We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Davenport

Save
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good26%
  • Average24%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Days Inn & Suites Davenport
Special Offer:Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn & Suites Davenport
Special Offer:Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (330)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Davenport
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
46
78
78
51
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
46
78
78
51
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbob evans restaurantfresh wafflescontinental breakfast isdecent place to staycoffee makeralarm clockone night staylate at nightwould stay here againnice poolspring breaklegoland
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

A dump in every sense. Horrible smell in room, disgusting carpet, bedding looked very old and worn. I'd sleep in my car before staying here again. Nice staff, but this place is not being funded by it's owner obviously.

Thank PilotDC3
Response from Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites DavenportResponded 12 November 2017

Sorry you were unhappy.

Reviewed 8 November 2017

Nice place, very clean, close to everything. The price was good. I give this place a 5 star review for the value, overall. The breakfast was very good, nice pool. My only complaint was the one key policy. I need two keys when I stay,...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank henryn39
Response from Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites DavenportResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you for your great review, as you know we work very hard to maintain the hotel and to keep our guest happy and have them coming back. Am sorry about the one key policy. Again, thanks for your great review and hope you visit...More

Reviewed 8 November 2017

It was affordable and close to the exit but it was pretty outdated and not the cleanest environment

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank pan2nm
Response from Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites DavenportResponded 10 November 2017

Thanks for your review.

Reviewed 4 November 2017

The front desk people are some of the most amazing people that you will ever have the pleasure of meeting. Not only are they nice but they remember you as a person instead of just another customer. The biggest downside to this property is the...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank rehmatullahh2017
Response from Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites DavenportResponded 6 November 2017

Thanks for your review, am happy to know that the staff treated you as a person and not just another customer, am sorry that you had problems with the room. We do work very hard to maintain the property. Again, thanks for your review. Regards

Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Not a bad hotel for the price. Not the ritz but has everything to stay a comfortable night. Beds are comfortable. Refrigerator, coffee maker, clean shower, tv, a/c. Wonderful night person at the front desk. (Wish I had gotten her name) There was a stain...More

Thank Bambi S
Response from Maureen M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites DavenportResponded 5 November 2017

Thank you for your review, am very happy that your stay was comfortable and would love to have you back. Am sorry about the stain on the cover. Again, thanks for your review and hope to see you again soon. Regards

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Davenport, FL
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
badmotel2015
9 August 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Maureen M | Property representative |
We are in remodelling mode presently, we are new owners that took over in January 2014 and have been making changes, as for roaches, we have a monthly pest control company that takes care of all pest at the hotel, we do not... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"not get choice"
Read review
"Ask for renovated room."
Read review
"Request bottom floor with non-smoking rooms if that is a preference."
Read review
"Location, value"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing