We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Grand Junction

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Grand Junction
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

301 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 297: English reviews

Travellers are raving about these Grand Junction hotels

Oakland, California
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had an extended stay in Grand Junction and lived at the hotel for 6 weeks without a properly working shower and little room service - the bedding, for example, seems to have not been changed during my stay. The staff were friendly enough but overall I wouldn't recommend it for the average traveler.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank 224pauli
Angelica G, Manager at Travelodge Grand Junction, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I would like to apologize for the shower and housekeeping that was not up to par during your stay with us. As you know, this is a seasoned property along with seasoned plumbing, which our maintenance team is trying to update. Your sheets should have been changed on the scheduled... More 

Moyie Springs, Idaho
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The people working in the Travelodge in Grand Junction, CO were absolutely great! My son was in the hospital, and the receptionists were great at giving me an extended stay rate, giving me directions, even finding a laundry mat for me. The actual room was filthy, the carpet probably has not been cleaned in forever, (air freshener was heavily sprayed... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Marie E
Angelica G, Manager at Travelodge Grand Junction, responded to this review

Marie, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate all feedback. I will be sure to pass along the positive words to the staff. We are here to make your stay easier. I do apologize about the condition of the room! Rooms are being scheduled to be deep cleaned on a regular... More 

Glenwood Springs, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The stay was nice! The front desk people were very nice and respectful ! We all got a good night sleep !

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank rickys746
Angelica G, Manager at Travelodge Grand Junction, responded to this review

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will definitely pass along the wonderful review to the staff. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We would love to host you again on your next visit to Grand Junction! Just can't beat a good nights sleep! More 

Arlington, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed for 2 nights. The rooms are old modeled. I was sleeping since I was very tired but later at 3:30 am in the morning, I woke up because of a sudden sound. Probably it was a sound coming from water facilities line. The insulation is very poor. I could not sleep properly that night. Again the towels were... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank mdsohel
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Even though the staff were friendly and helpful, the condition of our room was very rundown. Upon checking in at 6pm, we were sent to a room that had not been cleaned or made up. We were sent to a second room that was clean, but terribly disheveled. There was a hole in the ceiling; a tile in the bath... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn V
Grand Junction, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2016

This place IS under renovation, yet its really nice, and a good value. Kristie took me on a mini tour and answered all my concerns based on other reviews I've read. I was shown my room before check in, and I was happy with the room, spacious and bright. Yes, the bath fixtures are dated, but nice, and the furniture... More 

Helpful?
Thank M P
Kristic44, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Grand Junction, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback. We are currently under renovations and are working hard to improve the property. I am glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. I am also glad you were able to enjoy our free continental breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels to... More 

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grand Junction hotels
0.2 km away
Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado
Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado
#15 of 29 in Grand Junction
619 reviews
0.2 km away
Quality Inn Grand Junction
Quality Inn Grand Junction
#13 of 29 in Grand Junction
242 reviews
5.7 km away
WoodSpring Suites Grand Junction
WoodSpring Suites Grand Junction
#20 of 29 in Grand Junction
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Mesa Inn Grand Junction
Mesa Inn Grand Junction
#25 of 29 in Grand Junction
127 reviews
0.7 km away
Ramada Grand Junction
Ramada Grand Junction
#23 of 29 in Grand Junction
397 reviews
0.6 km away
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
#7 of 29 in Grand Junction
518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Travelodge Grand Junction

Address: 718 Horizon Drive, Grand Junction, CO 81506 (Formerly Country Inns of America)
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand Junction
Price Range: €41 - €55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Grand Junction 2*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Travelodge Grand Junction reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inns Of America Hotel Grand Junction
Country Inn Grand Junction
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Grand Junction staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Grand Junction staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask Kristie or Anne any concerns. They're honest and will make your stay comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles B1195UQmp, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try another hotel!!!”
 of 5 bubbles stewmexico2002, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“find another place to stay”
 of 5 bubbles 299joycep, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here. Go somewhere else!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles webbiedebbie7, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The main building is nice!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles snizzlebritches, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay