We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Royal Beach Palace

Save
Share
Traveller (288)
Room & Suite (334)
Pool & Beach (78)
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good29%
  • Average19%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“honeymoon suite”(13 reviews)
“beach access”(22 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (849)
Filter reviews
669 results
Traveller rating
282
187
106
38
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
282
187
106
38
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshoneymoon suiteacross the streetbeach accesswinn dixieocean blvdthe main hotelten minute walkoutdoor barspacious roomearly checkspring breakpoolscvstikicruisejacuzzia1a
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 669 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

I booked this "hotel" back in January or February for 1 nigh pre cruise. As I was arriving at my home airport to fly into Fort Lauderdale I receive an email from the hotel that my room was cancelled. No phone call, just an email....More

1  Thank Tivoqueen18
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

The hotel was clean and tidy. The staff was very nice especially Ivan. He helped me and my boyfriend try to jump my car for at least an hour. He didnt have to but we both really appreciated it. Then after that Ivan suggested we...More

2  Thank QueenTae21
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Pool is not large, clean or lush enough for ‘resort style’ & it is on the street. Charge a $6 resort fee each night. Parking is not free- $9 per night. Lobby smelled terrible. No Ocean view, do not pay to upgrade for a view...More

2  Thank Carol S
Response from Vitaly U, Manager at Royal Beach PalaceResponded yesterday

Dear Carol S, Thank you for staying with us and for taking time sharing your thoughts about your visit. Our goal is to provide exceptional customer service with modern hotel accommodations to all our guests. Our hotel features only Partial Ocean View rooms due its...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for a couple of days with family and enjoyed the pool and bar very much. The bartenders are awesome and kids enjoyed the pool very good location and they offer a bus shuttle to the beach which is really great. The rooms were very...More

Thank Cinthia G
Reviewed 1 week ago

well maintained, good location, and all of the staff were very helpful. holly at the front desk was very professional and helped us arrange the water taxi and recommended other activities to do with our kids during our stay. I would recommend this hotel for...More

Thank srowley1118
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Best Value Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Best Value Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (288)
Room & Suite (334)
Pool & Beach (78)
Dining (30)
Amenities (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
hana315
9 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Vitaly U | Property representative |
Unfortunately there is not
1
Vote
John A
30 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Kevin B | Property representative |
Good morning John A. Unfortunately, we do not have any rooms in which three people have their own bed. We have rooms with two Queen beds or a studio with a King and Queen bed. Hope to see you soon.
0
Votes
Shawn C
5 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Maria A | Property representative |
Hello Shawn C, Our daily parking fee is $9 per day for the first vehicle. If you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact us! Thank you.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"request room with balcony"
Read review
"the rooms with kitchenm are great"
Read review
"Pool view has the best view and you can see how its going"
Read review
"I was in the room 155 Building F and is right next to the janitor and the employees start too early and they..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing