We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Denver Midtown

Booking.comUS$102*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Denver Midtown
Ramada Denver Midtown
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

638 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Denver Midtown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 625: English reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

The room was nice and the staff was pleseant. The place is a bit rough on the eye and could use some new paint, but I would stay there again. Read lots of bad reviews that made me second guess staying there. It is not that bad at all. Decent price for a decent room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josh R
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I have shared your comments with our staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

O'Fallon, Missouri
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

This place is a dump! The staff was not friendly. The room was filthy. Bathtub was dirty with footprints and hair. Coffee maker was missing parts, WiFi did not work. I was booked for 4 nights and checked out after one. The room I had was on the street level and entrance was blocked by cars. I had to carry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy M
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope you will consider giving us another try in the future!

York, Nebraska
Reviewed 19 July 2016

I gave this two stars because their breakfast (which they give you vouchers for) was actually pretty good. The reason for the lower rating was because we paid $150/night for this room that had 2 double beds and the door lock was busted (looked like the door had been kicked in), the a/c didn't work at all, the beds were...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank developerchick
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Suffolk, Virginia
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 682jamespw
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Nice people but the property is not well maintained. It is in dire need of a remodel!! AC didn't work, paint peeling in the bathroom, carpet looked like it has not been cleaned since the 90's when it was put in. If your desperate it will do but avoid it otherwise.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q6834QTryand
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Nice people but the property is not well maintained. It is in dire need of a remodel!! AC didn't work, paint peeling in the bathroom, carpet looked like it has not been cleaned since the 90's when it was put in. If your desperate it will do but avoid it otherwise.

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffn148
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 13 July 2016

It's a great location if you need to be in downtown Denver our room was clean the carpet was very stained it was pretty quiet they have a good breakfast buffet and accept pets we were only five minutes from the command center and downtown shopping

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelley E
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Eugene
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KendraBrott
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Lubbock, Texas
Reviewed 3 July 2016

The hotel was not all like the pictures. It is an older hotel, it's outdated needs some updating. The reason for the low rating is the air conditioner. It's an older system and simply did not cool. They gave a box fan which helped but it was noisy. loud

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan F
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Over all the stay was ok. The hotel was clean but definitely in need of updating. Unfortunately the air conditioning was on the Fritz the entirety of my 5 night stay. I was given a fan for night 3.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dana B
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am sorry that the air conditioner was having issues while you were here. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

266 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Non Smoking Double Room (37)
Viewed
Non Smoking King Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Highland
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Denver Downtown
Highland
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Capitol Hill
11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel
Highland
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Ramada Denver Downtown
#100 of 156 in Denver
1,309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Golf course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Denver Midtown

Address: 2601 Zuni St, Denver, CO 80211-4806
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: €77 - €131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Denver Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Denver Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Denver Midtown Hotel Denver
Denver Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Pueblo, Colorado
2 months ago
5 months ago
Las Vegas, New Mexico

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go elsewhere!”
FredM129, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I had a room on 3rd floor with inside doors.”
JZ27615, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“don't stay here”
BeachesRBest55, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different place.”
  • Glob#2 it was soft and sticky
  • Glob #1
  • Globs of who knows what...
  • The metal piece of the bed frame.
70lennieg, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here, but if you must, stay away from the rooms in the motel, unless you're there to party and/or smoke.”
  • The shard of glass that came flying out of the hair dryer toward my face.
  • This is how low the ceiling was.
  • The
  • The empty mini bar whose main purpose appeared to be to block the door connecting to next room.
  • Our
  • This was the first of many terrible things--the welcome committee in the room.
MMGLA, 30 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$102* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUS$108
PricelineUS$102
Orbitz.comUS$101
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates