We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Inn At Boynton Beach

Booking.comUS$82*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
The Inn At Boynton Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

322 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Inn At Boynton Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 295: English reviews
Massachusetts
Reviewed 21 February 2015

We were in Boynton Beach because several of our friend spend their entire winter in the area. We knew we would be at their homes most of the time and needed a place nearby that was reasonable priced. The Inn at Boynton Beach fit the bill. The location was perfect for us. When our flight home was cancelled the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brianna50
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and we appreciate your positive feedback, we take pride in providing great service and a clean room at a reasonable price. we hope to see you again in the future.

Erin, Tennessee
Reviewed 19 February 2015

checked in today at 3:15 pm. girl behind the counter just sat there like she was glued to the chair and it was hard to here her talk. parking is terrible. Far from the room when your a senior its hard to carry your luggage. No luggage carts. Got in room fire alarm was cherping. they came in and removed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank aliened
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us. I certainly apologize for the experience, please contact the property and ask for the manager so we can discuss further. We are in the process of slowly upgrading and updating our property. We have had the property for a year now and we are aware of certain challenges,...

Minnesota
Reviewed 11 February 2015

This place was very misleading. Our GPS had it marked as a Holiday Inn Express. Obviously I really need to update that. We stopped in to check prices, it was late and we were tired of driving the crazy highways of Florida. So we booked a room and went to drop our bags before heading further in to town to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank averagetravler80
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you giving us a chance to accommodate your needs. I do apologize for the opportunities faced during you stay. We continue to strive to upgrade and update our property and hope we can earn your business again in the near future.

Haifa, Israel
Reviewed 8 February 2015

This was our second time here. Last year was quite nice. This year...our room reeked of mildew/mold. The room was so damp, that when they put the bill under the door, the paper was wet. We complained as the a/c was not working properly and the room stunk. Our friend who had the room across the hall from us complained...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Debbie F
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and you stay at our property. I definitely do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. We are aware of these opportunities in out hotel and we are working towards resolving them as we speak. The hotel does have some age on it and we are focused on updating and...

Moraga, California
Reviewed 2 February 2015

this place is on par with motel 6. The towels are flimsy, the walls have no insulation, they didn't clean the rooms every day (we stayed for 3 nights), when we did get maid service they didn't replace the paper cups we used or the bath mat! There is a small fridge and microwave in the rooms, which is one...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lauri G
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you giving us a chance to accommodate your needs. We sincerely do apologize for the opportunities faced during your stay. We have addressed these issues with the appropriate departments and are rectifying them as we speak. We strive everyday to update, upgrade and improve this property. We continue to the best value...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 30 January 2015

We spent five nights here and we had an outstanding time. The staff, (especially Stephen, Mary and Roy) made our visit one to remember. The room was very clean, breakfast was satisfying, and the pool was relaxing. The hotel is well located to Boynton Beach, Del Ray, Boca and West Palm.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mo252
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of your stay and we are thankful for the opportunity to accommodate your travel needs. With all the hotel options out there we strive to provide a great experience with every chance we get. It is our goal to continue to be the best value destination in the area. We hope to see you again...

Tarpon Springs, Florida
Reviewed 17 January 2015

Most horrible hotel experience my wife and I ever spent. Should not have been recommended by AAA.Ants in the bathroom, broken heater that maintenance man could not fix, shower head broken, noisy hallway through the night, would never stay here again and will tell every one I know how bad it was. W. Klingman, Tarpon Springs, FL.

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank walter k
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and your stay at our property. I definitely do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. We are aware of these opportunities in our hotel and we are working towards resolving them as we speak. The hotel does have some age on it and we are focused on updating and...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 10 January 2015

Location not like the website descripts it. The rugs are damping and dirty that my allergic and asthma began, I had to leave at 1 AM. No rooms near the beach. Hotel is not even next to the beach. Wouldn't recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank cme2015
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you giving us a chance to accommodate your needs. I do apologize for the opportunities faced during you stay. We continue to strive to upgrade and update our property and hope we can earn your business again in the near future.

Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 8 January 2015

At first the price seemed right for december although was priced at $103 a night on expedia but was raised at $120. The room was clean Andre room service was adecuate. Breakfast was a bare minimum, the surroundings were in pour shape with cigarettes butts everywhere, but the worst was that they issue themelves, not the police, a ticket for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andre6969
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the experienced at out hotel. We definitely take our cleanliness and our room maintenance very seriously and we apologize for any inconvenience. We are focused on upgrading and updating the property. We hope to earn your business again in the future.

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 7 January 2015

I have never written a review of anything in my life. This place was a disaster from the get go. Upon arriving at the Inn, we were greeted with some of the worst customer service. The parking was adequate, the lobby decent. Upon finally getting into our room, a humid like slighty musty scent hit us, not too bad, though,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Lindsey D
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and you stay at our property. I definitely do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. We are aware of these opportunities in our hotel and we are working towards resolving them as we speak. The hotel does have some age on it and we are focused on updating and...

86 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boynton Beach
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
2.4 km away
Courtyard Boynton Beach
Courtyard Boynton Beach
#3 of 14 in Boynton Beach
287 reviews
2.7 km away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
#2 of 14 in Boynton Beach
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.7 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
5.0 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
7.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Delray Beach I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether on vacation or business you ll find the Inn At Boynton Beach South Palm Beach County offers the best of both worlds. Combining comfortable and affordable lodging with a great location , conveniently located off Interstate I-95, scuba dive boats less then 1 mile away, just minutes from Palm Beach shopping along Worth Avenue or City Place, Delray Beach cruises are a short drive and over 20 of Florida s pristine golf courses within 5 miles. While staying at our hotel, you can spend a day deep sea or drift fishing, scuba diving or just enjoying the ocean beaches at Boynton Beach s Ocean Front Park or nearby Delray Beach and West Palm Beach . Our hotel is just 15 minutes from Palm Beach International Airport and 30 minutes from Fort Lauderdale International Airport. The West Palm Beach Convention Center is 20 minutes away. Start your day with a unique breakfast experience at our Breakfast Bar served every morning featuring the world's best tasting cinnamon roll. We offer free local phone calls, 24 hour fitness center and complimentary high speed internet access. End your day with our complimentary Manager's Reception every Monday through Saturday. Come visit Boynton Beach, FL soon, check out all we have to offer at The Inn At Boynton Beach. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Inn At Boynton Beach

Address: 480 W Boynton Beach Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-4027 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Region: United States > Florida > Boynton Beach
Price Range: €51 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Inn At Boynton Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your The Inn At Boynton Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Boynton Beach
Holiday Inn Boynton Beach
Boynton Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Boynton Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Inn At Boynton Beach staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from The Inn At Boynton Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Look elsewhere if you want to enjoy your holiday.”
janeA4701YB, 29 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Good luck if they have one”
809MelanieD, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We had a pool view which was nice and not noisy. As the hotel is quite large being at the opposite end to the elevators is probably quieter.”
Christine4521, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with pool view are good, if the weather is good, not windy and rainy.”
michaeldC6913KA, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Book elsewhere!”
bucabuca, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$82* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$82
Expedia.comUS$82
PricelineUS$82
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates