Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino

The bed was SOO comfortable!
Traveller (23)
Sunset views
Room & Suite (18)
Breakfast at Heady Coffee Shop
Dining (7)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#80 of 163 hotels in Denver
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Discover a connected hotel experience in Denver, CO with Vīb - where technology blends with local inspirations to create an affordably hip boutique hotel that is smart, bold and unmistakably fresh. Relax in one of our multi-functional community spaces or breathe deep after a busy day in our Zen Zone. Refuel at the cafe, where the coffee is always brewing and palette pleasers are available throughout the day, or sip a crafted cocktail with friends or colleagues in our vibrant bar area. End your day in our chic, modern guest rooms where comfort and clever design raise the bar on integrating work time and leisure time.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car park
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Rooftop bar
Hiking
Mini golf
Evening entertainment
Patio
Walking tours
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Dining area
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
City View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now! Stay 3 Nights Get 10,000 Bonus Points!

Location

3560 Brighton Blvd., Denver, CO 80216
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 70 out of 100
70
Denver Intl Airport
27.5 km
See all flights
68Reviews1Q+A9Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 44
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sarah Melanie wrote a review Apr 2023
Sacramento, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is modern, sleek, and hip. Located in the RiNo district of Denver it’s perfect if you’re looking to explore the arts district or go brewery hopping. The area is industrial with lots of construction but has tons to offer.
The hotel itself is new, has a cute coffee shop with breakfast, a snack bar, a restaurant, and fitness center. Rooms were minimalistic with great amenities like a steamer and an electric kettle rather than those nasty coffee makers.
We did get a room with a non working tv but the front desk agent helped us move rooms immediately when sh was unable to fix it.
Overall this was a great find and glad we stayed here!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Parking is a separate structure a block away
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jessica Noteboom, Marketing at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino
Responded 18 Jul 2023
Hey Sarah! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pleasure in curating such a wonderful experience for you. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. safe travels,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lindina H wrote a review Aug 2022
Kamloops, Canada
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the minute we walked in to the very inviting “resort like” lobby we were welcomed by Landon and his lovely staff, felt like home. Service was impeccable from front desk to room keepers! Loved the roof top restaurant and bar, servers there were also amazing friendly and went above and beyond. The rooms were lovely fresh, clean and roomy, the pillows were awesome! The shampoo/conditioner and soap is a lovely scent and nice large sizes. My group of friends and I will definitely return. Thank you for your wonderful service and accommodations

Lindina and friends
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Travis Capraro, Owner at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino
Responded 29 Aug 2022
Thank you for your raving review! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mac1005 wrote a review Feb 2023
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is newer and I appreciated the hard floors in rooms (no carpet). The bed was super comfortable and the AC/Heat quickly cooled/warmed the room. The room is very basic and if you are staying more than a couple days, I’d recommend getting a larger room. Area for hanging clothes is very small. Fridge in room, but no microwave. The shower was very nice with 2 different shower heads. The check-in and check-out process was quick.

Cons: the floor looked like it hadn’t been mopped and there was hair and dust on the floor in the bathroom. The toilet had urine on it by the tabs that secure the lid (quite a bit, which was gross). The sheet had some kind of makeup stain. The windows are extremely thin and you can hear everything, even on the 4th floor - every car driving by and very loud guests by the entrance during the middle of the night. Each night, I was jolted awake during the wee hours by extremely loud guests in the hallway. I know this isn’t the hotel’s fault, but I’d suggest a sign asking guests to be respectful of others and proceed quietly.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Entrance is obscured
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jessica Noteboom, Marketing at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino
Responded 13 Feb 2023
Hi Mac! Thank you for giving us a rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. However, we regret to learn about the housekeeping issues you faced but we sincerely appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. Thank you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenni M wrote a review Oct 2022
Alma, Kansas
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I found this hotel to be very misleading online. Beware- more than likely you will have to pay for parking if they’re even slightly busy. The queen beds are not queen. More like full. The floors in our room were dirty- made the bottoms of my feet black. If you’re a member- it doesn’t seem to matter here. Requests online were not met. For the price not worth it. I didn’t even bother talking to the girl at the desk the evening I was there because she seemed annoyed that I asked for extra towels even though it was in my reservation request. No microwave in the room for those who have children and need it. Very tiny cramped rooms. Parking was atrocious.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: October 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Travis Capraro, Owner at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino
Responded 21 Nov 2022
Hi Jennii, thank you for sharing you experience. There is typically plenty of street parking available and our secure covered parking is only $15/night. Our two queens rooms are queen sized mattresses! We also have microwaves available to our guests in the lobby and available to be brought to your room if requested! Hope to see you again soon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chloe R wrote a review Mar 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Vib Hotel definitely met my expectations. The building and rooms felt clean and modern, and I loved the coffee shop and rooftop restaurant located in the hotel (definitely take advantage of Taco Supply's happy hour upstairs)! My favorite thing might be the location - RiNo is such a fun and unique spot, and Vib is right in the middle of it. Check out Zeppelin Station a block away for a cool food court + bar vibe!

I loved all of the remote work spaces available at Vib Hotel! In the room itself, there was a large desk + desk chair and a comfy couch + coffee table set up. I enjoyed working from both! My favorite workspace was downstairs at Heady Coffee Co, though - the drinks and food are fantastic, and table space, outlets, and wifi are all great for working. I highly recommend an iced dirty chai latte and the breakfast burrito (get one of the housemade salsas from Taco Supply on the side)!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jessica Noteboom, Marketing at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino
Responded 18 Jul 2023
hanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate it when our guests take the time to leave a note about us! We are glad you enjoyed being only minutes from top attractions in Denver! Thank you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joy O wrote a review Dec 2022
United States
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really great place to stay! My boyfriend and I stayed here coming back from Florida and also for a Red Rocks Concert. The location was perfect for catching the train to and from Denver International Airport. We were able to easily walk from the hotel to the train-station and back. We were also able to walk over to catch the party bus to the Red Rocks Concert and could walk downtown RiNo to visit restaurants and breweries. The Front Desk Staff was super helpful, friendly, and accommodating. We were super hungry flying in from traveling the first night and the Taco restaurant on top of the hotel is amazing! Delicious tacos and margaritas (McDevitt Taco Supply)- I would go back just for the food alone! The coffee shop in the lobby is super convenient and pretty good, but I am somewhat of a coffee snob so I'd rather go to Thump. But it was nice having that option available for convenience. I loved the room layouts and updated technology in the rooms with charges and lights. The soap in the bathrooms smelled delicious as well, I took one with me because I liked it so much. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be back next time I'm in Denver!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Travis Capraro, Owner at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino
Responded 29 Dec 2022
Thank you for sharing you amazing experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lynette A wrote a review Nov 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst hotel I’ve ever stayed! Small rooms. No luggage racks or anyplace to set your luggage on. No closet for coats etc. one desk to put everything you brought with you. No microwave. No dresser. Smallest refrigerator I’ve ever seen in a hotel room that is filled with drinks and snacks for purchase so we had to take their stuff out to keep our drinks cold (this isn’t an upscale hotel). The owner was way more concerned about design than guest comfort! We had to change rooms immediately due to it being soooo small. ADA room is furthest from the elevator so handicapped people with walkers and wheelchairs have the furthest to go…does that make sense? Snowing today and no one bothered to put salt out or clear the outside entrance. Parking is a block away and hopefully your parking pass will work…of course ours didn’t so had to walk there, drive car to exit, find out it doesn’t work, remark, walk back to hotel and do it again. No turn around in outside entrance so people had to drive on sidewalk and a elderly man and his handicapped wife got stuck and no one from hotel offered help. So much more! Worst hotel stay EVER
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TOM NOVAK, Owner at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino
Responded 27 Nov 2023
Lynetta, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay was, it is through feedback that we can better our services. I understand you were working with our Front Desk Momager during your stay to rectify your concerns, I apologize on behalf of our entire team for the experience you had during your stay. Thank you. Tom Novak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alevy1315 wrote a review 6 Jun
St. Petersburg, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my first time staying at a Best Western-branded hotel, and I loved it! The hotel was clean and modern. The room was a great size for two people. It was so nice to get complimentary water bottles and a bag of snack mix when we checked in. It’s a short walk to the light rail station (maybe 10 minutes) and there’s a pedestrian overpass to get over the tracks. The only reason the location doesn’t get 5 stars is because the walk is a little sketchy-looking at night but I never felt unsafe. We also used the 48 bus a few times which drops off directly in front of the hotel. I’d read that the hotel has some deal worked out with a nearby parking garage/lot, but we were able to find street parking right outside the hotel for free!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: June 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamie Quint, General Manager at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your detailed and thoughtful review! We're delighted to hear that your first experience with Best Western was so positive. It's wonderful to know you found our hotel clean, modern, and well-suited for your stay. We’re glad you appreciated the complimentary water bottles and snack mix upon check-in. Our location near the light rail and bus stop is indeed convenient, and we’re pleased it worked well for your travels. While the walk to the light rail may seem a bit sketchy at night, we're reassured that you felt safe. Your feedback is valuable, and we will take it into consideration for future improvements. It’s great that you were able to take advantage of the street parking. We do offer options with nearby parking facilities for added convenience, should you need it in the future. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anna M wrote a review Nov 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Vib is located in the perfect area, located within walking distance to some amazing breweries, art galleries and specialty coffee shops. Along with it being located between Denver International Airport and Union Station! Also it is a 5-minute walk to Denver’s light rail train to take you around the city. I loved how spacious the rooms are and they are very dog friendly! They have a great rooftop restaurant serving up yummy tacos, and a good happy hour.

[I was gifted a free stay here for my honest review]
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Travis Capraro, Owner at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino
Responded 21 Nov 2022
Thank you for staying with us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Letsg0somewhere wrote a review Feb 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited for a quick concert at the Mission Ballroom and this place was great. The only downside is the parking. There's a parking garage for $15 close, but there is lots of construction in the area. Once that is done, it will be much easier to navigate. I opted for street parking a block and a half away, but with that, comes its own risk. The staff was the best part for me; they were so nice. The manager of the rooftop restaurant remembered my name when I saw him again at breakfast the next day. The food and drinks at the rooftop restaurant and the breakfast bar was great. The rooms are fairly basic but have some nice amenities; I enjoyed the coffee pot and the built in bedside lamps. The shower was hot, towels were nice, and the bed was very comfortable. The street noise is loud; but I think that's to be expected when you're that close to the train station. All in all, this was a great hotel for a fairly reasonable price (let's face it, you're going to pay anywhere you stay in Denver), and it was close to the concert venue, which is #1 in my eyes! I'd definitely stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: February 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jessica Noteboom, Marketing at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino
Responded 8 Mar 2023
Hey Letsg0somewhere - Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience! We are happy to hear you loved the fun and vibrant energy of the RiNo District and everything it has to offer. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our Taco Supply management and front desk team! I am sorry to hear that you had some difficulty with parking, but trust that we continue to work on our parking situation to better serve your guests like you. We hope to welcome you back again next time you are in Denver! Thanks again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tarebear13 asked a question Sept 2022
Rising Sun, Maryland200 contributions59 helpful votes
What is the parking situation?
Sarah-Ryan1 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Las Vegas, Nevada157 contributions113 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be mindful that you are surrounded by construction. During the week I would imagine it gets very noisy. The weekend was okay..."
Read full review
Amy S wrote a tip Aug 2023
Michigan4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking a bit funky but easy once you get it."
Read full review
David L wrote a tip Jul 2023
West Des Moines, Iowa191 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is on the street or a garage a block away"
Read full review
SFOBEYOND wrote a tip May 2023
San Francisco, California62 contributions71 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Experience rooftop dining. Ask the service desk to confirm your preferences. "
Read full review
Sarah Melanie wrote a tip Apr 2023
Sacramento, California29 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is a separate structure a block away"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Denver area.
PRICE RANGE
€170 - €245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoDenver
NUMBER OF ROOMS
145
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VĪB HOTEL BY BEST WESTERN DENVER RINO - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (CO) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino
Which popular attractions are close to Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino?
Nearby attractions include The Source (0.3 km), Tracks Denver (0.4 km), and Little Glass Art (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking nearby, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino?
Conveniently located restaurants include Blue Moon Brewing Company, Safta, and Butcher Block Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Epic Escape Game Denver (3.1 km), Molly Brown House Museum (3.7 km), and Denver Union Station (2.7 km).
Does Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Denver HotelsDenver Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DenverHotels near Vīb Hotel By Best Western Denver Rino
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire