We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

932 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 908: English reviews
San Diego, California
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Staff was very friendly. Facilities were clean and well kept. Quite a long drive to the things that we did. Fitness center very good. Toilet had a little flushing problem. Convenient valet parking. Would recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thad111
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thanks for your review Thad111. I'm really happy that you would recommend us! Come back and stay with us again soon.

Midland, Texas
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Our family stayed here for 4 nights, and we were happy overall. Parking is a bit of a pain (you'll likely have to park in the free parking garage) and traffic in the area is absolutely awful. But the rooms are quiet, clean and comfortable. And pretty cramped... smaller than the average hotel room. The beds are comfortable and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ingleberg
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you ingleberg for your great review. I'm happy to hear that your overall stay was to your liking. I am very sorry that your AC unit froze up, I hope that someone got it fixed quickly for you. We hope to have you back again soon to make your stay a perfect 5.

Roanoke, Va.
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Had a great experience here. Great location. Plenty of restaurants next door. Had a few problems with the internet service, but Mila at the front counter took care of the situation. She's a great representative of Hilton. I left as a very happy customer.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve L
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Steve L for letting us know about your stay. I am always happy to hear when our guests leave happy! Please come back and see us again soon.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 5 July 2016

We enjoyed our one night stay at the HGI. It is not an opulent hotel by any means, but has most of what most guests would want to see in a hotel at this price point. The rooms are spaceous, beds and pillows quite comfortable, bathrooms nice, and plenty of free parking close by. The location is great- quite close...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Herb G
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback on the rooms and the location. I'm glad it was convenient for you. I am very sorry to hear about the problems with your check-in process. If you would like to discuss please contact me at 303-754-9800. We hope to have you stay with us again soon to make sure your next stay is a perfect...

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 4 July 2016

My first choice was to stay downtown in Denver, but it was booked and I was trying to find a place on Saturday afternoon for that night. My whole family was glad we ended up there. I had a much better experience here than the Hilton Garden Inn in Tech Center nearby. Check in was pretty bad. There was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John K
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you John K. We are happy you ended up here instead of Downtown too! I'm sorry for the issues that you did experience but I'm happy that you were happy in the end. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel. Great staff. Nilcia was really attentive and helpful-she even comped us for breakfast. The location is wonderful with east access to downtown and Cherry Creek, and a ton of restaurants in the same general parking lot.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnvback
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thanks johnvback. I am so happy to hear that Nilcia took great care of you. Come back and see us soon.

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewed 3 July 2016

First off, 149 per night for an 89 dollar substandard room..asked the cleaning personal for coffee....no speak a English...so she could not understand that I was asking for coffee...tv...very limited number of channels....staying here 3 nights will be a chore...went for a walk @ 10:30 nothing open...as far as the hotel...dated overpriced super 8 in its best day....do not stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank terry b
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you terry b for your review, I'm very sorry to hear about your experience at the hotel and I would like an opportunity to speak to you if you can call the hotel at 303-754-9800. Thank you

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 2 July 2016

We enjoyed our stay and had easy access to downtown for the conference and to all of the area amenities. The staff was excellent and we enjoyed the use of the workout area! The value was very good and we would recommend staying here!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 948kurtr
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

This is a solid hotel that has a few BIG pluses. First there are wonderful boutique eateries surrounding the hotel including Jax (Seafood), Silvie's Kitchen (Mediteranean), and a cool Teahouse. 2nd, it's a wonderful 20 minute walk on a nice paved bike path to cherry creek Mall. Lots of comfy nooks to relax in or sit outside for restaurant service....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oregonbabe
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Great location, terrible beds. Felt like you were sleeping on the floor. Pool was nice as well as the entrance. Was disappointed with the quality of the beds but if you have points to burn give it a shot.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardgN301MK
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you richardgN301MK for your review. I'm sorry you had the experience you had at our hotel and I'd like to speak about it if you have a moment. Please call the hotel at 303-754-9800. Thank you

378 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (90)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (30)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (284)
Viewed
2 Queens Evolution Room (48)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
King Evolution Room (47)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
The Hotel (84)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glendale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cherry Creek
JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek

Address: 600 S. Colorado Blvd., Glendale, CO 80246
Region: United States > Colorado > Glendale
Price Range: €133 - €280 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek 3*
Number of rooms: 210
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek Hotel Denver
Cherry Creek Denver
Four Points Denver
Sheraton Denver
Hotel Cherry Creek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Douglas, Wyoming
over a year ago
Douglas, Wyoming
over a year ago
over a year ago
San Diego
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great view of the Mtns., but on the noisier traffic side of the hotel. East side has pleasant view of the surrounding neighborhood.”
 of 5 bubbles E9521RSlindas, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the front of the hotel, the back rooms look over Colorado Blvd, which can be quite busy and noisy around the clock.”
 of 5 bubbles mhkay, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Mountain view rooms on a higher floor are very nice”
 of 5 bubbles fxst_03, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“West Tower with higher floor mountain view rooms”
  • Mountain View from Rooms
  • Rocky Mountain from Room
 of 5 bubbles scy015, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the east side are quieter and away from Colorado Blvd.”
 of 5 bubbles Q4551FFsteveb, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5