We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Jupiter\/Juno Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

573 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 552: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
 Click to rate
punta gorda, FL, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My big problem was the A/C in my room I did not sleep well for I was hot and could not get he room cool. Plus the unit made a lot of noise which also makes it hard to sleep. Might be time to up grad the cooling systems Other than that everything else was great

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorraine G
Susan I, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I do apologies that the ac in you room was not cool enough for your liking. I know how having a room with cool ac can make or break a good nights rest. We have looked into this matter and have resolved it. Thank you again...

Orlando, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express, so I would say this hotel is similar. Beds comfy, pillows were mushy. Clean room except for some mold and a dirty handprint on the shower wall. Towels are smaller and thinner. Breakfast was a circus with overflowing guests and one worker trying to keep up. Food was good, standard fare including 2...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank okietravelmom
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jeanine S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach. We are delighted you had a pleasant stay with us. Your favorable comments are greatly appreciated. Please visit our hotel in the future and contact me directly if I can be any assistance to you

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I felt I had stepped into a time machine and travelled to the 1980's. the place was relatively clean, though I don't think the vacuums work well. The doors on the rooms were not doh d proof, I could easily hear others walking the hallway and opening/closing doors. On a positive note, the front desk staff was very professional.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vasu G
Susan I, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review

Dear Vasu: Thank you for your review. We sincerely appreciate and respect your opinion. Our apologies you were not happy with the condition of our property. Time and use does take a toll-we are scheduled for renovations this summer. Please consider staying at the Hampton Inn Juno Beach once we have completed our upgrades. We would enjoy the opportunity to...

Paducah, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean facilities, good breakfast, excellent service, convenient location, easy parking. Everything was excellent. No complaints or problems.Updated and clean room. Nice landscaping. Will stay again if in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shbogo
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Been staying with Hilton chains for over 10 years and this is the first time the service was bad. TV in our room was broke, no bedding for pull out couch & we didn't receive continental breakfast we were supposed to, instead we were charged $90 for breakfast for our family of 5.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennethldean
Susan I, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review

Our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced with your stay. Upon reviewing your folio I cannot see the charges you state you were charged for breakfast and room. As our breakfast in included with your stay, I am confused with how it may have been charged to your account. If you would please forward me the receipt you have showing...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

After 8 hours on I-95 delighted to walk in and get the last room. Clean and comfortable. Nothing out of the ordinary except the price: $200/ night plus tax. This is a pricey locale so I shouldn't be shocked.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pgilbert2016
Susan I, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at our property. Traveling can be quite stressful. We are happy we were able to provide service for you. We hope you will be a return visitor to our beautiful area during and after our busy seasons. Safe travels to you and look forward to another visit.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Easy check in on line. Nice people at check in. Immaculate room. All the things you expect when you stay at a hotel. Good parking. Good security. Bed was very comfortable and hot water was instant. Clean new towels all the way it's suppose to be

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank James M
naples
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hampton is usually my go to for consistency and value. This hampton must not have been built as a hampton. While the hotel met me proximity needs the room was dated and the hotel seemed dated as well. The breakfast was sub par as well compared to other hamptons. The staff was courteous and friendly but overall a sub par...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matt H
Northport
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay. Thank you very much. There were some many good things to mention I can't begin to describe them. We will try to return next year for a longer stay. Unfortunately the rates for this Hampton Inn are higher than most.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John & Kim T
Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came over from Fort Myers for Cardinal Spring Training.. a very nice hotel with a great staff. The rooms were clean and the breakfast area was kept very nicely. Staff checking on us, picking up and wiping down tables right away. The location was perfect for getting around the area. Will definitely come back !

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pat S

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Juno Beach
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
11.1 km away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
663 reviews
5.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
407 reviews
5.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
581 reviews
4.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy your stay with the beach only three blocks away and complimentary amenities like a hot breakfast and high speed internet access to make your stay exceptional! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Address: 13801 U.S. Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408
Region: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Price Range: €95 - €164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jupiter / Juno Beach Hotel Juno Beach
Hampton Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“upper room away from the ice machine”
PamI374, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for rooms away from the front of the hotel and the ice machine”
ConciergeGolfIreland, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you're a runner, and prefer the great outdoors there are some nice wide sidewalks close by!”
ReginaC30, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I like first floor”
lestal, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't get by the ice machine its noisy”
674liesar, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5