We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (1)


Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know


Full view
53Somewhat walkable
Grade: 53 out of 100
13Restaurantswithin 1 km
3Attractionswithin 1 km
5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 14
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
After mixed reviews, I booked anyways because of the price. Check in was very easy and they let you check in at 18. I can say I was very impressed with the room. It looks exactly like the pictures! Bathroom was very clean
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Seabreeze Inn
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you Antonia for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you in providing clean, comfortable and convenient accommodation. We are excited to share this review with our staff and we look forward to serving you again.
Read more
I definitely recommend staying at the Sea Breeze Inn in Fort Walton, Florida. The staff was always friendly and the rooms were very nice! Clean, updated, and well taken care of. Restaurant next door is good and you can walk out on the pier there which is nice. I liked being able
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Seabreeze Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Dear koriblakely, Thank you for the awesome review and for the recommendation. We are so glad that we were able to provide clean and comfortable accommodation. We appreciate your kind compliment to our staff and services. Thank you for the five star review and we look forward to welcoming you again.
Read more
Accused us for stealing a hair dryer! So I get a call to call the desk back when I got home. I’m not getting my depisit back, why because I stole the hair dryer! I said ya what hair dryer? Why would I steel? No hot water for a shower, They tried to bring towels, tried to open
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Seabreeze Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest, I am very displeased to hear that anyone was treated with rudeness or that any misunderstandings regarding this issue were not addressed in a professional manner. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management. When situations like this arise, we aim to be as helpful and accommodating as possible. We hope you'll return someday to see how we've grown thanks to valuable guest feedback.
Read more
Unfortunately, we still have five more days. We made reservations four months ago. It was advertised as being "remodeled". After traveling across country, we arrived and were told there were no reservations. After over a half hour, we were told it was Expedia's fault that they
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Seabreeze Inn
Responded 8 Jan 2019
Dear Patricia S, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want to assure you that the issues which you have brought to our attention are being addressed with renewed efforts to improve upon our policies to ensure that each guest has a pleasant and comfortable experience in the future.
Read more
This Hotel is very combative and generally will not work with you or your reservation. They are only interested in taking and keeping your money, sometimes wrongfully, by any means necessary. Had a reservation with this hotel but needed to cancel before my stay. Called several
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Seabreeze Inn
Responded 8 Jan 2019
Sean H, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. We are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations while addressing our policies and procedures for minimizing and attending to these situations. We hope that you would consider us again in the future so we may change your views about our hotel and management.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & Beach
Photo provided by managementSeabreeze Inn
Photo provided by managementSeabreeze Inn
Hello, when will the hotel renovations expected to be finished? Thank you.
My best guess is they already have. The renovations were supposed to be completed before spring break. I'd give them a call.
1 vote
No they dont allow pets. Depending on what beach you go to... not far, approx 2 miles is rhe nearest.
0 votes
What is the minimum age for check in?
0 votes
how far away is the beach
The closest beach access is about a five minute drive. Many beaches to choose from. We enjoy going to the Boardwalk, because its an easy access to the beach and lots of great restaurants right there as well as the Gulf Aquarium.
0 votes
Show all answers
Do u allow pets
"Don’t stay there, they accuse people of steeling!"
"make sure its around stuff you want to do"
"Renovation on going!"
"2nd, 3rd floors some rooms have water views"
"Only one side has a vew of the water and probably only the second or third floor."
US$81 - US$172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
fort walton beach best innbest inn fort walton beach
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandleFort Walton Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing