We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers

Save
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good17%
  • Average24%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible29%
10 Apr 2018
“Quick business trip”
8 Mar 2018
“Okay for the price”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (425)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
59
73
96
61
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
59
73
96
61
107
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018

I felt itchy from the time I entered my room til I got home and showered. Door was jammed and would not open properly unless the handle was turned a specific way. I needed to clean the ice bucket ad toilet seat prior to use....More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Melissa L
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort MyersResponded 18 March 2018

Your voice is very important to us and we are continuously striving to improve upon the guest experience. Thank you for rating your stay and providing us insights regarding our room and toilet. Your voice is so important to us and we hope you'll return...More

Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed there as a one nighter before checking into a condo on Sanibel. The room smelled of mold, had laminate floors that were so dirty our feet were covered with black debris before we even got in bed. Ice bucket didn’t even have a...More

Thank Gdward
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort MyersResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review regarding your most recent stay. We are very sorry to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the situation you experienced. Your feedback is taken very seriously...More

Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

The place was a dump. The clerk is behind plexi glass, people hanging out smoking and drinking all over the motel. Our room was non smoking, smelled like smoke and had burn holes all over. We did not stay there.

Thank NancyJoW64
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort MyersResponded 20 March 2018

Guest satisfaction is top priority at our hotel; for that reason we truly appreciate your comments regarding our room and clerk. Every guest experience is extremely important to us. We value your feedback and thank you for your business.

Reviewed 16 March 2018

We stayed in a filthy room. Our check in clerk didn't even look me in the eye or smile, basic customer service. Our room was non-smoking, reaked of stale cigarette smoke, and had 3 burn marks on the bed spread that I took pictures of....More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lisa S
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort MyersResponded 16 March 2018

We are so sorry to learn about this incident during your recent stay. This is certainly not taken lightly and has been forwarded to management for review. Providing our guests with an enjoyable experience is of extreme importance to us and for that reason we...More

Reviewed 13 March 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort MyersResponded 14 March 2018

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fort Myers
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Diana Z
31 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sharon P | Reviewed this property |
They are not pet friendly.
0
Votes
FortMyersRecycler
8 October 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from ced211 | Reviewed this property |
I do not know
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Get one some where else"
Read review
"Go somewhere else; not here."
Read review
"I like the no smoking rooms"
Read review
"Ask for a room facing the back of the hotel as it doesn't face the highway"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing