We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Longmont\/Twin Peaks
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

372 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 362: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks
 Click to rate
United States
Reviewed today NEW

Recently remodeled. Comfortable bed, functional room. Breakfast is the typical cereal / pastry / instant oatmeal nondescript fare. My biggest complaint was our room had a musty smell (in spite to the remodel) which was unpleasant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George H
Kearney, Missouri
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 January 2017

My interaction with the Super 8 Twin Peaks started before my arrival. I had specific needs: ground floor due to knee surgery, transportation, and location on the north side of Longmont. I called and they answered all of my questions and returned my calls promptly. The hotel is clean. And by clean I mean even behind the bathroom door which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EDian831
About Hotel's Favourite Review
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Our team works hard to give our guests a pleasant experience while staying with us. Rest assured your kind words will be relayed to our Super8 team. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and hope to see you again.

Buena Vista, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was very rude, had to listen to one telling a potential guest on the phone that they had to pay a $250 deposit if they wanted to pay cash to stay there and berated the person for having to explain their policy. We were put on the second floor, bad for my handicapped wife and the clerk even said...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y6308JUdennisd
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

I am extremely sorry that your stay didn't turn out as expected. As I went back to your reservation there was no note or communication from your agent that you have a pet or have requested a Handicapped room in our system. Wyndham rewards points are given to reservations booked through the hotel and our central reservation and not through...

Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank George M
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Nebraska City, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robbm728
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Tehachapi, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolwH47NU
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Chicago
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay at this property. It was a pretty good value, and there were no issues. Even our basic room had a mini-fridge, microwave, and in-room coffeemaker. The bed was comfortable. The room itself was a bit cramped, but not in any important way. The complimentary breakfast was okay, although you have to ask the front desk for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken032
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us a narrative review. We just updated our doors and locks along with our complete renovation. We have installed new door locks that eliminated all the issues our guests were having with their keys. Though our rooms are a bit small we would like to provide all our guests all the amenities...

Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Haven't been back to my college town for a while and was pleasantly surprised at the price and comfort of this hotel. Great rooms, quiet stay, everything we needed was a moments notice away. Tammy at the front desk with her dog Nala was nothing short of exceptional in her assistance to myself and my boyfriend. We will both recommend...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kyrsti_farmer
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

The hotel was updated and clean. The breakfast can use a bit of updating. The staff was professional. The room was small and had too much furniture in it. Maid service was good and room always clean and taken care of.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aline P
Longmont
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Had a good stay at super 8. The only problem I had, there were several homeless people coming to the breakfast early in the morning and were sick and hacking over the food.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank V5485GBjeffreys

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks

Address: 2446 Main St, I-25 Exit 243 (Hwy 287 & 66), Longmont, CO 80501-1120
Region: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Price Range: €64 - €122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks Hotel Longmont
Super Eight Longmont
Longmont Super Eight
Longmont Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call the hotel and request your preference in advanced. They will accommodate.”
EDian831, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I requested a pet-free room for allergies and it was perfect. We didn't hear any outside noise during the night.”
strack83, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“King "suite" upstairs is comfortable and quiet.”
kleinber, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't chose the room facing the main road.”
Pawlok, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“get the second floor- apparently they are renovated and hopefully have working toilets”
JeanneD553, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5