We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Visit hotel website
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (8)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Meeting Rooms
Hot Tub
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Bar/Lounge
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Microwave
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel packages
Reviews & more
459Reviews
55Photos
4Q+A
32Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 280
  • 101
  • 40
  • 21
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We recently needed a last minute hotel with our pet. Check-in and Check-out were a breeze. Our room was clean, comfortable and and easily accessible for taking our dog in or out. All staff were friendly, always asked if we needed anything else, and genuinely seemed to enjoy the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Cheryl M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for the nice review. The entire staff works very hard to make sure all the guests feel at home with us, from check in, breakfast and check out. We do hope that when you are in the area you will stay with us again.
Read more
Clean rooms but amenities only fair for the price in comparison to other motels in the vicinity. Staff was usually not available when entering or leaving. Elevator not working properly. Touted breakfast was really only fair when considering the price for this motel. I would s
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Cheryl M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the recent review. The front desk is staffed 24 hours per day 7 days a week and they are there unless they are helping other guests. Our breakfast is in the top 2% of all Best Westerns in North American so I am not sure what other food items we could offer. We are sorry we did not exceed expectaions.
Read more
Extremely disappointing especially when discovering bed bug infestation. Our technicians work hard at customer facilities and simply want a comfortable night of sleep. More disappointing is the response or lace thereof from the staff
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Cheryl M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Responded 3 weeks ago
We are very sorry there was an issue at the hotel, however, we are aware that your staff has stayed with us numerous time without incident. My staff works very hard to make sure every room is ready for guests and tries to eliminate issues before the guest stays in the room. Again I am sorry there was an incident and I will use this review as a training issue for my staff regarding handling issues in the future. Again, I am sorry we did not exceed your expectations.
Read more
Immaculately clean; beautiful decor, pristine guest rooms, lovely breakfast made to order. This place is perfect for travlelers, families and pet owners. This is a gem of a hotel in Pueblo. The customer service is top notch as well.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Cheryl M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Responded 28 Oct 2018
Thank you for the recent review. The entire staff works very hard to make sure every guest feels like this is their home away from home with an added benefit of made to order omelets for breakfast. We hope to see you again soom.
Read more
Heavy rain brought us off the highway in search of a room. We needed a handicapped accessible room with a bathtub. We were in luck and stayed in a really nice roomy refuge. We ended staying an additional night. We had planned to get a hotel In Pueblo West closer to family but thi
Read more
Response from Cheryl M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the recent survey. We are so glad that you enjoyed the stay with us and hope to see you again on your next visit to family in Pueblo.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
the bed
TV, dresser, refrigerator (no freezer compartment)
Small desk with lots of outlets. Refrigerator to the left.
Bathroom and lavatory behind wall on left. TV and refrigerator on furniture to the right.
Chair and lamp next to window. Small pillows on King Bed
Previous
Can you plug an Ethernet cable into your computer for internet access?
Most hotels have the lamps with Ethernet plug in on the base.
0 votes
Due to a medical condition, it is much easier for my traveling partner to use a elongated toilet vs the round toilets. Which style of toilets are in the rooms at this hotel?
We have both at the hotel. Please give the hotel a call directly so we can accommodate the guest
0 votes
Does this hotel have any ground floor smoking, pets allowed rooms? Thanks! ;)
The hotel is 100% non smoking
1 vote
Show all answers
Do the rooms have a recliner or chair with an ottoman?
The standard king rooms have a chair and ottoman while the standard two queen rooms have a table and two chairs. The suites have two television sets a sofa sleeper and a chair.
0 votes
"Rooms on the Western side of the hotel are quieter."
"No preference"
"2nd floor was very quiet, 1st floor is for pets from what I overheard at check in"
"Ask for 3rd floor room for less noise."
"We stayed up on third floor. Kind of a good view of mountains but also you see all the other hotels around yu"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$95 - US$121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western eagleridge hotel pueblobest western eagleridge inn and suitesbest western pueblopueblo best western
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoPueblo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
59
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing