We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

511 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 499: English reviews
Kyle, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was clean and the front desk clerk was very helpful in finding a place that would deliver dinner to our room. Beds were comfortable The breakfast setup was had a nice assortment of foods. The only problem was knowing where to turn to get to the hotel. Myself and 1 other car took the wrong drive even though there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sruckel96
Celeste M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sruckel96, Thank you for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Locating our property can be tricky, we are tucked away, off the main road. Our team works hard to provide a clean and comfortable environment for our guests. We are close to many of...

Sebastian, Florida
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The front desk staff made us feel welcome each and every minute of our four night stay. The breakfast was varied each morning and the staff preparing it was efficient and helpful. The property had a nice gym and indoor pool area. This was an older property that was spotless and well...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cathryn M
Celeste M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Cathryn, Thank you for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read you had a wonderful experience with us. Our staff works very hard to provide amazing guest service and welcome everyone into a comfortable environment. We hope you enjoyed your visit to Colorado Springs and were able to create some amazing...

Centennial, Colorado
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay at Best Western. We were close to our destination. My favorite part was the shower, walk-in, water pressure was awesome. Coffee available in room. Yes! Thank you! For a pleasant experience. TJ

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tdsjazz
Celeste M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear TJ, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback so we can improve everyone's experience here. We are excited to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the shower. We hope you were able to go enjoy some of the great attractions Colorado Springs has to offer. Garden of...

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Our room was spacious and clean. We had a separate room with a sofa, chair, and television. Our room also had a fridge and a microwave. The king-sized bed was very comfortable. The breakfast served each morning was very good.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marshalmarkl
Celeste M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kylew482, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. Our guest feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Our King Suites are very spacious and have some great amenities that are useful while traveling. The microwave and refrigerator are always convenient to have. We hope you...

Reviewed 5 December 2016

I so enjoyed that I was close to the front desk. I used the exercise room and wishe'd I had packed a swimsuit! The was cookies available in the afternoon and they smelled delicious while they were baked!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Madelyn R
Celeste M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Madelyn, Thank you for taking some time to review our property on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We all enjoyed your company. You were always such a pleasure to chat with. We hope you were able to venture out during your stay and enjoy some of what Colorado Springs has to...

Reviewed 5 December 2016

this is a really great place to stay when in the springs. you have a huge number of choices. this is one of the great ones. For work I stayed in a Hilton Garden in the area, for 50 bucks a night more...that was loud. It had nicer wall art...and charged for breakfast. This Best Western, was quiet, had a...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank samuelcN2242PX
Celeste M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Samuel, Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are extremely flattered by your kind words. The staff works diligently to provide a clean and comfortable home away from home. We are happy to see we were able to accomplish that for you. We hope you enjoyed your visit to Colorado Springs and enjoyed some...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 4 December 2016

This place isn't the four seasons by any means. but the rooms are fairly updated, clean and comfortable. There is some noise from doors closing, people talking in the hall etc. The staff so far have been great. The free breakfast was better than average. I'd stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeremy D
Celeste M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jeremy, Thank you for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently awaiting a new locking system for our doors. That will help eliminate some of the noise from the doors in the future. Our staff works very hard to provide a comfortable...

Gunnison, Colorado
Reviewed 1 December 2016

We had an exceptional stay because of all of the friendly employees especially Marjorie, Max and the breakfast ladies.(sorry I didn't catch their names). Our room on the second floor was very quiet even though it was on the I-25 side. Very comfortable king sized bed, the most perfect shower (lots of hot water, great pressure, the best fixture). The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank passion4yarn
Celeste M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Passion4yarn, Thank you for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable place away from home for all of our guests. It is nice that we were able to provide that for you. The staff will be...

Mentor, Minnesota
Reviewed 29 November 2016

I was disappointed with the size of our room. Upon checking in, we were given a room on the 2nd floor. I have a torn Achilles' tendon and asked for a room on the main floor. Staff didn't look at their computer, just said they didn't have anything on the main floor. The hotel doesn't have an elevator, so painful...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 179jannap
FulyaJ, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear 179jannap, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. Our entire team is committed to provided the experience for our guest and I am truly sorry that we failed in doing so. After some research, I did see that you booked...

Troy
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Our stay at the Best Western in Colorado Springs was outstanding. Breakfast was top of the line. We needed assistance several times and the staff went out of their way to assist us. We would definitely stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Judith P
FulyaJ, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Judith P, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Our staff take great pride in taking care of our guests and I will make sure to relay your review to the entire team. I am happy to see that you enjoyed our...

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
15.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn...
#6 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,093 reviews
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Sp...
#7 of 105 in Colorado Springs
562 reviews
11.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of ...
#45 of 105 in Colorado Springs
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.9 km away
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs
The Academy Hotel Colorado Sprin...
#14 of 105 in Colorado Springs
2,099 reviews
15.5 km away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 105 in Colorado Springs
516 reviews
0.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Color...
#15 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,051 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Executive Inn & Suites is situated at the South end of Colorado Springs, conveniently located near the World Arena, Fort Carson, Seven Falls, Cheyenne Mountain Zoo, Historic Broadmoor Resort, Downtown Colorado Springs, Old Colorado City and Manitou Springs.Guests enjoy utilizing our on-site (limited) Workout Room, same day Dry Cleaning Services, Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub. To make your stay, a HOME away from home, we provide the following complimentary services: Business Center, daily changing HOT BREAKFAST, Wireless Internet and Coast to Coast Long Distance.Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is happy to provide you with any additional information you may want during your stay at the Best Western Executive Inn & Suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites

Address: 1440 Harrison Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80905-4002
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Price Range: €79 - €135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Best Western
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Colorado Springs
#27 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
KY
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
4 months ago
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
5 months ago
Salida, Colorado
11 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Excellent breakfast, clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff.”
 of 5 bubbles kathleenbC3394LP, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“This hotel does not have an elevator. We opted for the first floor. Staff will assist you with getting your things to the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 777cathrynm, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room on the south side, first floor near parking and pool.”
 of 5 bubbles tdsjazz, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“For quietest experience, I'd suggest requesting a 2nd floor room on the side away from the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles jeremyd182, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“no elevators so if stairs are a problem, request a room on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles losinginla, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay