We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel

Save
Share
8211 Southpark Circle, Littleton, CO 80120-5666
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$147
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/22
FindHotel
US$142
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Expedia.comUS$147
TravelocityUS$147
Destinia.comUS$149
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (4)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 20/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel
Updated 20/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#8 of 12 hotels in Littleton
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

If you’re looking for a hotel in Littleton, look no further than Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch.

Rooms at Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch provide air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a kitchenette, and guests can stay connected with free wifi.

In addition, while staying at Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch guests have access to 24 hour front desk. You can also enjoy a pool and free breakfast. Need a place to park? Free parking is available at Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch.

While in Littleton, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, including Nono's Cafe (0.2 mi), Panera Bread (0.9 mi), and Ted's Montana Grill (1.0 mi).

If you are looking for something to do in the area, South Platte Park and the Carson Nature Center (1.0 mi) is a popular attraction that is within walking distance of Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch.

The staff at Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
20Reviews1Q+A4Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 10
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Erik O wrote a review Jul 2022
Crystal Lake, Illinois58 contributions35 helpful votes
Thirteen of us stayed two nights, and I loved this hotel. All the superlatives in my headline, plus a great outdoor space, indoor pool, and breakfasts. The beds were comfortable. And the smell-sensitive members of or group commented that the hotel smelled fresh. Pam the marketing director was especially kind and helpful. We would stay here again in a minute.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Marie D wrote a review Jul 2022
Downingtown, Pennsylvania11 contributions
We loved this hotel. It was Pet friendly with a reasonable rate which was one of the reasons we chose it. Everyone was super nice and helpful. Hot breakfast daily was great and The Socials they have Mon - Wed were an added bonus. Would definitely stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Beachlover11111 wrote a review Jun 2022
Twinsburg, Ohio11 contributions3 helpful votes
Brian and Pam were very helpful at the front desk. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The breakfast was delicious. The outdoor area was relaxing. We enjoyed the firepit. We attended a wedding across the street. The location was perfect! Definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
beaches4me22031 wrote a review Oct 2021
Fairfax, Virginia78 contributions51 helpful votes
Recently stayed here for 3 nights. Love having a room with a kitchenette. Make sure not to miss the back patio and fire pit. Breakfast was ok-nothing fancy but well done for covid. Wifi worked with no issues. Even though my room was right next to the elevator, never really heard much from it. If you are looking for convenience, it is close to major highways but not on top of you and but only walking distance to one restaurant. Drawbacks were the price I paid even being an IHG member and the front desk staff. Only one person was friendly. The gentleman at check out, when I gave him 3 things that needed to be taken care of in the room was downright rude. Sorry I work in property management-just trying to help. If the price was better, I would stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
DarylJ552 wrote a review Oct 2021
Carlsbad, California3109 contributions353 helpful votes
The Staybridge Suites in Littleton was very nice. The room was large with a full kitchen. There was an elevator, free parking in front of the building and the breakfast buffet was very good. They serve wine in the lobby for an hour every night.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
treacle1975 wrote a review Sep 2021
Cambridge, United Kingdom7 contributions2 helpful votes
This hotel is the worst we have ever been to, the room had damp walls and smelled musty, it needs a complete renovation, such a shame as it’s in a pretty village, the food is terrible, and cold, don’t have the soup it tastes of peppery dishwater, absolutely disgusting, after reading the reviews I thought I would give it the benefit of doubt, but it’s all true, tho I couldn’t fault the shearings coach tour, that part was lovely, just a pity it ruined our Scottish experience, if all the hotels on shearing holidays are like this we won’t be going again,
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
126Robert wrote a review Aug 2021
Park Ridge, New Jersey134 contributions124 helpful votes
We spent several days here while visiting family in the Denver area. There was much to enjoy about our stay including the spacious rooms suites, comfortable bed, kitchenette, indoor pool, free laundry facilities and outside deck with a fire pit overlooking the Front Range. Pam, the hotel manager, was extremely attentive to guest comfort. The restaurant next door, Nono’s, serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. All the meals we had were excellent. A couple of small complaints: our room had a distinct smell of cigarette smoke and we requested a non-smoking room. Also, each floor had common trash receptacles that would frequently overflow creating an unsightly mess. But I highly recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here on the next visit to the Denver area.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
WR wrote a review May 2021
3 contributions3 helpful votes
This is a fairly new hotel. The rooms are nice and spacious and the staff is very kind and helpful. Unfortunately the no smoking rule is not being reinforced. The floor we were on smelled like pot every evening. The hallways and room smelled of old cigarette smoke. My daughter had dropped something and checked under the couch to find it. All she found were cigarette butts. The exterior of the hotel is also littered with cigarette butts. It hard to maintain a clean fresh hotel when those staying their are not being asked to follow the rules.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel
Responded 10 Jun 2021
Hi 595whitneyr, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about how your stay was at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed the room and that you appreciated our friendly service. We understand the importance of the details that make up a great stay. I’m sorry we were not able to achieve our goal on this day due to the cleanliness of the guest room and the lingering smoke odor you experienced. I have forwarded your comments to the hotel management for inspection purposes and to strengthen the adherence to the policies set by the hotel. As we continuously work on surpassing expectations and prove to be a delight, we hope you will make our hotel your home away from home again. Warmest regards, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
retired_early_51 wrote a review Nov 2020
Sun Valley, Idaho123 contributions36 helpful votes
Staybridge suite options were good for us with a 6 night stay and a small dog. We brought in take-out many nights and the full coffee pot with coffee provided was nice. The breakfast provided safe sealed choices. The pool and exercise room were nice and rarely used. Morning front desk and kitchen staff were great. Staff practiced good COVID practices. Room AC and heat were good (not a window unit), bed and bath linens were nice. I wish the we could have tried the BBQ grills.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Room facing West have a nice view of the mountains. East rooms might be a little more quiet away...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Krishay wrote a review Sep 2020
Maineville, Ohio81 contributions24 helpful votes
Denll was the person who checked us in, assisted with restaurant suggestions and was always folding towels while trying to assist everyone. Another gentleman, who worked during the day was also very busy, very helpful and folding towels. We truly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and nice and the microwave popcorn was a nice touch. The towels are rough, but thirsty. The view from the patio area is beautiful.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Do yourself a favor and relax on the patio.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
US$118 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoLittleton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
105
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Mystic Escape Room (4.9 km), Littleton Museum (4.6 km), and Escape the Room (7.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Lost Cajun - Littleton, Cafe Terracotta, and Smokin Fins Littleton.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Staybridge Suites Denver South - Highlands Ranch, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Highlands Ranch Mansion (6.0 km) and Hildebrand Ranch (5.8 km).