We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Denver Midtown

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Denver Midtown
Ramada Denver Midtown
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

612 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Denver Midtown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 600: English reviews
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffn148
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 13 July 2016

It's a great location if you need to be in downtown Denver our room was clean the carpet was very stained it was pretty quiet they have a good breakfast buffet and accept pets we were only five minutes from the command center and downtown shopping

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelley E
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Eugene
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KendraBrott
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Lubbock, Texas
Reviewed 3 July 2016

The hotel was not all like the pictures. It is an older hotel, it's outdated needs some updating. The reason for the low rating is the air conditioner. It's an older system and simply did not cool. They gave a box fan which helped but it was noisy. loud

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan F
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Over all the stay was ok. The hotel was clean but definitely in need of updating. Unfortunately the air conditioning was on the Fritz the entirety of my 5 night stay. I was given a fan for night 3.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dana B
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am sorry that the air conditioner was having issues while you were here. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Gibsonville, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C2669JWamys
A TripAdvisor Member
North Richland Hills, Texas
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

We pulled in around 6 pm, with a reservation. There were some sketchy characters hanging out front, but we were tired from driving all day and decided to just check in anyway. The 3 girls working the front desk were flaky and slightly rude. They seemed more concerned with what they were going to order for lunch than checking anyone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Keystone, Colorado
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Carpet was filthy, bathroom tiles were filthy, I had a choice of either plugging in a fridge or a microwave, not both at the same time. Lampshades were all in poor condition with cracks and holes. When I checked in, the bedside clock was sitting on the floor, unplugged. There were no plugs next to the bed to plug in...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BFARINA
Yorks
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Pictures on the web present the hotel better than it really is.We had issues with no light switch accessible to turn off the main ceiling lights in bedroom and bathroom. However, after 3 phone calls via mobile phone (as phone in room did not work) and a final visit down to reception the manager attended to resolve the problem. He...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mrGYorks
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Manhattan, Illinois
Reviewed 30 June 2016

This place needs to be bulldozed. The women at the desk were nice and helpful when I said I would not be staying the second night. Spend $20 extra dollars to stay somewhere else!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ebanderson4

262 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Non Smoking Double Room (37)
Viewed
Non Smoking King Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Highland
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Denver Downtown
Capitol Hill
11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel
Highland
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Denver Downtown
#96 of 152 in Denver
1,270 reviews
Highland
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Golf course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Denver Midtown

Address: 2601 Zuni Street, Denver, CO 80211
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: €71 - €135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Denver Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Denver Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Denver Midtown Hotel Denver
Denver Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Las Vegas, New Mexico
Pueblo, Colorado
4 days ago
3 months ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles FredM129, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I had a room on 3rd floor with inside doors.”
 of 5 bubbles JZ27615, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles BeachesRBest55, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different place.”
  • Glob#2 it was soft and sticky
  • Glob #1
  • Globs of who knows what...
  • The metal piece of the bed frame.
 of 5 bubbles 70lennieg, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here, but if you must, stay away from the rooms in the motel, unless you're there to party and/or smoke.”
  • The shard of glass that came flying out of the hair dryer toward my face.
  • This is how low the ceiling was.
  • The
  • The empty mini bar whose main purpose appeared to be to block the door connecting to next room.
  • Our
  • This was the first of many terrible things--the welcome committee in the room.
 of 5 bubbles MMGLA, 30 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5