We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
154Reviews
74Photos
5Q+A
38Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 36
  • 38
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+3
Pros: The pool was nice. The breakfast was good. The staff was friendly. Cons: Our room looked like it had been updated, but not maintained very well. The bathroom grout was dirty. The furniture was pretty beat up. The walls were dirty. The room had a musty smell. The bed was
Read more
Response from RAJANP268, General Manager at Quality Suites
Responded 7 Oct 2018
I'm so sorry that you had a terrible experience with us we will definitely look into the room. Hopefully next time when you come back you will have a better experience. Thank You.
Read more
+1
We were traveling and got in late and went to bed. Woke up in the morning and cockroaches were found in the room and the sheets were all stained up. Also the bath tub faucet handle was broke right off. This place was disgusting. When I checked out I brought this all to the
Read more
Response from RAJANP268, General Manager at Quality Suites
Responded 7 Oct 2018
We are thankful that you took the time to share your experience with us. Its is upsetting that the housekeeping at the hotel fail to exceed your expectation. Managemen had been notified of your concerns so that improvements may be made moving forward. Thank You
Read more
This place is horrible. The wall had holes and mold. The ceiling had water damage and the phones are not even connected. The pool and hot tub were both dirty. I could not believe a hotel like this is still in business. They dont even give receipts. I was there because I came to
Read more
Response from RAJANP268, General Manager at Quality Suites
Responded 7 Oct 2018
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future Than You
Read more
I came down for the weekend for a funeral and when we checked in the room was nothing like it said on line there was no game system the beds where hard as rocks there was a big hole in the wall the room smelled like mildew and it was black mold on the selling online it said
Read more
Response from RAJANP268, General Manager at Quality Suites
Responded 7 Oct 2018
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Thank You
Read more
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location, breakfast, wifi and reception were stellar. I stayed in room 407, which alleviated the traffic noise from the highway. I would was not able to use the pool due to rain. Highly recommend.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
bugs everywhere!
hole in the wall that was there when I checked in that they charged me for
mildew on the ceiling
microwave in room
microwave in room
PreviousNext
1234
There seemed to be no time that people were not in the hot tub, at least, the pool usually. We were meeting family all wk, and did not get back to the hotel until about 11pm. Still people in the pool and hot tub. Our room overlooked the pool, and I must say, there was no noise at all, coming from the pool to our third Floor room, directly above.
1 vote
Show all answers
I stayed there twice, for 3 nights each time. I did not see any bugs. I did see cute, tiny lizards (about 3 inches) in the trees by the pool, but nothing in the room. I enjoyed my stays. The room was always clean, and the people were nice.
1 vote
I have no idea...I saw tracks while I was driving but do not know if they are near that particular hotel.
0 votes
Show all answers
"I have nothing nice to say about this hotel"
"don't expect honesty or real hospitality"
"Very close to I95, convenient but could be noisy. Choose a room on the opposite side. They had a pool, but I did not go in."
"Room away from the stairs"
"avoid you'll catch bugs"
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
US$93 - US$201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort hotel deerfield beachcomfort suites deerfield beachdeerfield beach comfort suites
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Comfort Suites
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaDeerfield Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
101
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing