We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Denver Stapleton

Save
Share
4667 Central Park Blvd, Denver, CO 80238-2328
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$242
Hotels.com
Priceline
Booking.comUS$242
Expedia.comUS$242
HurbUS$255
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (12)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 29/12/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Residence Inn Denver Stapleton
Updated 29/12/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#91 of 178 hotels in Denver
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Set a pace that suits you at the new Residence Inn Denver Stapleton by Marriott®, located across from The Shops at Northfield Stapleton. Whether you're with us for a few days, a few weeks, or a few months, your daily routine matters. Conveniently located near Dicks Sporting Goods Park, University of Colorado Hospital, Denver VA Hospital, Denver Zoo, Pepsi Center and just 2 miles away from the new central Park Rail System. You'll thrive at Residence Inn with the conveniences you need. Spacious suites with separate living and sleeping areas. A fully equipped kitchen ready for your favorite cuisine. Complimentary grocery delivery to fill your refrigerator and satisfy cravings. Free Wi-Fi for connecting to work and the outside world. Free hot breakfast to start mornings off right and evening social hours M-W to end the day well. And, a fitness center for strengthening your body and soul.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Golf course
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Internet
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
82Reviews3Q+A22Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 51
  • 13
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Flint34 wrote a review Jan 2021
Fayetteville, Arkansas347 contributions110 helpful votes
The place was clean, and it next to a bunch of trails. King bed with rollout couch worked for our family. I like that you can open the window for some fresh air. Walking distance to tons of restaurants. Parking lot is lit up nicely. Great shower.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Madyson Pulliam, Owner at Residence Inn Denver Stapleton
Responded 5 Jan 2021
Thank you for your feedback!
Read more
2016maryG wrote a review Sep 2020
Lemont, Illinois61 contributions7 helpful votes
We stayed for 2 weeks Aug. Front staff was good/friendly, room sizes very good, but housekeeping- needs help. Most didn't wear masks/gloves , and someone took some items from our room. Didn't say anything because at first thought it was just a bag of face masks and bottle of sanitizing spray that we brought. Kept thinking it was moved someplace else...and we'd find it. But never did. Wasn't until we got home and unpacked realized some jewelry was missing. Reported to Hotel and Police. Yuk! Someone went thru our drawers-our stuff! So hotel facility is nice but they have or had some questionable staff. They only clean rooms every 4 days, because of Covid-19, when your stay is long. Bring your security cam when you travel to be safe!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
PSO123 wrote a review Jun 2020
Phoenix, Arizona28 contributions17 helpful votes
We recently stayed at this hotel and were shocked that there was little attempt to require masks among staff or visitors. No signs existed informing guests that MASKS ARE REQUIRED in the city of Denver. I spoke with the front desk and several staff wore masks, but many didn’t including housekeeping. I wrote Marriott about my concerns and no one ever responded to my complaint. That is why I am writing this review. This hotel serves a lot of truck drivers so imagine the flow of traffic. Maybe they have changed since we stayed there. I have been a frequent a Marriott guest but now I will try a different brand hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Our room was on a busy street, very noisy at night.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Denver Stapleton
Responded 3 Aug 2020
We appreciate your feedback. Since your stay we have posted signs throughout our hotel regarding the wearing of masks. Recently, Marriott starting requiring all guests and staff to wear a mask in all areas of the hotel. Again, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Have a Great Day! Amy Trostle
Read more
ppphoenix07 wrote a review Jan 2020
Anthem, Arizona25 contributions25 helpful votes
Naturally when you go back to the hospital for a major organ transplant check up your a bit anxious already. LARISA BURNETT GM is in need of professional training and I blame the operator THARLDSON HOSPITALITY. I’m a lifetime gold at Marriott. I requested a king suite but received a cold DISABLED suite. I’m disabled but don’t use as I can walk some people can’t so I save for them. It’s like they knew I was disabled so they put me in that cold room. Then Larissa said I would get 25,000 points for the inconvenience. She moved me to another cold suite by the side door so I was awakened every time someone came in. Not the best place to stay. The GM tells fibs and never gave me my 25,000 points nor did MARRIOTT help I have a NEW HILTON NUMBER I CAN ACTUALLY PICK MY ROOM. You loose MARRIOTT and don’t stay at this residence inn in Denver ever
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Denver Stapleton
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Please accept our sincere apology for the service you received during your recent stay. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Please allow us to look into this matter further with the hotel team. Sincerely, Amy Trostle
Read more
gary p wrote a review Jan 2020
Wellington, Colorado5 contributions1 helpful vote
Needs some cleaning. The room had a broken microwave but it worked when the door was open. Dishwasher rack was missing rollers. See attached photo of the dirt we wiped off the nightstand. Brought this to manager attention and was told they would add points to our account and it never happened. We called but no response.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Tharaldson, Public Relations Manager at Residence Inn Denver Stapleton
Responded 31 Jan 2020
We are sorry to hear about your experience and the service you received after reporting y our issue. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will address this with our hotel team. -Amy Trostle
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$126 - US$329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoDenverStapleton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
112
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Inn Denver Stapleton
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Inn Denver Stapleton?
Nearby attractions include Whimsy Studios (0.8 km), Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World (1.0 km), and Northfield Stapleton (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Inn Denver Stapleton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Inn Denver Stapleton?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Inn Denver Stapleton?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Inn Denver Stapleton?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Inn Denver Stapleton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Texas de Brazil, Jim 'N Nick's Bar-B-Q, and Texas Roadhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Inn Denver Stapleton?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Inn Denver Stapleton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Residence Inn Denver Stapleton?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Residence Inn Denver Stapleton offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Residence Inn Denver Stapleton?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Epic Escape Game Denver (8.2 km), Denver Union Station (10.4 km), and Molly Brown House Museum (9.6 km).