We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Parker\/SE Denver Area
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

186 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 185: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area
 Click to rate
Benton
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The rooms were nice but when I see "free breakfast" I expect more than just fruit, yogurt; and cereal.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shawnr187
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This property is undergoing renovations. Other than a little extra dust in the hallways you can't tell. The room, linens, and bathroom was spotless. The beds were comfortable and felt newer. The staff was very friendly and was able to help me out with my one concern. The breakfast bar is small although adequate for the price of the room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicolaus N
About Hotel's Favourite Review
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Yes, we are currently undergoing renovations, and it will be so nice when completed. We have very high standards for cleanliness even in the midst of construction, and I appreciate that you noticed. Our housekeepers work very hard to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. We look forward to serving...

Centennial, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R7720DEjackc
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Cgicago
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J1713ICjohnr
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Statesboro, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank peggys42
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank arpinto5
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Cheyenne, Wyoming
Reviewed 2 February 2017

The rooms where nice. Loved the microwave and fridge set up. Lots of room. The only thing I found was the walls where not clean. But I do understand you can't possibly wipe walls every day. They could use a fresh coat of paint. Other then that ,very friendly staff. Love the breakfast !!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifersG1825PQ
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thanks you also for the nice comments about your room, about our hard working staff, and about the breakfast. We are constantly cleaning and painting the walls in our rooms, however I appreciate your comments. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you on a return visit.

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 28 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 399vivab
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Pueblo West
Reviewed 24 January 2017

* Floor is bumpy, carpet needs to be restretched in hallways and rooms. I am handicap and walk with a cane, it was difficult to get down the hallway. * Heater didn't work in our room night one ( they fixed the next morning ) * Beds are hard as a rock. * No spare blankets in the room and...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V2294EL
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you also for your nice comments about our staff. I am sorry you had difficulty getting down the hallway, the carpet does need replacing and it is being done this year. The blankets are the Super 8 required ones, and we always have extra blankets available, but we don't...

Norfolk, Nebraska
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicholej2017
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parker
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Road
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
8.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock
17.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock
8.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Meridian Business Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area

Address: 6230 E Pine Ln, Parker, CO 80138-8722 (Formerly Microtel)
Region: United States > Colorado > Parker
Price Range: €89 - €114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Parker
Super Eight Parker
Parker Super 8
Parker Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed in a room at the end of the hall by the back door. Quieter.”
Joegilliam, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“The hotel maid, of course, do speak spanish but seamed to know what I needed.”
beck7t, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“my room was very satisfing”
tonylT2273EI, 3 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Always, always, get a Suite.”
fogsworld, 31 Jul 2012 | Read review
“3rd floor (non-smoking) is best.”
barmac36, 1 Jun 2011 | Read review
5 of 5