We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Storm Meadows Club Condominiums

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Storm Meadows Club Condominiums
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 36: English reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2016

My husband and I stayed in Club B (two bedroom, two bathroom) and had a fabulous experience staying here! Having ski-in/ski-out access was absolutely wonderful (even if you're a first time skier like me), and the shuttle for the condo was an even better perk. The bedrooms were spacious and the common areas were the perfect size for us. Having...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travel_team_twosome
Ryan F, Guest Relations Manager at Storm Meadows Club Condominiums, responded to this review

Greetings travel_team_twosome, Thank you for taking the time to review the Storm Meadows Club Condominiums. We are so happy to hear you appreciated the property and experience. We look forward to host you again in Steamboat Springs at Mountain Resorts. Sincerely, Ryan Fleming Director of Guest Relations

Longmont, Colorado
Reviewed 15 June 2016

These are individually owned condos, so each one may be different. I can only tell you of our experience in #313. Having said that, I will say that Club C is an older building, and has an older building smell to it, if you know what I mean. At check-in, the efficient and friendly woman told me with a smile...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank loadeddownwithkids
Ryan F, Guest Relations Manager at Storm Meadows Club Condominiums, responded to this review

Greetings loadeddownwithkids, Thank you for taking the time to review the Storm Meadows Club C Condominiums. It is great to read that you appreciated the view and the second bathroom. We truly thank you for the clear feedback and this has been passed on for follow-up. We are truly sorry that your experience was not satisfactory and apologize. We do...

Mankato, Minnesota
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

A bit of skating to get to/from slopes. Not ideal in warm temps. A 113 was decent. Lockers in building for skis. Small hot tub on lowest floor, or you can use community hot tub/pool/fitness center. Pay laundry on lowest floor. Parking was free on site.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scodougle
Ryan F, Guest Relations Manager at Storm Meadows Club Condominiums, responded to this review

Greetings scodougle, Thank you for taking the time to review the Storm Meadows. We appreciate your clear description of the property. Mountain Resorts looks forward to hosting you for a return visit to Steamboat Springs. Sincerely, Ryan Fleming Guest Relations Director

Long Grove, Illinois
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Always had good experience at Storm Meadows before, but Condo Club A bldg is tired, dirty and needs a serious redo. Appliances didn't work properly, things were broken: hot tub, laundry dispenser, sink leaked, fridge leaked.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LDB112013
Ryan F, Guest Relations Manager at Storm Meadows Club Condominiums, responded to this review

Dear LDB112013, Thank you for taking the time to review the Storm Meadows Club A. We are truly sorry that your experience was not satisfactory and apologize. Your feedback has been passed on to the appropriate department heads. We sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to do so on your next visit to beautiful Steamboat Springs. Sincerely, Ryan...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 10 March 2016

I have been to Steamboat a number of times and stayed in Storm Meadows Club A and it is always nice. I was in Condo 312 and it was nicely put together, warm and comfortable. I don't mind not having a mountain view as I can see the shuttles come and not have to wait outside. While the Ski in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank czematis
Ryan F, Guest Relations Manager at Storm Meadows Club Condominiums, responded to this review

Greetings czematis, Thanks for your review of the Storm Meadows Club Condominiums. It is great to read how much you appreciate the amenities. We look forward to accommodate you again in Steamboat Springs at Mountain Resorts.

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 7 March 2016

We stayed in Club Condominium "C" and also looked at Club "A" & "B" and found all three to be the same with poor ski in/out conditions, hallways with old smelly carpet and the buildings needing a facelift. The condo C315 itself was nice, awesome wood burn fireplace with a beautiful view. Again, it is an older condo needing a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JayDive
Ryan F, Guest Relations Manager at Storm Meadows Club Condominiums, responded to this review

Dear JayDive, Thank you for taking the time to review the Storm Meadows Club Condominiums. We truly appreciate the feedback on the property. We have forwarded the information on. We are so happy to hear you were able to appreciate the property and its location. We look forward to host you again in Steamboat Springs at Mountain Resorts.

Quito, Ecuador
Reviewed 6 March 2016

This was going to be our first family’s ski experience so we dedicated plenty of time to make the best arrangements for us. After long hours reviewing different alternatives we decided to go to Colorado and to go to Steamboat for the conditions and family friendliness this ski area offers. So, with 3 months in advance we rented Storm Meadows...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diego V
Ryan F, Public Relations Manager at Storm Meadows Club Condominiums, responded to this review

Greetings Diego V Thank you for taking the time to review the Storm Meadows Club Condominiums. We appreciate your clear feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience. There are times when situations arise that render a vacation rental unavailable. These are not avoidable. We sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity on your next visit to beautiful...

Reviewed 23 February 2016

Let me begin, when we got to the condo- there was NO heat so we turned it up and went to the hot springs. We came back two hours later- still NO heat. We turned on the stove and lit a fire, called to request the heat be serviced. No one came after an hour, so because we were starving...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sera F
Ryan F, Guest Relations Manager at Storm Meadows Club Condominiums, responded to this review

Dear Sera F, Thank you for taking the time to review the Storm Meadows Club Condominiums . We are truly sorry that your experience was not satisfactory and apologize for the unacceptable lack of communication with a valued guest. These mechanical issue were adressed though it seems you still felt that they were non functional. At Mountain Resorts, we do...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 February 2016

Our family (2 adults, 3 children (12, 10, 7) stayed at the Club "A" building last week. We were lucky to have perfect skiing weather and conditions. The 2 BR condo worked great for us. Very clean and I was impressed by all the little things the condo had for storage and cooking. It was clear that it was well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie K
Ryan F, Guest Relations Manager at Storm Meadows Club Condominiums, responded to this review

Greetings Leslie K, Thank you for taking the time to review the Storm Meadows Club A Condominiums. We are so happy to hear you found the property to be neat and clean. We are glad you had a great stay and we look forward to host you again in Steamboat Springs at Mountain Resorts.

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 21 January 2016

My friend and I stayed at the Club C #312 condo for a recent ski trip. It is a beautiful 1 bedroom condo with heated floor in the bathroom and well stocked kitchen. It is ski in ski out and shuttle service was excellent. We never waited more than 5 minutes for a ride to wherever we needed to go....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BicycleCat
Ryan F, Guest Relations Manager at Storm Meadows Club Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Storm Meadows Club Condominium 312 property. We are so happy to hear you were able to appreciate the property and service. We look forward to host you again in Steamboat Springs at Mountain Resorts.

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Steamboat Springs hotels
0.9 km away
The West Condominiums
The West Condominiums
#20 of 80 in Steamboat Springs
79 reviews
1.2 km away
Winterwood Townhomes
Winterwood Townhomes
#41 of 80 in Steamboat Springs
2 reviews
1.0 km away
Terraces at EagleRidge
Terraces at EagleRidge
#56 of 80 in Steamboat Springs
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Timber Run Condominiums
Timber Run Condominiums
#13 of 80 in Steamboat Springs
65 reviews
0.5 km away
The Ranch at Steamboat
The Ranch at Steamboat
#8 of 80 in Steamboat Springs
65 reviews
0.2 km away
Kutuk Condominiums at Steamboat Springs
Kutuk Condominiums at Steamboat ...
#19 of 80 in Steamboat Springs
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With their prime upslope location, the Storm Meadows Club Condominiums maintain a quieter, more secluded atmosphere just a little bit away from the hustle and bustle of the ski area base. This quiet setting offers access trails to the nearby slopes. Enjoy stunning mountain or valley views from one of our studio, one, OR two-bedroom units. The Club has a complete spa facility with heated outdoor pool, sauna, weight room, and exercise equipment. Scheduled shuttles to the gondola and downtown add to your convenience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Storm Meadows Club Condominiums

Address: 2355 Storm Meadows Drive, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Region: United States > Colorado > Steamboat Springs
Price Range: €290 - €859 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Storm Meadows Club Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Storm Meadows Club Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Storm Meadows Club Condominiums Hotel Steamboat Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Storm Meadows Club Condominiums staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Storm Meadows Club Condominiums staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you plan to spend evenings in, spring for a valley view, to watch the sunset.”
 of 5 bubbles loadeddownwithkids, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Club A parking side- close to everything- can see both partial mountains & transportation”
 of 5 bubbles czematis, 10 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Stay in Storm Meadow Townhouses not the Condominiums.”
  • Living room and balcony to ski slpoes view
 of 5 bubbles JayDive, 7 Mar 2016 | Read review
“If you go to this hotel, do it for the ski in/ski out and the shuttle service. The shuttle was awesome, rarely had to wait!”
 of 5 bubbles 925seraf, 23 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Our unit was 314, which worked well. The elevator was right there and it was surprisingly soundproof.”
 of 5 bubbles 519lesliek, 3 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay