We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

143 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 139: English reviews
Cherry Hills Village, Colorado
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I do gotta say that for the price the staff were very friendly and informative on a variety of tourist questions, it's our first time visiting the beautiful state of CO, and if this is the kind of amazing service extended stay offer I'm happy to stay with them again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lapasola69
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for your wonderful feedback! Every team member here at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek works hard to deliver a great guest experience, so we really appreciate you noticing their efforts. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, General Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely return for another stay, extended or otherwise. What started as a last minute room for the night l, turned into a 3 day weekend because i was do comfortabke with the room anf service. 10/10

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paige B
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

You put a smile on a lot of faces around here with your kind words! We work hard to ensure every guest has an amazing experience while they are away from home so it is rewarding to read you were comfortable here and thoroughly loved our service. Thank you so much for your awesome review! We hope you will make...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time and a great experience at this hotel, the staff were very helpful and polite and had everything we needed like extra pillows, extra towels, and dishes. We were treated with respect and really liked the no smoking on property due to our daughter having asthma. The lady at the desk T was very polite and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taylor m
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing a wonderful review of your visit to Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek. Our goal is to make your stay as comfortable as possible and to assist you with whatever you need, so it's nice to know our team accomplished this during your visit. We especially appreciate your nice comments recognizing the service provided...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Two night stay in town . Continental breakfast is good and the rooms are very clean . The staff was very attentive to all of our needs . As far as the area goes its a great part of town . Lots of shopping

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elijah J
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and posting your review. Our goal is to provide an exceptional experience for each guest, so your comments will be shared with the team and we will recognize them for their great work. We also appreciate your nice comments about our convenient location, breakfast offerings and your clean room. It was a pleasure hosting...

Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

First of all I'm very thankful to have met such friendly and welcoming staff seriously made me felt right at home specifically in the Mid of Colorado Winter, us coming from Florida are not used to it yet Thank you so much :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chinola809
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, most especially the kind comments about our staff. It's important to us that all our guests have a great experience and we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek. Sincerely, General Manager

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed with them for 2 night after my stay I chose to pack my bags to leave while I was packing I notice my cigarettes had broken in my jacket so I put them in trash I was accused that I was smoking and was charged 260 out of my account . They didn't care to see there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank orlando o
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Dear Orlando, thank you for the review and for being our guest. I apologize for the disappointing experience. We have a strict no smoking policy set in place for the comfort of all our guests. However, each case is different. I am glad we had a chance to speak together and that we have resolved the situation to both party’s...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 29 October 2016

needed to stay for 3 nights due to water shutoff in our nearby high-rise condo. Our water was turned on after 2 nights, but when we went to check out at 1 pm we were denied the cancellation of the last night. We offered to pay a penalty because our checkout was late (after 11 am), but were refused. This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank denverdentist
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback and your rating. We are pleased our location was perfect for your needs. We apologize you were dissatisfied with some aspects of your stay and you left unhappy. We do all we can to provide a positive experience for our guests and do hope you will reconsider staying with us again. Thank you, General...

Long Beach, California
Reviewed 23 October 2016

I chose this hotel because of its location related to a wedding I was attending. I liked the idea of the kitchen and dishes available, the free breakfast and the price. The room was clean, but did smell faintly of smoke. (Bring your own Glade Plug-in and you'll never notice it again.) There was one set of towels (which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moonfacedgirl
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for being our valued guest and for posting your remarks online. We are happy to read that our location was convenient for the wedding you attended. However, we are sorry your room did not have the amenities you desired or needed. Being an extended stay property focused on guests staying seven or more nights, we do have items...

Colorado
Reviewed 19 October 2016

stayed here for work, coming from crosslands on kipling this place was great! the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. bathroom was clean and kitchen area was also. front desk had utensils if you needed it and fresh towels. the grab and go breakfast was also nice. overall, i would come back to this place!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dgomez14
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek. We are pleased to read that you loved your well-appointed room and our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast. It was great to have you here, and we look forward to your next stay with us soon. Sincerely, General Manager

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Not really an enjoyable visit. Dirty linen with questionable yellow/white stains, stinky/smokey rooms, crap towels, etc... Find somewhere else until you see reviews that management is taking things seriously. Water, coffee, and granola is NOT a continental breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike H
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent visit and review. We apologize for not meeting your expectations in terms of cleanliness as well as our Grab and Go Breakfast offerings. We certainly appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team as we continue to focus on guest satisfaction. We hope you will see a marked improvement on a future stay....

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glendale
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry Creek
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek
0.4 km away
Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek

Address: 4444 Leetsdale Drive, Glendale, CO 80246 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites - Denver - Cherry Creek)
Region: United States > Colorado > Glendale
Price Range: €76 - €124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Extended Stay, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Denver Cherry Creek Hotel Glendale
Extended Stay America Glendale
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top suits and back area suits”
 of 5 bubbles lapasola69, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask to see the room if you can! Make sure no nasty smells and it has a remote, shampoo, utencils.etc.”
 of 5 bubbles 927sammerf, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a lower level room and if possible a room on the west side away from laundry room.”
 of 5 bubbles BeachesRBest55, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Wi-fi is limited. You need to pay to have it faster.”
 of 5 bubbles LHfromCO, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“good view, walking distance to stoire”
 of 5 bubbles orlandoo587, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5