We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
They couldn't seem to get anything right with our reservation and were not at all helpful in making things right. We asked to be 'near' the rest of our party and were put in another tower altogether. The room type was wrong, we paid for...More
1 Thank Kaleigh1_1999
Response from ClubWyndham, ClubWyndham, Social Media Team at Wyndham Ocean WalkResponded 9 August 2013
We are sorry to hear about the trouble you experienced with your resort room. We will be looking into your comments and taking measures to eliminate this type of confusion in the future. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we...More
This resort is in a perfect location close to the pier, restaurants, shops, movie theatre, and a section of beach that does not allow driving. The resort has large, clean villas with everything you need for an extended family stay including washer and dryer. The...More
While there were a few small maintenance issues in our room, they were taken care of promptly and the hotel/timeshare itself is one of the cleanest we have stayed at in Daytona.
Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful. We were even able...More
We stayed here as a part of a time share. Our 2 bedroom unit was very large and very nice. Had a view of the ocean walk movie theatre rather than the beach which was kind of disappointing. Complex is very large which makes elevators...More
My husband and I go to his convention every year.We always stay at Oceanwalk and until this year have been very happy.This year was not the experience we normally have.Our room was nice as usual but very dated.we had a vcr and a cassette player...More
3 Thank agrainger2
Response from ClubWyndham, CLUB WYNDHAM Social Media Team at Wyndham Ocean WalkResponded 7 October 2013
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the unit cleanliness issues you encountered and we are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with the room and resort accommodations. Our goal is to make each guest feel at home with a kitchen and laundry. Because...More