We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Hartford - Farmington

Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good23%
  • Average14%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“queen bed”(6 reviews)
“full kitchen”(12 reviews)
“grab and go”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Extended Stay America - Hartford - Farmington
Hotel deals
Offers from Extended Stay America - Hartford - Farmington
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (170)
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Hartford - Farmington
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
86
39
23
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
86
39
23
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsqueen bedfull kitchengrab and gohome away from homefront deskone nightlaundry roomweekly basisloved staying herepots pansbreakfast barsafe locationhighly recommend staying herespecial thankslaundry facility on sitewrapped in plasticclose to home
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Hotel was clean, employees were friendly, hotel room was pretty sizable for the inexpensive rate, good size kitchen and the bed was comfortable. To get cooking supplies and silverware you need to go to the front desk, Breakfast was grab and go style which we...More

Thank Wisegirl72
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Hartford - FarmingtonResponded 25 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you were well accommodated with clean, comfortable accommodation and amenities that were to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you...More

Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Beautiful clean spacious room. 1 queen bed. Kitchen with large fridge and stove and microwave, nice bathroom, and a couch bed that converted into a queen bed. Continental breakfast and free WiFi. Husband 16yr old daughter and I enjoyed every minute. Definitely felt comfortable. Gym...More

Thank venice a
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Hartford - FarmingtonResponded 1 December 2016

It is so rewarding to read you had an excellent experience. Your satisfaction with the fully equipped kitchen and the amenities in your room are what we strive to provide for each guest. It is great we were able to do that for you. Thank...More

Reviewed 22 November 2016

Stayed for over a week. Great location in Farmington right off of I84. As this is an extended stay hotel each room has a kitchen and cleaning is on a weekly basis as opposed to every day. I had a queen bed deluxe room. The...More

Thank Mark D
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Hartford - FarmingtonResponded 1 December 2016

Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is pleasing to read how well your stay went at our hotel. Your kind comments about our convenient location, amenities that were to your liking, and the condition of your room are much appreciated. Thank you...More

Reviewed 18 November 2016

They cleaned the hallway rug with something and afterwards it smelled like nail polish remover. Terrible smell. Once I did get into the room, it had a order to it. It made me want to throw up. No amount of air freshener will help. The...More

Thank blueskies800
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Hartford - FarmingtonResponded 1 December 2016

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. I am concerned about the housekeeping service issues you mention. I apologize our housekeeping services did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to ensure you are...More

Reviewed 6 November 2016

We had a wonderful time in the hotel, the suite with fully equipped kitchen was excellent. The service was awesome, the grab and go breakfast was great specially the coffee was ultimate. There was good backyard to walk along, parking lot was spacious. The beds...More

Thank Jaisimha M
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Hartford - FarmingtonResponded 10 November 2016

It is so rewarding to see you had an excellent experience. Reading how you valued the fully equipped kitchen and the customer service you received is satisfying. We are also glad everything was to your liking. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$118 - US$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$118 - US$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Extended Stay America - Hartford - Farmington staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I stay in the Queen suite and its perfect. It feels more like a mini apartment than a hotel room!"
Read review
"The third floor was very quite."
Read review
"make sure people don't cook fish!!!"
Read review
"Ground level was still very quiet. No issues!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing