We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villas at Regal Palms Resort & Spa

Traveller (144)
Room & Suite (24)
Pool & Beach (21)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Villas at Regal Palms are the exclusive upgraded three- and four-bedroom townhomes within the Regal Palms Resort. Of the nearly 600 units on property, the Villas account for a small percentage of the total. They are noted for their spaciousness, amenities and tastefully-appointed décor. The 1,679-square foot Monarch and 1,376-square foot Colonnade are highly upgraded over the standard Regal Palms Resort units and include full kitchens, granite countertops, wood flooring and stainless steel appliances in addition to full-size washer-dryers, flat screen TVs and outdoor terraces. The Villas can easily accommodate large travel parties and provide all the comforts of home.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free parking
Restaurant
Spa
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
2700 Sand Mine Rd, Davenport, FL 33897-3406
Getting there
Orlando Intl Airport38 km
Central Florida Regional Airport68 km
See all nearby hotels
288Reviews
144Photos
24Q+A
38Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 96
  • 90
  • 50
  • 33
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Tidy rooms. Floors weren't mop cleaned only broom swept. Linens clean & adequate. Suggest packing your own pool towels & floating devices for lazy river, otherwise plan to pay for these. Room layout posted in RCI correct, Regal Palms resort management cannot confirm room layout.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Response from Soleil M, Manager at Villas at Regal Palms Resort & Spa
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for visiting the Villas at Regal Palms and sharing your comments. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider us again.
Read more
+3
The townhouse we rented went beyond our expectations. We reserved it through VRBO via HomeAway. The house was spacious and clean. It was convenient to the pool and playground. The house was well furnished including the kitchen which actually had enough dishes for 6 people to
Read more
Response from Soleil M, Manager at Villas at Regal Palms Resort & Spa
Responded 6 days ago
Hi, Peggy. Thank you so much for sharing your kind words and lovely photos. We are happy you had an enjoyable visit and truly appreciate your informative review and highest rating. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we hope to see you again!
Read more
Stayed for 8 days. House worked well for the 9 of us. Poll and lazy river is nice & clean. Few comments our group has about the pool area, not enough pool chairs - people come early in the morning put towels on chairs and come back 4 hours later to use them in the meantime
Read more
Response from Soleil M, Manager at Villas at Regal Palms Resort & Spa
Responded 6 days ago
Hi, Ken. Thank you for choosing the Villas at Regal Palms. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly take your excellent suggestions under advisement. We hope to see you again!
Read more
Needed some TNC especially with broken toilet seats! One was even taped! Furniture looked tired. Update of this unit needed! It was spacious and parking for three vechiles! Liked that it backed up to empty field and noo road behind us! Quiet. Was close to everything!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Response from Soleil M, Manager at Villas at Regal Palms Resort & Spa
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for choosing the Villas at Regal Palms. We appreciate your feedback and would like to apologize for the condition of your commode, which of course goes without saying is completely unacceptable and falls well below our standards. Thanks again for visiting the Villas at Regal Palms.
Read more
We checked in right at 4 p.m. and the process was very easy! The directions to our unit were very easy to understand and follow. Our unit was a very spacious 4 bedroom unit. We did have to contact the maagement company for our unit to get the Wifi password. They were very
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Response from Soleil M, Manager at Villas at Regal Palms Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello, Robin. Thank you so much for choosing the Villas at Regal Palms and sharing your kind words! We are happy you had an enjoyable stay.Your recommendation and highest rating are very much appreciated, and we hope to see you again!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Room 3021 Calabria
3 bedroom townhouse unit
visit from a sand crane
PreviousNext
12345
Yes I believe they will,,,, it is a nice complex.. and they do need better street signs in there,,,
0 votes
2700 Sand Mine Rd, Davenport, FL 33897-3406
0 votes
is there a shuttle to universal studios?
i am not sure,,, call the resort and ask .. i had a car
0 votes
Show all answers
Bring your own if you can, if not, they have a small store onsite and there is a dollar store across the street and a walmart a few miles away.
1 vote
Show all answers
Bryan, I took my family to Orlando back in October and stayed at the Villas at Regal Palms. My family and I found the Villas a good value for the price, and have no complaints about the Villa we stayed in. For what it is worth, I would stay there again if it is available... on my next trip to Orlando. I am sure you will enjoy the time there... just remember to bring coffee and snacks if you desire them, as the Villa is not furnished in that way. There is a Supermarket right around the corner if you need anything, so you can always stop there to get what you need. Have a good time in Orlando and make those memories.
0 votes
PreviousNext
12345
"These are all town homes with 3 & 4 bedrooms. Each town home has a small patio. There are common BBQ areas throughout the resort."
"Read all reviews"
"Rooms were very comfortable. Overall the Unit was well set up."
"check your condo before you check in"
"Worth the stay"
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
US$141 - US$252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
villas at regal palms hotel davenportvillas at regal palms resort and spahotel at regal palms
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaDavenport
NUMBER OF ROOMS
160
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing