. Our Complimentary downtown shuttle service will drop you off and pick you up in the historic seaport; walking distance from Duval Street. Be sure to talk our our onsite concierge agent who can assist you with the many activities and history enriched attractions the island has to offer. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Electric Vehicle Charging Station
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Breakfast included
Hotel Style
On the Beach
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
On the Beach
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
68
Price range
US$175 - US$478 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Courtyard Key West Waterfront Hotel Key West
,
Key West Marriott
,
Key West Courtyard
,
Courtyard Key West Waterfront Florida
Location
United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
On the Beach
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
68
Price range
US$175 - US$478 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Courtyard Key West Waterfront Hotel Key West
,
Key West Marriott
,
Key West Courtyard
,
Courtyard Key West Waterfront Florida
Location
United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Photos
Traveller (245)
Room & Suite (181)
Pool & Beach (102)
Dining (23)
Amenities (50)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 51 nearby hotels
Ibis Bay Beach Resort
1,317 reviews
.15 km away
Parrot Key Hotel and Villas
4,512 reviews
.40 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Key West
1,754 reviews
.88 km away
Havana Cabana at Key West
187 reviews
.91 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 471 nearby restaurants
Key Plaza Creperie
687 reviews
.17 km away
Goldman's Bagel Deli
440 reviews
.35 km away
Five Guys
178 reviews
.29 km away
Kennedy Cafe
261 reviews
.23 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 736 nearby attractions
Fantasy Fest
54 reviews
.53 km away
Smathers Beach
1,281 reviews
.35 km away
Grateful Dave Charters
19 reviews
.07 km away
Ibis Bay Paddle Sports
158 reviews
.14 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Thomas A
23 August 2018|
Answer
Response from Lonnell D | Reviewed this property |
I had a similar experience, but I did stay. I had to call several times. In their system it appeared that the deposit was returned, but I had not received the refund. I would call and follow up. Their systems are... More
1
Vote
aflarey
23 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Generalelektrix | Reviewed this property |
Yes, as other reported, there is a safe in the closet.
0
Votes
danielle-clark
9 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Generalelektrix | Reviewed this property |
This hotel is located on the A1A in front of a mall with a Publix, a KMart and also nearby many affordable restaurants and also gas stations. You can also pay a visit to Duval's street and other downtown streets for many... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Make sure to "tell" them what you want and expect."
N4475VXmichaell
2 weeks ago
Read review
"Request a room with a waterfront view or by the pool surrounded by lush landscaping."
269mariau
31 Aug 2018
Read review
"quieter rooms"
520lelisa
20 Aug 2018
Read review
"There is a nice beach area and water view. Go for that."
floridatraveler111
19 Aug 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing