We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 22 hotels in Englewood

TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center

304 reviews
Save
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good28%
  • Average17%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“marriott chain”(4 reviews)
“room was clean”(19 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center
Special Offer: Book Now & Earn More
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (304)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
116
87
53
25
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
116
87
53
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarriott chaintwo bedroom suiteroom was cleanfull kitchenthe breakfast areadenver tech centerthird floorchecking inlong staynice poolstay there againfront desk staffdry creekpark meadows mallfree breakfastnice place to stayone night stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

This was the perfect room for our family weekend trip. We booked a two bedroom for my husband and I, toddler, infant and one grandma. The layout gave everyone some private space. The living room was comfortable for movies and the kitchen was great for...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank SKIPONY
Response from Tiffany R, Sales Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Tech CenterResponded 15 August 2017

Dear SKIPONY, Thank you for your feedback. Our team is happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with your family! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Warm Regards, Tiffany Ramos Sales Manager

Reviewed 10 August 2017

The furniture in the place was old and dirty. The beds were OK. there was hair on the shower curtain and the place was just minimally clean. The breakfast was adequate and hot food appreciated even though one morning there were three types of meat...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 722dyannd
Response from Momoko S, Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Tech CenterResponded 12 August 2017

Dear 722dyannd, Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize the condition of furniture and room cleanliness weren't up to par. We are glad to hear that the breakfast was adequate except one morning with no eggs....More

Reviewed 10 August 2017

This was the worst stay of my life!!! I stayed and woke up the next day with FLEA BITES ALL OVER MY ENTIRE BODY!!! This is a pet friendly hotel but I obviously didn't take an animal but left with a million bites. So painful...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank donnagM7556ZE
Response from Momoko S, Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Tech CenterResponded 16 August 2017

Dear donnagM7556ZE, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We commit ourselves to offer a perfect stay to our guests and we are very sorry that you had a horrible stay here due to the bites. In addition, the Front Desk...More

Reviewed 9 August 2017

This property is a minimum 2/3 mile from public transportation and any type retail, including restaurants, groceries, drug store etc. Be ready to walk, or have your own transportation. Now outside that 2/3 mile, you have everything, from an elaborate mal w/all kinds of food...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank N9164UWroberts
Response from Momoko S, Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Tech CenterResponded 10 August 2017

Dear N9164UWroberts, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are very sorry that the location of the hotel wasn't desirable for you and our breakfast offerings and service weren't up to par. We will share your comments with our team...More

Reviewed 9 August 2017

Everything was amazing!! Our room was quiet and cozy. Loved the chocolates and ear plugs! We had all that we needed! Front desk was super friendly!! The only down side is the parking lot. But not much can be done about that. Will definitely be...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank landen62
Response from Momoko S, Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Tech CenterResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Landen62, Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our service and accommodations. Our staff will be thrilled to know what they are doing right. We are sorry that the parking...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456761
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$85 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Green Hotel in Englewood
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$85 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Green Hotel in Englewood
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Bathroom (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kathleen d
25 March 2016|
Answer
Response from Sandra M |
Yes we charge $25.00 per day up to $100.00 max.
0
Votes
Cyndi C
16 August 2015|
Answer
Response from Bryan A | Property representative |
Cyndi, We are 4.6 miles from 12835 E Arapahoe Rd. We offer a shuttle within a range of 5 miles of the hotel, our shuttle hours are 7am-5pm mon-fri. We do recommend making an appointment as we tend to be busier doing peak... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Make sure you get enough beds to sleep everyone and if you need a roll away bed, call the property first to..."
Read review
"Rooms aren't bad, bed is very comfortable, and TV channel selection is adequate."
Read review
"Try to see if you can get a room without connecting door facing away from construction."
Read review
"These hotel has the cart or carrying the luggages to room.People who have more luggage look for these carts..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite