We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Booking.comUS$88*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$124*
US$88*
Great Deal
US$92*
US$92*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

89 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 88: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Spring Hill, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Very impressive outdoor look; the inside is very nice, also. The rooms were very reasonable, especially with AAA discount. Two very comfortable beds and a tub big enough that I was able to soak in it before bedtime. The staff was nice & friendly. Breakfast was nice, eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, waffle, pastries & fruit with the coffee, tea...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deb F
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Deb, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Belvidere, Illinois
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Found a coupon, wouldn't take it . But was very tired from driving all day. Desk clerk very nice, gave us aarp discount. The room was spotless, the room temperature was perfect, the beds very comfortable. A very peaceful night. Did eat, we wanted to hit the road. I would recommend the place. Easy to get to, not so easy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mama1953
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked this room on our way to Destin last minute through a Hotwire Hot Deal. It was a very nice stay. The breakfast was decent, but the staff and facility were impeccable. Highly recommended place to stop over.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph H
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your nice comments. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 30 January 2017

I'll be honest, I wasn't sure what to expect from a hotel that I paid $50 for off of Hotwire... but I was wrong! The Quality Inn was really a decent hotel, especially for the price! The room was a bit on the small side compared to other hotels but it was quite comfortable. The fitness center was decent, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth M
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are pleased that you were pleased! Thank you very much for that great review! So happy you gave us a chance and we didn't disappoint. We hope you will come see us again, maybe even enjoy some time in the summer on our beautiful Florida beaches. Thank you for your business.

China, Texas
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, offers better than average breakfast. Nice area out back for dog's potty breaks with plastic bags and trash container for clean up. Rooms are a bit small but adequately appointed. Beds & pillows are very comfortable and nice linens.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Love2trynu
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Love2trynu, Thank you for that lovely review of your stay with us! My staff and I really appreciate the kind comments you left about our rooms, staff and even our pet friendly areas. So nice to hear you and your furry friend had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you travel...

Surfside Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

I recently stayed at this Quality Inn in Crestview, FL. I have to say that I was expecting a not so great visit however I enjoyed my stay and the place was rather nice. The front desk lady that checked me in was very nice and helpful. My room was small, but clean. It was in the middle of renovating...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DAVEMBSC
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear DAVEMBSC, Thank you for that great review of your recent stay with us. We also appreciate you understanding our renovation process. We just know that our returning guests and future guests will enjoy all the wonderful upgrades to the guest rooms and guest areas. I am happy to see you were able to visit one of the 5 restaurants...

Gautier, Mississippi
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last few years. Most of my experiences were relatively pleasant. The hotel is a little older, but clean and the staff pleasant. However, this morning, beginning around 8:30am (at first I thought it was just a really loud, inconsiderate housekeeper), maintenance was allowed to do some kind of work on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank theytookmyname
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear secondline, I am deeply sorry for the noise problem so early in the morning. I will do my best to investigate the who, what, and why this happened. We are doing renovations to all guest areas, including guest room, lobby area and landscaping. That is no excuse for such loud behavior from any current staff or visiting workers. We...

Edgewater, Florida
Reviewed 14 October 2016

This was a Great Stop off of the Highway for a long days drive. Nice that Cracker Barrel is next door. They were pet friendly which was a plus for us. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was okay, as all the breakfasts these days in the hotels it was a little bland, but there was some fresh fruit!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindyhideaway
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Cindyhideaway, Thank you so much for that lovely review. We appreciate the time you took to review us. My staff and I also love that the Cracker Barrel is right next door to us, so convenient. We hope you and your furry family member come visit us again. Thank you for staying with us. Teresa Davis, General Manager

Port Charlotte, Florida
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Got a room here the other night when everything else was sold out due to east coast evacuations (Hurr. Matthew). We got lucky and slipped in on a cancellation. WHat a friendly staff. Rooms were clean although a bit outdated. Good water pressure. Great Continental Breakfast. Not a fancy place but very clean. Would stay there again in a heartbeat

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sammy-kay3841
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sammy-kay, Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. I am happy to see you were able to get a room with us during such a busy time. Thank you for the staff compliment. And I am pleased to announce that we are going to start renovations soon in all guest rooms and public areas. Thank you again...

Athens, Alabama
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Room had a slight smell the first night but when i brought it to the attention of the front desk it was taken care of and the remaining three nights were fine. The front desk was very helpful and friendly. I was in a room with a door adjoining another room and noise, especially people laughing or talking loud was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dean B
Teresa D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Dean, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. I am super happy to read that after you informed the desk about an issue, we were able to correct it right away. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time you are in Crestview. Thank you.

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crestview
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crestview
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crestview
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida
21.4 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Springs - Crestview
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Spri...
#1 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
234 reviews
0.8 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#10 of 13 in Crestview
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 151 Cracker Barrel Dr, Crestview, FL 32536-2230 (Formerly Jameson Inn Crestview)
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Price Range: €71 - €171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Crestview Hotel Crestview
Crestview Jameson Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Remember to ask for AAA or AARP discount”
debf723, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in 126 with our dog, close to side door which was convenient for her potty breaks.”
Love2trynu, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose a room with a door to an adjacent room unless you want to hear their TV.”
deanb982, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid adjoining rooms, walls are very thin.................”
lovetotravel0075, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Room had a King bed, which was very comfortable.”
947JohnD, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$88* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$92
Expedia.comUS$92
CancelonUS$124
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates