We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn

Save
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good28%
  • Average22%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
Special Offer: Save up to 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
Special Offer: Save up to 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (300)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
79
78
66
42
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
79
78
66
42
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan older propertyrecommend this hotelmorning breakfaststaff was very friendly and helpfulcomfortable stayrooms are cleanbed was very comfortablewould definitely stay here againdenverpetmuffins
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Cashier was rude and did not greet us and can you put more options on breakfast? Scrabble eggs, bacon, toast. We ate at the Cracker Barrel because your breakfast offering was so basic and not inviting with much options.More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jennylT2505PP
Response from General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn Denver NorthglennResponded 21 July 2017

Dear Jenny We wanted to apologies about the issues you had with our staff. We have been working with our front desk team and feel we have improved in this area. We also have been working on upgrading our breakfast so we can offer more...More

Reviewed 15 July 2017

When we arrived we were informed the room type we reserved was not available. The outside of the hotel reeked of urine. The area around hotel was good but not worth the lack of cleanliness. Our room was older and cleaned as best as they...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Cindy L
Response from General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn Denver NorthglennResponded 16 July 2017

We apologies you had issues with your room. We will be working on power washing the outside of the hotel to make this better. We are also in the process of doing several deep cleans and preventative maintenance at the hotel as well. Thank you...More

Reviewed 14 July 2017

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn Denver NorthglennResponded 16 July 2017

More

Reviewed 12 July 2017

Donnie at the front desk was great. The first room I had was very dirty, the bathroom was gross and the room had an odor. So Donnie Moved me to another Room which was better. Then 2nd night I stayed The Room was average in...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 902aprilg
Response from General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn Denver NorthglennResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We apologies about your experience and am in the process of retaining the housekeeping department, and doing several deep cleans in the rooms as well. We also have been working close with our vendor and feel...More

Reviewed 8 July 2017

It was a bit outdated for us and the beds we found them to be too little for our family so we just put the beds together in order to be comfortable , I got some horrible cuts made in the bottom of my feet...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank salvadoro452
Response from General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn Denver NorthglennResponded 9 July 2017

our apologies you had issues with your stay. We will further investigate and fix the issues with the pool. We will also do better in communicating to all of our guests the hours of our breakfast so there will be no future confusion. Thank you...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mrmagoosmom
27 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Angelica L | Reviewed this property |
There are several bus stops there walking distance to the hotel...
0
Votes
Room Tips
"ask for a room that does not face I-25"
Read review
"Request the west side of the building to avoid interstate noise ..."
Read review
"You have elevator access, so stay up top if that appeals to you!"
Read review
"Away form I-25"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing