We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Durango

Orbitz.comUS$108*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$116*
US$108*
US$116*
US$108*
US$116*
US$107*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Durango
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

494 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 478: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Durango
 Click to rate
Breckenridge, Colorado
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were happy to find a room late at night available however for the cost of $150, the room was par at best. Stuffy and a bit smelly and certainly dated despite the bedding which was quite comfortable. It was unfortunate that the hot water in the shower surges scalding to cold depending I imagine on how much laundry the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael R
Michael M, Manager at Days Inn Durango, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and feedback. Guest feedback is most important to us, as we want to know how we're doing and where improvement and upgrades are needed. Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We are working hard to improve our services. The beds are a great investment for us,...

Wichita, Kansas, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

This hotel was nice and clean with a very comfortable bed. I got a cheaper rate by calling the hotel to book instead of booking off here. Their breakfast is simple consisting off oatmeal with add ins, cereal, toast and bagels. There is coffee, milk and juice drinks offered as well.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Uniquely Y
About Hotel's Favourite Review
idaho
Reviewed 1 week ago

Carpet had just been cleaned - attendant offered another room. Lamp beside bed was not working. Thermostat control not accurate - had to shut unit off at the wall. Coffee pot should not be on the credenza were splatter could reach electrical outlets.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank IdahoRipoff
Michael M, Manager at Days Inn Durango, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We will immediately address each issue that you brought to our attention.

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

We needed 3 beds, and they gave us 3 beds, one of the beds was in a room of it's own. This was perfect for the elderly senior we had traveling with us. Also there was a night light in the bathroom, perfect.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B1042AYterryh
Michael M, Manager at Days Inn Durango, responded to this review

We are glad to know that we were able to accommodate you according to your individual needs. We hope you will stay with us again should you visit Durango.

Santa Fe, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Javier R
Michael M, Manager at Days Inn Durango, responded to this review

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 987tonia
Michael M, Manager at Days Inn Durango, responded to this review

Los Alamos, New Mexico
Reviewed 4 April 2017

You won't get clean towels or sheets unless you specifically demand them. Pillows are horrible, mattress was worn out. Bathroom is out dated and windows were filthy.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y7753FFstevenb
Michael M, Manager at Days Inn Durango, responded to this review

I apologize that you are dissatisfied with your stay with us. Rooms are checked and serviced daily by housekeeping; however, if you put up the Do Not Disturb notice up on your door, housekeeping will respect your request for privacy. As of today, the motel has purchased new pillows, as we agree that they were old and worn. We are...

Durango, Colorado
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank angeliquem65
Michael M, Manager at Days Inn Durango, responded to this review

Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 25 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Desha B
Michael M, Manager at Days Inn Durango, responded to this review

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DreaDonley
Michael M, Manager at Days Inn Durango, responded to this review

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Durango hotels
1.5 km away
EconoLodge Inn & Suites - Durango
0.2 km away
Quality Inn Durango
Quality Inn Durango
#6 of 33 in Durango
493 reviews
5.4 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites Durango
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Best Western Durango Inn & Suites
0.8 km away
Adventure Inn Durango
Adventure Inn Durango
#2 of 33 in Durango
188 reviews
0.1 km away
Durango Travelodge
Durango Travelodge
#30 of 33 in Durango
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn Durango

Address: 3030 Main Ave, Highway 550 & 30th Street, Durango, CO 81301-4245 (Formerly Ramada Limited Durango)
Region: United States > Colorado > Durango
Price Range: €65 - €128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Durango 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Durango reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Durango Hotel Durango
Ramada Durango
Durango Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Durango staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
Cleveland, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Durango staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Turn on the fan to block out road noise”
mpsGillette_WY, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“don't be alarmed to have a room below ground level. It is nice and quiet”
, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms face the parking lot so I'm not sure there is a room better than another. There is a second level.”
Catsbic, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“lower rooms are below parking area & super quiet”
robertmM5266KL, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay on upper floors for quieter sleep”
  • 2 boxelder bugs in sink
  • boxelder bug on floor
  • Boxelder bugs in bathroom window
lovethemousep, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$108* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$108
Expedia.comUS$107
HotelsClickUS$116
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates