We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City

Save
Share
30307 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34602-7502
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$84
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (2)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City
Updated 02/06/20

About

#7 of 7 hotels in Brooksville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Golf course
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
148Reviews3Q+A33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 37
  • 39
  • 34
  • 9
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
srodriguez9195 wrote a review 5 Jul
Homestead, Florida3 contributions11 helpful votes
0 stars , we arrived at this hotel late! They gave us a room in the back around the building. It was on the second floor. The place looked rundown and when we got into our room the room The room smelled of mold and the beds did not look clean. So we settled in we tried to go to sleep we were woken in the middle of the night because of roaches all over the place. This was a horrible experience to have roaches sleeping with you in the bed. Went to the main office and they gave me a different room. We were able to get maybe three hours of sleep. We woke up and we left to our vacation destination I called the hotel at 9 AM asking to speak to the manager and the manager was not on duty. They advised me he will not be in until 3 pm . When I got back to the hotel we spoke to one of the customer service rep and he got the manager, manager was very nasty and told me he was not going to do anything for me and my family that I had to take care of it through a third-party. I advised him that he was the manager and he should take care of this because who wants to sleep with roaches. He told me he was not gonna do anything and walked away. Very rude and I’m professional I strongly suggest you do not stay in this hotel unless you like sleeping with roaches I have a video of this occurrence but no way of uploading the video beware of this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Do not stay in this hotel!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, We are distressed to see your comments. Your feedback is important to us. Our apologies for the inconvenience. The entire points you have observed will be investigated and necessary actions will be taken, We shall appreciate your kind understanding. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
ladiesheaven wrote a review Jun 2021
Davenport, Florida42 contributions9 helpful votes
I stay at this hotel when I’m traveling for business in Florida, This hotel front desk manager “Faviola”is the best in the business, I make it my point to check during her hour. Always professional and pleasant when checking in,and because of that ,it’s my hotel of choice,,,
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City
Responded 2 Jun 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We are glad that you had a great stay and loved the staff service. It is true that our staff put their heart completely into what they do for the guests. We are happy that they could win your trust. I will definitely pass your lovely message to Faviola.. Look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Shailesh P wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
I stayed here almost every other week for week at time. Nice place and nice people and excellent service. Great Location. Nice big Pool with nice land scraping . Good service. Housekeeing staff is awesome.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City
Responded 2 Jun 2021
Hello Shailesh, It is very much satisfying to see your positive comments about your stay. Nice to note the appreciation for the amenities and staff hospitality. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have another fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Rad D wrote a review May 2021
gainesville, fl.331 contributions92 helpful votes
Let's get right to it! Positives: good value, pleasant and (mostly) helpful staff, comfortable beds, well-lit, plenty of parking, the building and signage looks great, everything in the room worked well (including the "freezer" portion of the frig - THANK YOU!). Negatives: very disappointing "breakfast" (the simple substitution of a choice of apple or orange juice rather than water would have made a difference, plus some other item - yogurt? fruit? - as we've seen at other Quality Inn properties), lukewarm ("left over"?) coffee in the lobby on the first round, then ran out after one cup on the 2nd round, uncomfortable pillows, rusty and missing-a-part iron hanging in plain view (which wouldn't be a negative if it weren't rusty). We would come again, and we would recommend this property to others. Hopefully the management will continue to move in the right direction in making this a top-notch hospitality venue.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City
Responded 18 May 2021
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay and the comments. I appreciate your feedback. Nice to see the positives and regret the negative issues. We shall work further to improve the amenities based on your observations. Guest feedback is important to us for improvement. Hope to welcome you again soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Chris Black wrote a review May 2021
2 contributions
I got my room 234 which is a smoking room which I didn’t expect much as they are usually worse than regular rooms but I didn’t expect to find a broken smoke detector, the drywall above the door was cut out and electrical tape over the peephole, there were marks all over the walls, various stains of unknown origin all over the headboards, cigarette burns all over the toilet seat, black mold on the bathroom ceiling, and what I can only assume was roach poop in the drawers. I went to the front desk which I guess after a certain time is a drive through??? And they said they couldn’t do anything until the manager was in at 8:00am (it was 11:00 at night) so I grabbed all my things and left. I come back at 8am and the manager isn’t even in and they said they have to confirm my allegations when the house keepers came in at 9 and they would call me which they didn’t call me until 12:30 and they said they are unable to refund my money and offered me a free night which I refused because I just want my money back. I am now waiting on another call from the general manager so I can get my money back, overall terrible place and terrible experience would NOT suggest even considering staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from SHAIL Brooksville, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City
Responded 4 May 2021
I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. My apologies for all the inconveniences. We are working to improve the problems areas detected in your stay and will ensure that they are improved to the best. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$66 - US$109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western brooksville, brooksville best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaBrooksville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cracker Barrel Old Country Store And Restaurant, Monticello's Pizza, and Beef 'O' Brady's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Is Quality Inn & Suites Brooksville I-75 / Dade City accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.