We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 104: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Ganado, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a good Quality Inn. The best thing to me about this place was the bed! The pillows were nice and the mattress was as good as it gets. Easy to sleep! The location is easy to get to and it is close enough to Denver without being buried in the middle of it. The property could probably use...

Thank haynes9
Townsville, Australia
Reviewed 18 October 2016

This was the 6th hotel/motel I have stayed at during my current Colorado trip and frankly it is the only one that has ticked everyone of my boxes. The chairs were the right height for the table, the refrigerator was medium large, there was a Mico-weave, the exhaust fan in the bathroom did not come on with the light, it...

Thank dennistu
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Denver.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had one day in Denver and then we were off to the ski resorts. We stayed here once we landed at the airport. It was an easy drive and I believe you can take the train from the airport to hotel. It is a great location and the staff is so friendly. We had a sick baby (that we...

Thank katie c
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised by the Lakewood Quality Inn. We did not expect facilities and breakfast this nice at such a reasonable price in Denver. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and the staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again on our next trip to Denver.

Thank OurayMark
Matt K, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am very happy to hear you got your moneys worth. We will see you again when you return. Happy New Year Matt K

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

Choice hotels are always consistent and I had a free room so I chose quality inn due to proximity of family member. Check in was efficient and cordial room had space only complaint would be this hotel needs a little upgrading. Just small things. Clock didn't work ..only one trash can ..bathtub was chipped and held water ..but hey for...

Thank Pegasus44
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Our 5 night stay was okay. The employees were nice, but the cleanliness of the hotel was poor. My room was nevere vacuumed, the toilet was never cleaned properly, the bathroom floor was dirty , there were bugs behind the bathroom door from the time of check in. The8 hallway carpets were dirty. Won't ever stay there again

Thank neveragainwilli2016
Matt K, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. I have discussed the conditions of your room with upper management to ensure all guest rooms are up to brand standards. We were pleased to hear that the staff was nice. We appreciate your feedback and hope for...

Cedar Lake, Indiana
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Booked on line for 2 nights in Colorado. A very nice motel with clean,comfortable rooms. The complimentary breakfast is from 6/10. This is in an area where there is probable 5 nice motels located off of a main hwy. tried to book another night on our way back through Lakewood for the same price. Was advised to check on line. Unfortunately was...

Thank D-31947
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry that we were unable to accommodate you. Please call the Front Desk Supervisor directly and I am sure they will be able to help you as long as we have rooms available. We are glad that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you...

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights during our week-long trip to Colorado. The room was clean and modern, the in-room amenities (coffee pot, tv, microwave, fridge) were all great. Breakfast was really good as well. The staff was friendly. There were just two small issues with our stay: lots of noise coming from other areas of the hotel...

Thank Allison T
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed here three nights and have no complaints. It was quiet, comfortable, well appointed, reasonably priced, close to the freeway and shopping and close to my daughter. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only complaints I had was the elevator was always dirty and the laundry was disgusting but there was a full service laundry just across the...

Thank motopoet59
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope you will consider giving us another try in the future!

Reviewed 28 September 2016

Had to be in Lakewood, CO on a last minute trip. Lodging selection was very limited in the budget-mid price range as it must have been a busy week in Denver . Stayed here two nights and simply endured. Worn, dirty carpets, poorly lit hallways, 'prison' elevator, most clientele I saw using it as a 'workingman's flophouse'. Too many maintenance...

Thank AzRat
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We apologize that you were not happy with your stay due to the condition of your room. I will make sure that these issues are addressed. Your comments are valued and they help us to make positive improvements.

27 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (27)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Dining (2)
Room/Suite (16)
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lakewood hotels
0.0 km away
Comfort Suites Lakewood Denver
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Denver Southwest
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Denver - Southwest/Lakewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Southwest Lakewood
6.6 km away
Hyatt House Denver/Lakewood at Belmar
0.2 km away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 7240 West Jefferson Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80235 (Formerly Super 8 Lakewood/Denver)
Region: United States > Colorado > Lakewood
Price Range: €68 - €118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lakewood Super Eight
Lakewood Super 8
Super 8 Lakewood
Super Eight Lakewood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Chandler, Arizona
17 days ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be aware that they will charge your credit card before you arrive.”
 of 5 bubbles dennistu, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay at on the rear facing rooms side (even numbers) no spotlights glaring into windows all night.”
 of 5 bubbles AzRat, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floor the best.”
 of 5 bubbles MtnM, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Bring your clorox wipes.”
 of 5 bubbles 101sandyw, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“This is a quiet Hotel, I normally don't like first floor but I got an awesome nights rest.”
 of 5 bubbles 838kathye, 28 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5