We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,123 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,009: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 5 January 2015

Has been one of my favorites for years. Stayed here last week for our anniversary. Two big THANK YOUs to Zarek at the reception and Tina at the bar of the "Shark Pit". Zarek went above and beyond to make our stay special. Personable, professional and way charming, he made check-in fun and made us feel well taken care of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bekajot
Sean A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you bekajot for your *****FIVE STAR REVIEW***** of our hotel! I will pass on your kinds words to Tina and Zarek! We hope to see you on your next anniversary!

Reviewed 4 January 2015

Our hotel experience was great however the transportation from the port back to the hotel as we disembarked from our cruise was horrible. We stood for over 45 minutes waiting for a shuttle. Made several calls to the hotel about not having a shuttle. They said they would call back with some information and never did. Finally a shuttle came...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank step835
Sean A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Dear step835, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience with our transportation department, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us...

Berwick
Reviewed 2 January 2015

Stopped off here when we were on a cruise. Has a really nice and reasonable bar downstairs where the drinks and service was superb. Started out with a bartender "Allison" who was amazing then "Tina". Both made you feel like you were their only priority. These employees are great assets to your establishment. Thanks for an enjoyable afternoon and if...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank GeminiNana
Sean A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you GeminiNana for your *****FIVE STAR REVIEW***** of our hotel. I will pass on your kind words to Allison and Tina! We hope to see you again real soon!

Venice, Italy
Reviewed 1 January 2015

checked with Zarek who was very professional and extremely accomodating The hotel is nice even if one block from the beach, wich was not clear when making reservations. Restaurants and bars are not appealing

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank edicola c
Sean A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you edicola c for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. We will pass on your kind words to Zarek!

Lecanto, Florida
Reviewed 31 December 2014

We have stayed here a few times and have been quite pleased with the accommodations. Parking is on premises and there are decent restaurants nearby. They also offer free coffee and papers in the mornings. It is not too far from the beach and pier, and they also offer cruise parking for a reasonable price. Be sure to check out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lecano_FlStan43
Sean A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you Lecano_FlStan43 for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Hainesville, Illinois
Reviewed 29 December 2014 via mobile

We stayed one night and the room & hotel in general were clean but simply appointed. The location is great, just a short walk to the beach and short drive to the port. The hotel provides parking for $6 per night, water and wifi is included. The pool is tiny. I would go back if I had to stay in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luis T
Sean A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you Luis T for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Reviewed 26 December 2014

This hotel seems to cater (at least partly) to people planning on getting on a cruises. It seems like it is only a few miles from the port. I have rarely stayed in a hotel with people as genuinely helpful as John B. He recommended a fantastic restaurant for dinner (and we had a large party). He also helped us...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert F
Sean A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you Robert F for your *****FIVE STAR REVIEW***** of our hotel. John is an asset to our team and I am glad to hear he took care of your needs. We hope to see you again in the future.

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 24 December 2014

The hotel is located within a shopping mall. looks cheap, feels cheaper. The pool is located outside the hotel, vert dirty and sleezy. The water flow in the tub is very low.Do yourself a favor and DO NOT go there.

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Daniel B
Sean A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Dear Daniel B, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to...

Summerville, South Carolina
Reviewed 24 December 2014

After looking around area and on expedia decide to see what there rate was they were more than 50 higher than what I could book it for online so they said they would price match after showing them. that was fine get to and the couch/fold out bed is uncomfortable lumpy and loos like the sheets are hanging out the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lucas s
Sean A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Dear lucas s, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 24 December 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for the last two Space coast marathon weekends. The hotel is a block away from the beach. It's attached to a surf shop with board rentals and lessons available. It's right beside the well-advertised Ron Jon Surf shop. The bar at the hotel is a family friendly sports bar with a great burger. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryanthecaveman
Sean A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you Bryanthecaveman for your wonderful review of our hotel! We thank you so much for choosing the Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach as your Marathon hotel. We hope to see you again next year!

516 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (271)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (113)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (229)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Junior Suite (40)
Viewed
Pool (5)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (38)
Viewed
Standard King Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)
Viewed
Whirlpool Suite (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
1.9 km away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
0.2 km away
Inn at Cocoa Beach
Inn at Cocoa Beach
#1 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
853 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy casual dining in the Shark Pit Bar & Grill, under our 50 foot skylight atrium & 40 foot water wall. Watch sharks & tropical fish in our 5,600 gallon saltwater aquarium, or our 13 Plasma HDTVs. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Address: 4001 North Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Price Range: €128 - €229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Starwood, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Four Points
Cocoa Beach Sheraton
Four Points Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Florida
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#7 Family Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach staff and other travellers.
26 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (26)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another hotel”
  • The
 of 5 bubbles MumaRules, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The views of the store are very nice and unique!”
 of 5 bubbles juangH1861LF, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“By the time you get to hotel after being on the road for 8-9 hrs, who cares about location. Want a clean room for the night”
 of 5 bubbles 355cathier, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“if you want to see sunlight, ask for a room that faces outside and not the shop”
 of 5 bubbles 309allier, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Great View of the strip...No direct view of the ocean.”
 of 5 bubbles D2372LDmattr, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5