We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton

Save
Share
10902 W. Toller Drive, Littleton, CO 80127
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
US$105
View deal
TownePlace Suites
Expedia.com
US$105
View deal
Booking.comUS$114
TravelocityUS$114
Hotels.comUS$114
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (5)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Updated 19/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Updated 19/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 12 hotels in Littleton
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Business Centre with Internet Access
Photo copier / fax In business centre
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Turkish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
101Reviews0Q+A25Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 44
  • 35
  • 12
  • 6
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Kiri D wrote a review Jul 2022
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States28 contributions10 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
We stayed for a week while visiting Denver- we are outdoor folk and the very nearby trails did not disappoint and the hotel is close to many other outdoor attractions like Red Rocks. All staff from housekeeping to front desk are top notch and super friendly and helpful. Super clean and breakfast is surprising tasty and coffee is good! Very quiet and pet friendly!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Close to trails and outdoors- 30 minutes to “Downtown” Denver
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jimmy G wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
clean room, quiet neighborhood, close to shopping center.. added to my favorites list.. a hidden little gem.. The easy access to the main road, C470, makes it perfectly located to get anywhere in the metro area without fighting traffic. Everything is just easier here..
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Nebi Tokergil, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Responded 7 Apr 2022
Dear James, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! It is always a pleasure to have you at our hotel! Looking forward to seeing you soon again! Sincerely, Nebi Tokergil Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bruce_knoepfel wrote a review Jan 2022
Frisco, Colorado37 contributions9 helpful votes
A very friendly place to stay! I have stayed here several times and always have a good experience. This hotel has an excellent location for cycling near the hills in southwest Denver. Many great routes easily accessible from here for both road and mountain biking.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Nebi Tokergil, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Responded 31 Jan 2022
Dear Mr. Knoepfel, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and your kind words! We aim to make you feel comfortable each time you visit us! We wish you a happy and healthy year! Sincerely, Nebi
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sean H wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
An Excellent stay it was indeed for me! The accommodations are some of the best I have ever had the privilege to enjoy on kinda short notice, it seemed at the time. My Suite was designed nearly Excellently....I just Loved it!! You can do as you will discreetly....much like being in the comforts of your own dream home, it seems! Being in the middle of demographic changes like I am, this site property premises become a most welcome discovery for me in such a great location, with local venue options in near perfect location to these suites! This being the case with future job obligations rising accordingly. Such terrific dining service, Excellent food for a daily meal! I felt very much at home for a change, rather than just typical lodging facility. Just all-around Excellent Service by an Excellent Staff!! Thank You All So Much for now!! Until My Next Visit Best Regards, Sean
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Nebi Tokergil, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Responded 26 Jan 2022
Dear Sean, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, in detail review and your kind words! This is what we aim for and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at our hotel! We wish you a great year, the best during these changes and we cannot wait to welcome you again! Sincerely, Nebi
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jo Cwell wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
I have stayed multiple days at this location and ENJOYED my stay. The staff is very professional and accommodating. Additionally, the management is hands on, which is refreshing and a delight. I recommend with two thumbs and look forward to continuing my stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nebi Tokergil, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Responded 14 Jan 2022
Dear S5837CNjoc, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and your kind words! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your experience! Have a great year! Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wanderer62 wrote a review Jan 2022
Bangkok, Thailand18 contributions17 helpful votes
I have Marriott Titanium status, so have been to A LOT of Marriot-owned properties. I can say that this is the best TownPlace Suites I've stayed at. I only stayed one night, but I will be back for a longer stay when in the area. My room and the property were clean and well-kept, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It's always nice to be received with a kind smile when checking in after a long work day. And the room rate was very good.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nebi Tokergil, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Responded 11 Jan 2022
Dear wanderer62, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and your kind words! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel! We are looking forward to welcoming you again and we wish you a great year! Sincerely, Nebi Tokergil
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nstarsfan wrote a review Nov 2021
Saint Paul, Minnesota209 contributions107 helpful votes
The hotel is a newer TownePlace property. It's still in good shape and has ample parking. Staff were very friendly. My email said masks were required but staff were unmasked so I'm not sure the email was accurate. The hotel grounds is adjacent to a field that has a walking path contained in it. It's a little hidden but a nice touch if you have a dog with. The breakfast options were a pleasant surprise. Flavored waffles were offered as well as some classics. A couple notable items. The location of the tv in the room was odd. You'll likely want to maneuver it to minimize running into it. It was along the bed at an angle. When I checked in the room was hot and had a strong mechanical smell. I left the windows open for several hours which seemed to address it. But I would recommend setting the thermostat lower than what you're accustomed to. The hotel's natural temp seems high and you won't need as much heat as you expect. I had a room with a door to allow joining rooms. I could hear everything in the neighboring room. I was also along the outdoor fireplace and my first night a group was entertaining until midnight. All that noise came through the closed window.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Nebi Tokergil, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Responded 22 Nov 2021
Dear Nstarsfan, Thank you very much for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and gives us the chance to better your experience every time. Looking forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards, Nebi Tokergil
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travel with Wendy wrote a review Oct 2021
Huntsville, Alabama592 contributions76 helpful votes
+1
One of the nicest TownePlace Suites we’ve stayed at. Our room was very clean, front desk was nice, breakfast was fantastic for this kind of stay, Omelettes with pepper, potatoes and onions, make your own waffles, vanilla or blueberry, fresh fruit, yogurt, oatmeal (made), bagels, juice and of course lots of coffee. If you are in the middle of a move or staying for work long term this place has everything - you can even purchase kabobs and burgers for the grill. Swimming pool open during the season. For the affordable price of $110/night I can’t think of why anyone would leave a neg review. 🤷‍♀️ We stayed here instead of the airport bc it was quiet, comfortable and not that far away.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Plenty of parking while we were there, booked in October only a few days before our stay,...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nebi Tokergil, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Responded 22 Nov 2021
Dear TravelWithWendyP, We are so glad to hear that you had a 10/10 experience in our hotel! Looking forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards, Nebi Tokergil
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen D wrote a review Oct 2021
HARTLY42 contributions31 helpful votes
Everything was wonderful except the noise. Can hear neighbors talking through walls and stomping above me until 1 am. Reception is great. I am on the first floor. Breakfast is good rooms are very clean. Kitchenettes have necessary items and they offer other needed utensils if you ask. You don’t get maid service daily. WiFi is difficult to connect to. May be my computer but I have two laptops with me and t he y both do the same thing.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Pool is closed now but I would suggest you stay away from poolside in the summer. I am sure it...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nebi Tokergil, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Responded 22 Nov 2021
Dear Karen D, Thank you very much for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a nice experience but had issues with noise and wifi. Next time, we will look for a room away from the general areas for you and we have a simple fix when a device can't connect to the internet. Looking forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards, Nebi Tokergil
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paradise643261 wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution3 helpful votes
The police were at the hotel every night. Several guest staying at hotel were on drugs. walked the dog and there were drug needles everywhere. NOT A SAFE PLACE TO STAY VERY SCARY and Dirty. Horrible U
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from TPS Southwest, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Responded 21 Nov 2021
Dear Paradise643261, Sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. However, we would like you to know that our hotel is one of the safest properties in Denver. The reason you might have seen a sheriff car is because they regularly patrol not just our parking lot, but all parking lots and properties in the area to assure people are safe. In terms of cleaning, we are proud to have positive reviews from our dear guests continuously. Best,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$88 - US$152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
towneplace suites littleton
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoLittleton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
What are some of the property amenities at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Virgilio's Pizzeria & Wine Bar, Los Dos Potrillos II, and Texas Roadhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hildebrand Ranch (2.7 km).
Is TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.